Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo
Badge

Greenberg & Greenberg, A Professional Law Corporation

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
135 reviews
|Criminal Defense Law|Riverside, CA 92501

3750 University Avenue, Suite 550, Riverside, CA 92501

(951) 274-0003

https://danielgreenberglaw.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(2) · Legal

5222 E Los Altos Plaza

(562) 415-8369
5.0
(28) · Criminal Defense Law

1400 N Harbor Blvd Suite #601

(714) 680-0311

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Legal

4017 Long Beach Boulevard

(562) 426-7358
5.0
(4) · Criminal Defense Law

14180 Beach Blvd #205

(714) 373-8222
5.0
(3) · Legal

341 W 2nd St Suite 4

(909) 963-0143

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(46) · Criminal Defense Law

30021 Tomas

(800) 916-1228

24 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.9
135 reviews
5131
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 109 Reviews4.9Google
  • 13 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 9 Reviews5.0YellowBot
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nina Robinson on Facebook

a year ago

10/10/2019, 04:46 AM
friendly very caring and compassionate about any and all situation. and they not about money they're about the truth and justice
Greg D. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

04/29/2016, 07:14 AM
After being arrested and facing some serious charges I had several consultations with criminal attorneys in the inland empire and to say the least I was not optimistic about my upcoming trial. I then went for a consultation with Phil Greenberg, after discussing my case with him and hearing his straightforward approach and what to expect I knew he was the one I needed in my corner. I retained their services that day and honestly felt a huge weight lifted off my shoulders. After that day Phil diligently went to work on my case and would contact me frequently to update me on the status of the case and what to expect next, this helped keep my mind at ease during this difficult process. The hard work and experience of Phil Greenberg paid off as he was able to get the district attorney to drop all charges, which to this day I am still shocked and will be forever grateful. If you find yourself in a position where you need a criminal attorney do yourself a huge favor and go meet with Phil.
Corina G. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

04/05/2016, 09:13 AM
Dan and Phil are exceptional attorneys!! Words cannot express how truly awesome these two gentlemen are. My son was facing several felony charges and after Phil worked his magical skills, all charges were dismissed!! From day one Dan and Phil believed in my sons innocence. They are both genuine and extremely brilliant attorneys. My family is eternally grateful for all their hard work. Dan and Phil will be forever remembered in our prayers. They saved my sons life and our family's future. There is no price you can put on one's own freedom!! On top of their caring, compassionate and professional demeanor the office personnel is absolutely wonderful. If you ever need their expertise, please do not hesitate to contact them first. It will be the best decision you've ever made.
Featured content
What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
MayraAndy Samaniego Padilla on Facebook

5 years ago

09/15/2015, 15:40 PM
Very professional, very kind,makes you feel comfortable and feels like they Took a big Weight of my shoulders.They do what they can to work with you.And don't bs you. Very happy I chose them.I will recommend to other people. Thanks
Tonia Williams Osborne on Facebook

6 years ago

09/24/2014, 11:12 AM
Brittney O. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

07/31/2014, 08:14 AM
I am so thankful for the support and professionalism Greenberg&Greenberg showed me throughout my case. When everything seemed hopeless they encouraged me to not give up. I highly recommend hiring Greenberg&Greenberg.. Thank you for everything!
Laura Sweeney on Facebook

7 years ago

10/17/2013, 04:42 AM
eeesco on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

04/08/2013, 04:55 AM
Throughout our case, Greenberg & Greenberg were very professional. They have great work ethic and fought for us to the best of their abilities. Communication is excellent all around. They have great confidence and a positive outlook. Greenberg & Greenberg came through for us and My Case against my Wife was dismissed completely . and Phil Greenberg and his Dad got me probation and NO IN CUSTODY time and i was blessed to have them on my side, We highly recommend Greenberg & Greenberg to others.
jgoud121212 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

02/22/2013, 00:10 AM
If you are looking for an attorney I highly recommend Greenberg&Greenberg. In 2010 my life turned into a complete disaster, I was wrongfully accused of a crime. On November 17, 2010 I was incarcerated and had to fight a case for 25 months. During the whole process the Greenberg's represented me a %110 throughout the process. I was facing 60 years to life, and went to trial in December 2012. I was found not guilty on all charges on 12/12/2012. Without the Greenberg's this would not be possible. The Greenberg's are the ultimate defense attorney's.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.