Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Green Virgin Products

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
25 reviews
|Discount Store|Tampa, MO 33609

402 Barbara Ln, Tampa, MO 33609

(813) 833-3248

https://greenvirginproducts.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Retail

664 S Santa Fe Ave

(213) 228-9900

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Department Stores

3507 E Racine St

(608) 754-2821
5.0
(3) · Retail

238 Township Rd 1339

(740) 894-6100
5.0
(1) · Retail

3130 W Clay St

(636) 724-2810
5.0
(1) · Retail

400 Tiffany Dr

(540) 221-4051
5.0
(2) · Discount Store

2305 S Garfield Ave

(323) 887-8760
About

We sell only the highest quality green, eco friendly, healthy products at the lowest prices.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
25 reviews
521
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kimberly Irving on Facebook

4 months ago

04/17/2021, 02:59 AM
Love the products. My only concern is that now you have no way to get any customer service. They no longer answer their phone due to large numbers of sales calls etc and their email address only returns messages back unopened. I placed an order recently and was double charged and haven’t received my product yet can’t contact anyone to have this taken care of.
Douglas Pernikoff Dvm Mba on Facebook

2 years ago

12/25/2019, 08:31 AM
The sense of quality & purity is greatly appreciated.
Heather McConley on Facebook

2 years ago

03/04/2019, 09:51 AM
I use several things daily by GVP. I use their moringa soap head-to-toe (yes, my hair too). Love it!! I use their soap nuts for laundry, their SAFE cleaner for cleaning every surface in my home, and I have been taking moringa powder capsules nearly daily for a while, especially when I need extra energy or focus. I love Green Virgin Products, and I recommend them to everyone. :) They work and they are safe!!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Justin Dolan on Facebook

3 years ago

07/26/2018, 10:47 AM
It was a pleasure meeting you. Contact me ASAP.
Barbara Kim Thigpen on Facebook

3 years ago

04/07/2018, 12:20 PM
I have grown the moringa tree, eaten plenty of the fresh leaf, & seen the bees loving the flowers. I just checked out the website & the products look awesome. I will be ordering the oil, to start with. I have also studied moringa plenty. I think it should be grown everywhere it can be. If sub~freezing temperatures are a problem, then greenhousing or wheeling them indoors in a large plant pot works.
Marcia Everett on Facebook

4 years ago

12/30/2017, 05:47 AM
I think as people become frequent buyers, they should get a lawn sign for their yard to show that they are only using products that do not pollute the earth. Work on a picture that sort of shows things going down the drain to the animals and water.
Ruben Dario Salazar on Facebook

4 years ago

12/09/2017, 07:41 AM
After researching and Blogging about Moringa for the last 10 years I just found Moringa from Green Virgin Products to be the best Moringa products you can ever get. Not only organic but Kosher. Thanks Ken Marion for your vision and mission. SALUD
Christina Stout Bonar on Facebook

4 years ago

11/08/2017, 12:02 PM
I purchased my bag of Moringa Ultimate Original Powder 150g a while back and filled capsules myself. I have taken them all. I can definitely tell the difference between when I take them and when I don't....I feel great while taking them! I will be 66 years old next month and have never taken any prescription drugs. I have no pain. I just checked the web site to buy another bag and this size bag of Moringa is not available.....I'm so sad. I don't want to go without!!! Will it be available soon?
Business Response:

Hi Christina, it will be back in stock in about 2 weeks. The new processing and packaging plant in the Philippines is finishing up construction soon. During that process, A lot of the equipment had to be moved to the new building. This created unfores…See More

Noreen Parker on Facebook

4 years ago

09/05/2017, 07:45 AM
If u have a tree nut allergy can u use this product
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.