Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Green Shield Pest Control

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
1782 reviews
|Pest Control|Tucson, AZ 85714 United States

4595 S Palo Verde Rd #501, Ste 501, Tucson, AZ 85714 United States

(520) 393-3352

https://www.greenshield-pest.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(11) · Pest Control

1955 W Grant Rd

(520) 293-1555
5.0
(1) · Home Services

3943 N Lindstrom Pl

(520) 529-9191
5.0
(2) · Home Services

6262 E 16th St

(520) 622-5466
5.0
(4) · Pest Control

8880 E Speedway Blvd

(520) 886-3037
5.0
(2) · Home Services

4632 E Via Pimeria Alta

(520) 615-9291
5.0
(31) · Pest Control

215 W Giaconda Way Ste 121

(520) 624-5901
About

At GreenShield Pest Control, we use only environmentally responsible products. Our treatment is applied with pinpoint precision using methods based on pest behavior, habitats and lifecycle. Our microencapsulated formula slowly releases treatment product over time assuring ongoing effectiveness. Applications can be less frequent, which saves you money. And our products dissipate harmlessly into the environment. GreenShield is totally committed to environmentally conscious practices. We even use hybrid vehicles! And our state-licensed, highly trained technicians use energy-efficient self-pressurizing, micro-processor enhanced backpacks to treat your home in a precise, targeted manner that allo

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
1,782 reviews
51,628
  
425
  
38
  
24
  
16
  
111 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Caitlyn Rios review for Green Shield Pest Control
Caitlyn Rios on Facebook

2 years ago

07/06/2020, 16:09 PM
Greenshield is seriously the best. Cody has been servicing our property for 3+ years now, he’s consistent, knowledgeable, and pays attention to the individual needs of our home! He’s kept the scorpions at bay, and takes his time to educate us! Thank you for your reliable, effective service.
Angela Hunter review for Green Shield Pest Control
Angela Hunter on Facebook

2 years ago

07/02/2020, 01:05 AM
Jeri always does a wonderful job!! Always on time and friendly. We highly recommend Greenshield Pest Control and Jeri our technician!! Brian and Angela Hunter.
Darlene Harris review for Green Shield Pest Control
Darlene Harris on Facebook

2 years ago

06/20/2020, 03:48 AM
Our technician Andy Burrola ALWAYS does a great job he answers all of our questions & is very professional not to mention thorough! We've had a scorpion problem & Andy has done his best to keep them away! I would strongly recommend his service. (Sierra Vista) - Maurice & Darlene Harris
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Candy Randolph review for Green Shield Pest Control
Candy Randolph on Facebook

2 years ago

06/19/2020, 04:05 AM
Responsive, if extra attention is needed they return quickly.
Edidtsa Michel review for Green Shield Pest Control
Edidtsa Michel on Facebook

2 years ago

06/18/2020, 03:54 AM
Patrick does a great job! He has a great personality and is always willing to help if something is needed. I appreciate his work ethic!
Georgia Newman review for Green Shield Pest Control
Georgia Newman on Facebook

2 years ago

06/18/2020, 03:03 AM
All of the service people that have come to the house from GreenShield have been very good. But I think Anthony who came today, was truly excellent. He seemed to take extra care and time taking care of our house, garage and patio, very thorough. Anthony represents your company well, he’s polite, professional and gave us excellent service today. Thank you!
Marian Solomon review for Green Shield Pest Control
Marian Solomon on Facebook

2 years ago

06/17/2020, 04:12 AM
Cody at GreenShield has been taking care of my bugs for over 5 years. excellent job.
Business Response:

Hi Marian! Thank you for the excellent review of Cody. We appreciate you being a loyal customer!

Sarah Andy Stucki review for Green Shield Pest Control
Sarah Andy Stucki on Facebook

2 years ago

06/17/2020, 01:34 AM
Patrick did an incredible job as always. He is punctual, kind, very knowledgeable and he always does a very thorough job! We appreciate greenshield and Patrick so much and have recommended them to several friends and neighbors
Business Response:

Hi Sarah! Thank you for the excellent review! We are glad Patrick was able to take care of your pest needs. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment!

Amanda Bagwell review for Green Shield Pest Control
Amanda Bagwell on Facebook

2 years ago

06/16/2020, 04:31 AM
Patrick did an amazing job on our house and was very helpful and polite. Great customer service!
Business Response:

Hi Amanda! Thank you for your feedback. We are glad Patrick provided a satisfactory service.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.