Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Green Shield Pest Control

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
1782 reviews
|Pest Control|Tucson, AZ 85714 United States

4595 S Palo Verde Rd #501, Ste 501, Tucson, AZ 85714 United States

(520) 393-3352

https://www.greenshield-pest.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(11) · Pest Control

1955 W Grant Rd

(520) 293-1555
5.0
(1) · Home Services

3943 N Lindstrom Pl

(520) 529-9191
5.0
(2) · Home Services

6262 E 16th St

(520) 622-5466
5.0
(4) · Pest Control

8880 E Speedway Blvd

(520) 886-3037
5.0
(2) · Home Services

4632 E Via Pimeria Alta

(520) 615-9291
5.0
(31) · Pest Control

215 W Giaconda Way Ste 121

(520) 624-5901
About

At GreenShield Pest Control, we use only environmentally responsible products. Our treatment is applied with pinpoint precision using methods based on pest behavior, habitats and lifecycle. Our microencapsulated formula slowly releases treatment product over time assuring ongoing effectiveness. Applications can be less frequent, which saves you money. And our products dissipate harmlessly into the environment. GreenShield is totally committed to environmentally conscious practices. We even use hybrid vehicles! And our state-licensed, highly trained technicians use energy-efficient self-pressurizing, micro-processor enhanced backpacks to treat your home in a precise, targeted manner that allo

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
1,782 reviews
51,628
  
425
  
38
  
24
  
16
  
111 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Sara Hernandez review for Green Shield Pest Control
Sara Hernandez on Facebook

2 years ago

08/06/2020, 02:14 AM
Ryan was really knowledgeable and helpful. Arrived right on time and answered all my questions. Highly recommend.
Business Response:

Hi Sara, We are thrilled to have you as part of the GreenShield family! Thank you for sharing your kind words with us. It means the world to us and to our entire team! We look forward to serving you again soon!

Donna Wilson review for Green Shield Pest Control
Donna Wilson on Facebook

2 years ago

08/05/2020, 03:52 AM
Cody always does a great job. He is a polite and caring person.
Business Response:

Hi Donna! Thank you for your feedback. We are glad Cody provided a satisfactory service.

Stephanie Paris review for Green Shield Pest Control
Stephanie Paris on Facebook

2 years ago

08/05/2020, 03:21 AM
Cody is wonderful! He's always very friendly and thorough. Very knowledgeable about pest control and makes u always feel confident in using GreenShield.
Business Response:

Hi Stephanie! Thanks for leaving a review, and mentioning Cody. You’re right, Cody is always going above and beyond. We’ll be sure to share your praises with them!

Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Marty Hyten Recchia review for Green Shield Pest Control
Marty Hyten Recchia on Facebook

2 years ago

07/30/2020, 02:53 AM
Patrick at Green Shield is very pleasant to deal with. He explains what he will be doing and makes sure you are on board with the treatment. I live in a new build area and he is helping me get rid of my pest issues. Good job Patrick.
Beverly Hitchcock review for Green Shield Pest Control
Beverly Hitchcock on Facebook

2 years ago

07/28/2020, 04:04 AM
great people coty is so thoughtful
Business Response:

Hello Beverly, Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback. Our priority is customer service and we are ecstatic that we met that mark! Kind folks like you make our job a pleasure.

Dolores Craig review for Green Shield Pest Control
Dolores Craig on Facebook

2 years ago

07/22/2020, 03:22 AM
Patrick has serviced our home several times. Today’s visit, I believe will be his third visit. Patrick is prompt and immediately goes to work. He is very thorough, and then informs me as to what was done. Patrick is courteous and very professional. Thank you 😊
Laura Schoen review for Green Shield Pest Control
Laura Schoen on Facebook

2 years ago

07/14/2020, 01:51 AM
Andy did a great job. He got cobwebs and spiders galore that had taken up residence inside and outside. He is very friendly. I just really appreciated him.
Business Response:

Hi Laura, We are thrilled to have you as part of the GreenShield family! Thank you for sharing your kind words with us. It means the world to us and to our entire team! We look forward to serving you again soon!

Jeanette Peyron review for Green Shield Pest Control
Jeanette Peyron on Facebook

2 years ago

07/12/2020, 01:27 AM
Patrick does an excellent job and always communicates and lets me know anything he finds.
Business Response:

Hello Jeanette, Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback. Our priority is customer service and we are ecstatic that we met that mark! Kind folks like you make our job a pleasure.

Kevin Hurt review for Green Shield Pest Control
Kevin Hurt on Facebook

2 years ago

07/09/2020, 18:09 PM
Patrick visits each time a does a professional, thorough job. He communicates with us and addresses all of our needs. We have never had any issues that Greenshield has not been able to fix. This is a great company and Patrick is an outstanding representative. Patrick is the reason why when someone else comes and offers us a better price- we say we’re loyal to Greenshield and the employee that they send to provide our services.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.