Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Green Shield Pest Control

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
1782 reviews
|Pest Control|Tucson, AZ 85714 United States

4595 S Palo Verde Rd #501, Ste 501, Tucson, AZ 85714 United States

(520) 393-3352

https://www.greenshield-pest.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(11) · Pest Control

1955 W Grant Rd

(520) 293-1555
5.0
(1) · Home Services

3943 N Lindstrom Pl

(520) 529-9191
5.0
(2) · Home Services

6262 E 16th St

(520) 622-5466
5.0
(4) · Pest Control

8880 E Speedway Blvd

(520) 886-3037
5.0
(2) · Home Services

4632 E Via Pimeria Alta

(520) 615-9291
5.0
(31) · Pest Control

215 W Giaconda Way Ste 121

(520) 624-5901
About

At GreenShield Pest Control, we use only environmentally responsible products. Our treatment is applied with pinpoint precision using methods based on pest behavior, habitats and lifecycle. Our microencapsulated formula slowly releases treatment product over time assuring ongoing effectiveness. Applications can be less frequent, which saves you money. And our products dissipate harmlessly into the environment. GreenShield is totally committed to environmentally conscious practices. We even use hybrid vehicles! And our state-licensed, highly trained technicians use energy-efficient self-pressurizing, micro-processor enhanced backpacks to treat your home in a precise, targeted manner that allo

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
1,782 reviews
51,628
  
425
  
38
  
24
  
16
  
111 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Narmean Pedawi review for Green Shield Pest Control
Narmean Pedawi on Facebook

2 years ago

08/26/2020, 08:12 AM
Mark was very efficient and explained the product they used and their full service. Very friendly.
Gary Lehman review for Green Shield Pest Control
Gary Lehman on Facebook

2 years ago

08/24/2020, 04:16 AM
Patric was awesome loves his job and a super person
Diana Sanchez Luna review for Green Shield Pest Control
Diana Sanchez Luna on Facebook

2 years ago

08/21/2020, 12:37 PM
Technician Lance Pacheco was awesome on his first visit today. He was thorough and professional as well as personable. GreenShield has been the best through this first treatment process — always in communication and easy to reach. I’d definitely recommend.
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Tonya Frank Carney review for Green Shield Pest Control
Tonya Frank Carney on Facebook

2 years ago

08/20/2020, 04:05 AM
Mike did an excellent job giving me instructions on what to do if I see any activity and answering my questions.
Business Response:

Hi Tonya, thanks for the excellent feedback! We appreciate your business and look forward to servicing you again soon.

Stephen Churchill review for Green Shield Pest Control
Stephen Churchill on Facebook

2 years ago

08/16/2020, 07:25 AM
Product is effective. Technician, Jeri Smith, is very thorough, responsive, professional and friendly. Cost of service is reasonable.
Carol Ann White review for Green Shield Pest Control
Carol Ann White on Facebook

2 years ago

08/15/2020, 05:06 AM
On time and friendly! Definitely would recommend.
Anastasia Cretan review for Green Shield Pest Control
Anastasia Cretan on Facebook

2 years ago

08/13/2020, 08:29 AM
We have had greenshield for over 4 years at the last 3 houses we had. Excellent service, flexibility for scheduling and payments (you can switch cards for payments any time with a phone call) and their customer care is excellent! The techs are very courteous, helpful, listen to your bug issues when they arrive, and do what you ask. I recommend them as soon as someone asks for a referral!
Jennifer Lerch review for Green Shield Pest Control
Jennifer Lerch on Facebook

2 years ago

08/11/2020, 02:32 AM
Patrick was very helpful. He was very professional and even gotnthe wasp nest that was by our front door! We've been using green shield for over a year and have always had a great experience!
Business Response:

Hi Jennifer! Thanks for leaving a review, and mentioning Patrick. You’re right, Patrick is always going above and beyond. We’ll be sure to share your praises with them!

Betsy Bleuer review for Green Shield Pest Control
Betsy Bleuer on Facebook

2 years ago

08/06/2020, 05:56 AM
Patrick is very good at identifying areas that have the wasps. Very friendly and professional
Business Response:

Hey Betsy! We are glad to have you as our customer. Thank you for sharing your kind words with us. It means a lot to us and our entire team!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.