Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Green Shield Pest Control

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
1782 reviews
|Pest Control|Tucson, AZ 85714 United States

4595 S Palo Verde Rd #501, Ste 501, Tucson, AZ 85714 United States

(520) 393-3352

https://www.greenshield-pest.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(11) · Pest Control

1955 W Grant Rd

(520) 293-1555
5.0
(1) · Home Services

3943 N Lindstrom Pl

(520) 529-9191
5.0
(2) · Home Services

6262 E 16th St

(520) 622-5466
5.0
(4) · Pest Control

8880 E Speedway Blvd

(520) 886-3037
5.0
(2) · Home Services

4632 E Via Pimeria Alta

(520) 615-9291
5.0
(31) · Pest Control

215 W Giaconda Way Ste 121

(520) 624-5901
About

At GreenShield Pest Control, we use only environmentally responsible products. Our treatment is applied with pinpoint precision using methods based on pest behavior, habitats and lifecycle. Our microencapsulated formula slowly releases treatment product over time assuring ongoing effectiveness. Applications can be less frequent, which saves you money. And our products dissipate harmlessly into the environment. GreenShield is totally committed to environmentally conscious practices. We even use hybrid vehicles! And our state-licensed, highly trained technicians use energy-efficient self-pressurizing, micro-processor enhanced backpacks to treat your home in a precise, targeted manner that allo

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
1,782 reviews
51,628
  
425
  
38
  
24
  
16
  
111 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
anonymous review for Green Shield Pest Control
anonymous on Superpages

10 years ago

01/09/2013, 01:30 AM
Great customer service all around. Scott T is a proffessional and knows what he is doing. Recommend this company to anyone.
cldennis1128 review for Green Shield Pest Control
cldennis1128 on Superpages

10 years ago

01/05/2013, 00:01 AM
Scott T is amazing! Great guy and does an awesome job! Cheryl D
anonymous review for Green Shield Pest Control
anonymous on Superpages

10 years ago

01/04/2013, 00:33 AM
I have nothing but good things to say about Green Shield pest Control. I would highly recommend their service to anyone. Scott T is the technician that services my house and I have nothing but good things to say about him. He is very personable and willing to answer all my questions. Thanks Jason K.
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
anonymous review for Green Shield Pest Control
anonymous on Superpages

10 years ago

01/02/2013, 01:02 AM
I have used them for about a year now. They do a great job, Scott T. does a great job. I have not seen any bugs since we have been with them and will keep useing them for our pest control. Thank you John B. Tucson AZ.
anonymous review for Green Shield Pest Control
anonymous on Superpages

10 years ago

12/20/2012, 01:11 AM
Scott Trader of Greenshield Pest Control is a great technician. Always prompt, always polite and very thorough in his work. I'm most pleased with his work and this company.
Respond to negative reviews
hamp88 review for Green Shield Pest Control
hamp88 on Superpages

10 years ago

12/20/2012, 01:02 AM
Scott T. is my technician. He serviced my home on 20 Dec 2012 and did an outstanding job. Greenshield has great products and Scott T is a great technician. W. Hamilton 12406 n Fallen Shadows dr Marana, Az 85658
gregory.wilson90 review for Green Shield Pest Control
gregory.wilson90 on Superpages

10 years ago

12/20/2012, 00:14 AM
WE HAVE HAD VERY POSITIVE AND PROFESSIONAL SERVICE BY SCOTT T. OF GREENSHIELD PEST CONTROL. SINCE HE HAS PROVIDED SERVICES, OUR PEST PROBLEM IS GONE. THANK YOU SCOTT T. AND GREENSHIELD! Greg W. , Marana AZ
anonymous review for Green Shield Pest Control
anonymous on Superpages

10 years ago

12/19/2012, 00:20 AM
I just wanted to say THANKS to Scott T. for the great work he's done for our pest control. He always sprays all the outer areas of our house and all the inner parts of the garage. It does look like a liquid shield against pests. Since we've been getting our pest treatments we haven't seen any more bugs around the house. Hopefully, he's the one that comes back again for our next treatment. Thanks again. --Sue E. (Marana).
anonymous review for Green Shield Pest Control
anonymous on Superpages

10 years ago

12/13/2012, 00:35 AM
Have enjoyed working with Greenshield Pest Control Inc. Employee's have always been courteous and took the extra time to answer all my questions. Scott T. was out this morning and he is always kind and courteous. Again took the time to answer my questions and didn't seem like he had to rush out of here. Thanks Greenshield and Scott T.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.