Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Green Shield Pest Control

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
1782 reviews
|Pest Control|Tucson, AZ 85714 United States

4595 S Palo Verde Rd #501, Ste 501, Tucson, AZ 85714 United States

(520) 393-3352

https://www.greenshield-pest.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(11) · Pest Control

1955 W Grant Rd

(520) 293-1555
5.0
(1) · Home Services

3943 N Lindstrom Pl

(520) 529-9191
5.0
(2) · Home Services

6262 E 16th St

(520) 622-5466
5.0
(4) · Pest Control

8880 E Speedway Blvd

(520) 886-3037
5.0
(2) · Home Services

4632 E Via Pimeria Alta

(520) 615-9291
5.0
(31) · Pest Control

215 W Giaconda Way Ste 121

(520) 624-5901
About

At GreenShield Pest Control, we use only environmentally responsible products. Our treatment is applied with pinpoint precision using methods based on pest behavior, habitats and lifecycle. Our microencapsulated formula slowly releases treatment product over time assuring ongoing effectiveness. Applications can be less frequent, which saves you money. And our products dissipate harmlessly into the environment. GreenShield is totally committed to environmentally conscious practices. We even use hybrid vehicles! And our state-licensed, highly trained technicians use energy-efficient self-pressurizing, micro-processor enhanced backpacks to treat your home in a precise, targeted manner that allo

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
1,782 reviews
51,628
  
425
  
38
  
24
  
16
  
111 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Barry Robinson review for Green Shield Pest Control
Barry Robinson on Facebook

2 years ago

09/15/2020, 14:37 PM
Arrived on time, product was as I was told on the phone, technician was very professional and thorough, he was knowledgeable in the product, his name was Patrick
Ivar Orallo review for Green Shield Pest Control
Ivar Orallo on Facebook

2 years ago

09/14/2020, 17:35 PM
Cody, our service tech is amazing. He knows his bugs and other critters! Your home have any pest issues, he’ll zap ‘em! Mahalo Cody!
Steve Currey review for Green Shield Pest Control
Steve Currey on Facebook

2 years ago

09/14/2020, 02:50 AM
Very thorough and professional.
Business Response:

Hi Steve! Thank you for taking the time to give your feedback. We really appreciate it. Looking forward to seeing you at your next service! Please let us know about your future experiences.

Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Chenoa Taylor review for Green Shield Pest Control
Chenoa Taylor on Facebook

2 years ago

09/10/2020, 07:04 AM
I’ve been meaning to write a review for awhile. I can not say enough about how much I appreciate my bug guy Patrick. He’s always very considerate, let’s me know when he’s here and when he’s leaving. I especially like that he tells me if/when he sees anything new, so that I can be aware, since I spend a lot of time in my yard. Thank you Patrick for your thorough, hard working, polite skills!
Gubby Montano review for Green Shield Pest Control
Gubby Montano on Facebook

2 years ago

09/08/2020, 06:56 AM
Patrick did a wonderful job today spraying our new home. He was very thorough & pleasant to work with. Totally recommend Greenshield Pest Control.
Gerrie Neifert review for Green Shield Pest Control
Gerrie Neifert on Facebook

2 years ago

09/07/2020, 13:16 PM
Our tech is Jeri. She is always professional, on time, friendly and knowledgeable. We've been customers for a couple of years now and have always great service.
Robert Johnson review for Green Shield Pest Control
Robert Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

08/31/2020, 03:51 AM
The representative, Lawrence was very courteous, informative & quick.
Jose Tienda review for Green Shield Pest Control
Jose Tienda on Facebook

2 years ago

08/28/2020, 07:33 AM
Patrick did a fantastic job!! Excellent service and very professional!!
Pat Leach review for Green Shield Pest Control
Pat Leach on Facebook

2 years ago

08/28/2020, 04:00 AM
Ryan did an awesome job spraying at our home today. We have used them for years. Glad we chose GreenShield!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.