Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Green Shield Pest Control

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
1782 reviews
|Pest Control|Tucson, AZ 85714 United States

4595 S Palo Verde Rd #501, Ste 501, Tucson, AZ 85714 United States

(520) 393-3352

https://www.greenshield-pest.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(11) · Pest Control

1955 W Grant Rd

(520) 293-1555
5.0
(1) · Home Services

3943 N Lindstrom Pl

(520) 529-9191
5.0
(2) · Home Services

6262 E 16th St

(520) 622-5466
5.0
(4) · Pest Control

8880 E Speedway Blvd

(520) 886-3037
5.0
(2) · Home Services

4632 E Via Pimeria Alta

(520) 615-9291
5.0
(31) · Pest Control

215 W Giaconda Way Ste 121

(520) 624-5901
About

At GreenShield Pest Control, we use only environmentally responsible products. Our treatment is applied with pinpoint precision using methods based on pest behavior, habitats and lifecycle. Our microencapsulated formula slowly releases treatment product over time assuring ongoing effectiveness. Applications can be less frequent, which saves you money. And our products dissipate harmlessly into the environment. GreenShield is totally committed to environmentally conscious practices. We even use hybrid vehicles! And our state-licensed, highly trained technicians use energy-efficient self-pressurizing, micro-processor enhanced backpacks to treat your home in a precise, targeted manner that allo

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
1,782 reviews
51,628
  
425
  
38
  
24
  
16
  
111 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
RickynLisi Pinzon review for Green Shield Pest Control
RickynLisi Pinzon on Facebook

2 years ago

10/16/2020, 02:54 AM
Patrick is very knowledgeable and always does a great job. The best thing about Greenshield is that they really take care of their customers.
Marcella Elmer review for Green Shield Pest Control
Marcella Elmer on Facebook

2 years ago

10/14/2020, 16:01 PM
Great service. Have not had a problem since they have been treating my property.
Ron Rollison review for Green Shield Pest Control
Ron Rollison on Facebook

2 years ago

09/30/2020, 09:53 AM
Patrick was great as usual.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Neal Jones review for Green Shield Pest Control
Neal Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

09/28/2020, 13:42 PM
Cody has helped us with all kinds of pests. Today he was helping with a troublesome mouse. With Cody we always win :) ...
Bj Isaacson review for Green Shield Pest Control
Bj Isaacson on Facebook

2 years ago

09/23/2020, 18:54 PM
Cody, our technician is amazing. He is extremely professional, friendly, upbeat and goes the extra mile to patiently and kindly address our questions about pests! We could not be more pleased!
Cindy Batten review for Green Shield Pest Control
Cindy Batten on Facebook

2 years ago

09/22/2020, 02:09 AM
I recommend GreenShield Pest Control for your exterminating needs. Mike is my regular “bug man” and he is great. I always know what day he will be here and he makes my home his first stop early in the morning to work around my work schedule and furbabies. He always asks me what issues I’ve seen since the last time he was here and he takes care of it. They are also very affordable.
Terrie Skinner review for Green Shield Pest Control
Terrie Skinner on Facebook

2 years ago

09/21/2020, 15:13 PM
Patrick does such a good job spraying outside, he hasn't had to come inside at all, the only issues we're having at this time are ants, and there coming from the neighbors, so he sprayed really good along the wall, and will follow up in a couple of weeks. Thank you. Patrick
Dellena Carberry Johnson review for Green Shield Pest Control
Dellena Carberry Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

09/19/2020, 14:59 PM
Always there when I have a service need, even in between servicings. Great company and techs!
Miki Ward review for Green Shield Pest Control
Miki Ward on Facebook

2 years ago

09/18/2020, 12:21 PM
I have Ryan who sprays my yard. He's perfect and takes care to call before he gets to my house then asks if I need anything else before he leaves.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.