Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Green Shield Pest Control

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
1782 reviews
|Pest Control|Tucson, AZ 85714 United States

4595 S Palo Verde Rd #501, Ste 501, Tucson, AZ 85714 United States

(520) 393-3352

https://www.greenshield-pest.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(11) · Pest Control

1955 W Grant Rd

(520) 293-1555
5.0
(1) · Home Services

3943 N Lindstrom Pl

(520) 529-9191
5.0
(2) · Home Services

6262 E 16th St

(520) 622-5466
5.0
(4) · Pest Control

8880 E Speedway Blvd

(520) 886-3037
5.0
(31) · Pest Control

215 W Giaconda Way Ste 121

(520) 624-5901
5.0
(2) · Home Services

4632 E Via Pimeria Alta

(520) 615-9291
About

At GreenShield Pest Control, we use only environmentally responsible products. Our treatment is applied with pinpoint precision using methods based on pest behavior, habitats and lifecycle. Our microencapsulated formula slowly releases treatment product over time assuring ongoing effectiveness. Applications can be less frequent, which saves you money. And our products dissipate harmlessly into the environment. GreenShield is totally committed to environmentally conscious practices. We even use hybrid vehicles! And our state-licensed, highly trained technicians use energy-efficient self-pressurizing, micro-processor enhanced backpacks to treat your home in a precise, targeted manner that allo

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
1,782 reviews
51,628
  
425
  
38
  
24
  
16
  
111 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Frank F. review for Green Shield Pest Control
Frank F. on BirdEye

a year ago

05/15/2021, 10:39 AM
I was great to see Ryan again on 5/3/21. He always does a great job and this visit was no exception. He went through the process with me and left me feeling well protected. Thanks Ryan!
Ed Fleming review for Green Shield Pest Control
Ed Fleming on Facebook

2 years ago

11/25/2020, 12:32 PM
Jeri is an outstanding employee, always cheerful and knows her job.
John Ericson review for Green Shield Pest Control
John Ericson on Facebook

2 years ago

11/20/2020, 00:09 AM
Mike did a great job. Very polite and thorough
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Debbie Leon review for Green Shield Pest Control
Debbie Leon on Facebook

2 years ago

11/19/2020, 12:23 PM
Jeri is our service tech is she is absolutely great. Extremely through.
Mary Corinne review for Green Shield Pest Control
Mary Corinne on Facebook

2 years ago

11/16/2020, 07:21 AM
Patrick always brings a smiling face and a keen eye to his profession. Great asset to GREENSHIELD❤️
Gabi Mayer review for Green Shield Pest Control
Gabi Mayer on Facebook

2 years ago

11/05/2020, 00:44 AM
I've been with green shield for many years and they do a great job. Ryan was very knowledgeable and thorough. Highly recommended him and Green Shield.
Bob Davies review for Green Shield Pest Control
Bob Davies on Facebook

2 years ago

11/03/2020, 05:11 AM
They do an excellent job getting rid of the bugs. They follow the seasons and go after what bugs are active.
Felicia Raquel Ramirez Cardenas review for Green Shield Pest Control
Felicia Raquel Ramirez Cardenas on Facebook

2 years ago

10/28/2020, 06:52 AM
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Patrick is the scorpion killer. 🚫🦂
Hyacinth Dubinko review for Green Shield Pest Control
Hyacinth Dubinko on Facebook

2 years ago

10/26/2020, 02:32 AM
They are very knowledgeable about bugs, small rodents, animals, the seasons, the products they use. Everyone of them are experienced and if they do not know they will find out (but they definitely do know) they’re stuff : ) Ryan is my service guy and I highly recommend him for any bug, bees, mice, or anything else. They’re all great! Call and talk to them and ask questions about any of your insect/rodent problems and try them out. Customer service is also knowledgeable and helpful and out standing in my opinion.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.