Logo White
Watch Demo

Green Realty Properties

Own this business?
5.0
289 reviews
|Real Estate|Davie, FL 33330

5556 S Flamingo Rd, Davie, FL 33330

(954) 667-7253

https://www.welovesouthflorida.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(15) · Real Estate Agents

11924 Forest Hill Blvd #18

(561) 371-1075
5.0
(8) · Real Estate Agents

8188 Jog Road

(561) 735-3000
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

18440 SW 4th St

(954) 450-3222
5.0
(8) · Real Estate Agents

5710 S Dixie Hwy

(561) 588-0660
5.0
(4) · Real Estate

2201 Prospect Rd #200

(954) 254-1313
5.0
(9) · Real Estate

2650 W State Rd 84 #101

(954) 826-0062
About

Patty Da Silva SELLS Homes | Patty Da Silva Broker ~ Real Estate Agents. We are Cooper City REALTORS, Davie REALTORS, Pembroke Pines REALTORS, Southwest Ranches REALTORS, Miramar REALTORS, Weston REALTORS, Plantation REALTORS, Chris Green, REALTOR Manager - Team Leader - Voted BEST Independent Real Estate Agents in Broward County, FL

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
289 reviews
5191
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
96 reviews have no rating
  • 156 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 117 Reviews5.0Google
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stacey Wiener on Facebook

9 days ago

06/29/2020, 04:49 AM
It was pure pleasure to work with Green Realty. Patty and her team are professional, reliable, and efficient. Patty inspected my home, made some simple suggestions and my condo sold in a week. I felt like I was her one and only client as her team answered all my questions in what felt like moments. Patty is knowledgeable and has an amazing work ethic. I will use her in the future.
Lhyn FerrerVela on Facebook

13 days ago

06/25/2020, 02:22 AM
First, I had another realtor that had my house on the listing for 53 days with only 7 people came to look at our house and 574 reviews. My husband and I was so unhappy because my friend who is our neighbor sold her house in 2 days after it was listed. Sure enough it’s Patty Da Silva from Green Realty is their realtor. My husband and I decided to go with Patty Da Silva! Talking to her on the phone to make appointment, she already have that positive attitude. The moment she walked into our house she automatically knew what to enhance in the house for quick sell! What I like too is she’s very direct to the point which makes things so much easier. After we did what she told us to do which was very minor things, she had Chris Green call us to do photo shoot! Chris Green walked into our house with also positive attitude and photos came out so beautiful. Patty and Chris are awesome duo! From the first day they put our house on the market we had so many reviews and saves. The next day we had so many schedules for showing every one hour and half. Reviews grew in less than a week and got a contract in 7 days and closed in 37 days. Patty works like a machine and knows every aspect of new laws in real estate. And Chris too who knows a lot about repairs inside and out. From day 1 of processing to closing, Patty makes sure that everything is going by plan and smooth process! She sends all the information needed via email, text and calls you. Devin their assistant is also awesome! She makes sure everything is received and calls you to update you from day 1 to closing. . In the midst of the global pandemic, Patty Da Silva at Green Realty made miracles happen in the middle pandemic. So imagine without! Even after closing, they still make sure everything is ok. I can honestly say, they are very reliable, make you feel at home, they are very specific, humble! No matter how busy they are they will call you back right away! They are always positive and they make negatives into positives. I will use them again if I sell again and refer their company over 100%.
Lanie Lew on Facebook

2 months ago

05/19/2020, 11:03 AM
As this was our first time selling, my husband and I wanted to make sure we hired the right team to guide us through the process. Upon doing some research, we found Patty Da Silva online, and are so grateful that we did. From the first meeting with Patty, we were blown away by her professionalism, preparedness, knowledge, and overall calming nature. We felt so at ease about the entire process knowing that we were entrusting her in selling our home. Perhaps the most stressful part of it all was that I was 8 months pregnant, we were under a time crunch for moving due to my husband’s military orders, AND there was a global pandemic beginning in our country. Luckily, that didn’t effect Patty and her team from getting the job done, and quickly! They priced our home appropriately, helped us beautifully stage it, and answered any and all questions we had. They even did the most incredible, professional pictures for the listing that included a video tour. I am confidant that helped gain interest in potential buyers. Not only did our house sell at asking price, we had several offers immediately after the open house. That success can only be accredited to Patty and her team. They provided us with information throughout the selling process, and explained every situation from all angles to help guide us in our decision making. Patty goes above beyond for her clients, and was an absolute pleasure to work with. She is a truly thoughtful person, and completely changed our view on home-selling. If you are looking to sell your home quickly with little stress, she is the person for you. (6/5 stars)
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Lanie Lew on Facebook

2 months ago

05/19/2020, 01:41 AM
Dennis Roadruck on Facebook

2 months ago

05/13/2020, 04:40 AM
Nicole Williamson, with Green Realty Properties, Inc., was the best! She assisted me from Day 1 through the closing of my new home and was always ready to assist and answer my questions. Although many of her normal procedures were adjusted, due to COVID-19 and mandatory Governor-ordered closures, Nicole was always easy to reach whenever I wanted to get information and I was never waiting for very long before she returned my phone calls. She was professional, extremely friendly and very helpful throughout this process. I would highly recommend her to anyone seeking a realtor to locate and buy a home, or even sell their current home.
Leah Strub on Facebook

2 months ago

04/29/2020, 10:23 AM
Patty, Chris and their team are truly the best. They are extremely knowledgeable, professional, honest and just all around nice people. We are so glad to have chosen them to assist in the sale of our home. They were there for us with expert advice and support every step of the way - from our initial meeting all the way to closing. The entire process was actually enjoyable. It was very apparent to us that they love what they do and are good at it too! I must also mention that because of their expert advice and guidance, our property sold 15k above the list price!!! Thank you Patty and Chris!!
Guadron Violet on Facebook

2 months ago

04/28/2020, 11:13 AM
Patty Da Silva and her team makes what seems one of the most difficult transitions in one's life simple, successful and speedy, but most importantly, full of professionalism and true care. We could not be any happier with her partnership and assistance in selling our home! Within 2 days of it being on the market, she had already sold our home and above the asking price! Communication within the entire process never lacked and they always took great care of all of our concerns. Thank you for helping our dreams and goals come true!
Sahsha Andrade on Facebook

3 months ago

04/23/2020, 05:46 AM
Patty Da Silva, Chris Green, and their team at Green Realty went above and beyond when selling our home. From using HDR photography to capture our home at its best, working diligently to sell the home, and advising us at key points in the process we never felt as if we were second to any of their other clients. That all of this occurred amidst the challenges brought on by conducting business during a pandemic is amazing. We cannot say it enough- they have earned our business in the future when next we sell or buy a home. We are very happy with our experience with Green Realty, and would recommend them without hesitation to anyone.
Rosendo Castellanos on Facebook

3 months ago

04/22/2020, 08:53 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.