Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Green Realty Properties

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
580 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Davie, FL 33330

5556 S Flamingo Rd, Davie, FL 33330

(954) 667-7253

https://www.welovesouthflorida.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(9) · Real Estate

8188 Jog Road

(561) 735-3000
5.0
(8) · Real Estate Agents

8188 Jog Road

(561) 735-3000
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

1400 E Oakland Park Blvd #101B

(954) 839-8330

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Real Estate Agents

3575 Sw 139th Ave

(305) 234-1145
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

2758 W Atlantic Blvd #31

(954) 968-8385
5.0
(1) · Commercial Real Estate

15117 SW 158th Ct

(305) 971-9996

1 person is looking at this business

About

Patty Da Silva SELLS Homes | Patty Da Silva Broker ~ Real Estate Agents. We are Cooper City REALTORS, Davie REALTORS, Pembroke Pines REALTORS, Southwest Ranches REALTORS, Miramar REALTORS, Weston REALTORS, Plantation REALTORS, Chris Green, REALTOR Manager - Team Leader - Voted BEST Independent Real Estate Agents in Broward County, FL

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
580 reviews
5425
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
17
  
146 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Memet review for Green Realty Properties
Memet on BirdEye

6 months ago

06/14/2021, 10:35 AM
We closed with Nicole, However we are suffering the consequences from trusting her doing the walkthrough after signing the documents. Everything was rushed towards the end in favor of green realty of course and the seller who was closing on another house. I would never do that again.
Respond to negative reviews
Yael Walcott review for Green Realty Properties
Yael Walcott on Facebook

7 months ago

04/24/2021, 02:44 AM
Stacey Dirksz is a gem of an agent. She was a God send. We were relocating for the remainder of the year due to unforeseen circumstances and just when we thought we going to be relegated to extended stay accommodations, pops up Stacey who took the time to listen to our story and figure out the property the fitted our needs. If you are relocating, and looking for an agent who is prepared to think oustside the box and go the extra mile for her customers, then Stacey is your agent.
Shannalee Melendez review for Green Realty Properties
Shannalee Melendez on Facebook

7 months ago

04/22/2021, 01:50 AM
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Martin Koldbeers review for Green Realty Properties
Martin Koldbeers on Facebook

8 months ago

04/13/2021, 03:16 AM
My wife and I had the pleasure of working with Stacey Dirksz. She is hands down one of the best agents we have ever worked with. We were relocating from Illinois to Florida, and she found us the most wonderful townhome for rent even though we were unable to tour it in person. On top of that, she helped us all along the way to make sure that we were able to move into the property on time and even after we moved in she provided us with numerous recommendations, and she is extremely knowledgeable when it comes to the entire lease process. You cannot go wrong with Stacy. We are looking forward to working with her in the future.
Gunther Taborga review for Green Realty Properties
Gunther Taborga on Facebook

8 months ago

03/31/2021, 02:18 AM
I worked with Nicole D'Amico on my home search and couldn't be more pleased with the results. She was a joy to work with every step of the way. Her and the Green Realty team made buying a home and closing a very straight-forward process. They have an excellent relationship with their preferred lender Guaranteed Rate which made the collaboration very efficient. Nicole was absolutely the best realtor I've worked with to date. She was very professional and knowledgeable answering all of my questions quickly. I would highly recommend her to others moving forward. Thank you again! 😃
Melissa Waldon review for Green Realty Properties
Melissa Waldon on Facebook

8 months ago

03/26/2021, 06:08 AM
Steve Mills review for Green Realty Properties
Steve Mills on Facebook

8 months ago

03/26/2021, 03:26 AM
Khayla Rose review for Green Realty Properties
Khayla Rose on Facebook

9 months ago

03/18/2021, 01:25 AM
I am so thankful to have had the pleasure to work with Patty for the third time. She is amazing, and has had each of our homes under contract in under a month even when there were many other homes for sale in the community. Each time presented a new challenge, and despite that, Patty always exceeded our expectations. Although we were out of state during this process, she even made sure to check our home and make sure that it was secure. She would always be my top choice, no matter what. If you're considering Patty, it should be a no brainer. She's THE BEST! Please look no further.
Arlene Carter review for Green Realty Properties
Arlene Carter on Facebook

9 months ago

03/15/2021, 03:59 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.