Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Green Mountain Chiropractic & Massage

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
72 reviews
|Acupuncture|Lakewood, CO 80226 United States

215 S Wadsworth Blvd, Lakewood, CO 80226 United States

(303) 986-5122

https://greenmountainchiro.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(4) · Wellness

16 Mountain View Ave # 111B

(303) 682-8991
5.0
(43) · Wellness

10313 Washington St

(720) 235-8319
5.0
(18) · Acupuncture

10200 W 44th Ave Suite 110

(303) 881-1971
5.0
(9) · Wellness

7764 Jade Ct

(303) 554-0722
5.0
(10) · Nutritionists

1800 30th St #220h

(303) 449-9800
5.0
(7) · Wellness

17620 E Loyola Dr

(303) 887-7747
About

Specialties At Green Mountain Chiropractic and Massage we are dedicated to helping you achieve your health goals to improve your quality and quantity of life. Combining the skills and expertise of Chiropractic and wellness care, Dr. Mark Wolff and the Green Mountain Chiropractic and Massage team are committed to bringing Lakewood, CO better health naturally by teaching and practicing the true principles of Chiropractic and the wellness lifestyle. When you choose Green Mountain Chiropractic and Massage you are assured of receiving only the finest quality care through the use of modern Chiropractic equipment and technology. Dr. Mark Wolff and the Green Mountain Chiropractic and Massage team ha

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
72 reviews
561
  
45
  
31
  
22
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Denise P. review for Green Mountain Chiropractic & Massage
Denise P. on Birdeye

a year ago

12/31/2021, 09:00 AM
After 11 months of dealing with pain from a "Frozen SI joint" and seeking relief from other practitioners (Massage Therapist, Physical Therapist and even a different Chiropractor) I was referred to Dr. Wolff by my neighbor who had significant improvement after seeing him. I saw Dr. Wolff the beginning of November, he listened to my concerns and then created a treatment plan which has proven to be very effective as my pain is reduced to almost completely resolved. I was in pain for 11 months and now I can play golf with no analgesics. Thank you, Dr Wolff!
Mary Mungarro review for Green Mountain Chiropractic & Massage
Mary Mungarro on Facebook

4 years ago

01/29/2019, 06:21 AM
yes we would recommend him a 100 % he is a awesome chiropractor .
Rachael Calderon review for Green Mountain Chiropractic & Massage
Rachael Calderon on Facebook

4 years ago

10/02/2018, 10:21 AM
Dr. Wolff is great. I can always go in when I’m not feeling right and he definitely helps any of my aching and pains from working out, or just sleeping in very poor positions.
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Barbara Green review for Green Mountain Chiropractic & Massage
Barbara Green on Facebook

4 years ago

06/20/2018, 11:28 AM
I go to Green Mountain Chiropractic and Massage to get a massage from Adrienne; she does a great job and I now go on a monthly basis to keep my whole body in good shape.
Carly Cassato review for Green Mountain Chiropractic & Massage
Carly Cassato on Facebook

5 years ago

05/18/2018, 07:16 AM
I've been getting chiropractic care since junior high and these were the best adjustments I've ever had, followed by a wonderful massage from Dianne! As a massage therapist, I need serious work and she did great.
Ken Wolff review for Green Mountain Chiropractic & Massage
Ken Wolff on Facebook

5 years ago

01/02/2018, 05:27 AM
So far Fantastic! Looking forward to next visit.............
Yuzuki Needham review for Green Mountain Chiropractic & Massage
Yuzuki Needham on Facebook

5 years ago

10/02/2017, 05:36 AM
I was recommended this chiropractor by a friend and was told Dr. Wolff was fantastic. However, I ended up with Dr. Ferguson and with the same fantastic experience. He will assess you and explain the diagnosis in a way anyone can understand. Furthermore, he'll provide you with a typed out treatment plan that includes nutritional recommendations. They provide perfect patient-doctor relationship: you know what's going on and the they know what they're doing
Diane M King review for Green Mountain Chiropractic & Massage
Diane M King on Facebook

5 years ago

07/27/2017, 04:52 AM
Dr Wolff is a magician. He has been my chiropractor for 28 YEARS, and I drive 15 miles, past hundreds of other chiropractors, to have him treat me. And Debbie really knows her stuff, too! �
Molly Kathryn Ren review for Green Mountain Chiropractic & Massage
Molly Kathryn Ren on Facebook

6 years ago

02/27/2017, 10:07 AM
I love the relief I get from the laser therapy and muscle scraping! Something my other Chiropractor didn't offer!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.