Logo White
Watch Demo

Green Interior Painting

Own this business?
5.0
14 reviews
|Home Services|Astoria, NY 11106

31-18 35th Street, Astoria, NY 11106

(347) 207-3290

http://www.gip.nyc/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Painting and decorating service in Manhattan and surrounding areas. We paint, plaster, repair, tape, skim coat, spray paint where allowed and all that's related to the trade.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
14 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 8 Reviews5.0Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Juli Karanxha on Facebook

4 years ago

02/14/2016, 07:49 AM
We have a smallish 1,450 sq foot stucco house. Erion did all the work himself, from estimate onward. He did a great job and was very pleasant to work with, displaying excellent craft, and delivering very good value. Wonderful attention to detail and initial prep. Very good communication. Consultative on color choices. After initial work, we added concrete staining to our front porch, which was a bit of a shared adventure but turned out quite well.
Arben Papa on Facebook

4 years ago

01/23/2016, 06:35 AM
Erion and his team helped me paint my apartment in midtown as well as my house in Westchester. Very pleased and would recommend Green Interior Painting to anyone. Erion is a true professional and did advise us about products and colors, they also delivered on time. 10 out of 10
Erion K. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

01/12/2016, 05:39 AM
Pricing was extremely reasonable – worked with us on the payments – was incredibly accommodating and helped us with paint colors. The job was completed in exactly three days — just as they quoted. Couldn’t have asked for a better, more professional company — as well as the crew. I’ve already referred this company to one of my co-workers.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Naca Mica You on Facebook

4 years ago

10/12/2015, 05:19 AM
Yes, they are that good!! I'm moving into a new apartment and got recommendations from the super and the prior owner (who had a fantastic paint job). But I went with NYC Apartment Painters based on the reviews in Yelp. Plus they responded quickly and set up an assessment right away, even over Memorial day weekend. Erion was fantastic. The job was even more professional and perfect than the previous paint job. The super told me the price was "unbeatable". Erion is a consummate professional: he did a couple "touch-ups" which weren't included in the original estimate (and for which he did not charge extra). And he finished earlier than anticipated. And when I went over in the evenings to see ho...  more>>
Ron Jon on Facebook

4 years ago

10/09/2015, 05:51 AM
Best Painters in town. Done my offices and they did deliver on time with no mess and most of all we did use the offices throughout the project. 10 stars
Mark F. on Citysearch

4 years ago

10/03/2015, 07:17 AM
I found Erion on Yelp and had him over for an estimate. After meeting him and talking to him for a bit I felt like he was a good, honest guy and I could trust him; I don't feel like I'm being ripped off when dealing with him.
My condo I had just bought had nicotine stained walls and reeked of cigarette smoke even from the outside with the door closed. I had done research on what sealer I wanted and Erion said he would do some of his own. He quickly got back to me with what he recommended and why and was not pushy about it at all. I ended cleaning the walls and going with his sealer and you would never have known a smoker had lived there.
Erion is very accommodating with my schedule and const
...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.