Logo White
Watch Demo

Green Erth Bistro

Own this business?
4.5
299 reviews
|Restaurants|Jacksonville, FL 32207

1520 Hendricks Ave, Jacksonville, FL 32207

(904) 398-9156

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

For delicious vegan, vegetarian, and Persian food, rely on Green Erth Bistro of Jacksonville, Florida. We are a restaurant and catering company that provides scrumptious specialty dishes, and we'll also provide gluten-free menus upon request.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
299 reviews
5215
  
449
  
34
  
29
  
114
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 291 Reviews4.5Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

2 months ago

07/03/2019, 04:03 AM
Come by today for lunch from 11-2:30 PM or dinner from 5:30-9 PM, as we are closed for the Independence Day holiday tomorrow (July 4) all day.
We will reopen for regular business hours on Friday, July 5, at 11 AM. Hope your holiday weekend is a great one, we look forward to serving you soon 💚
Anonymous on Facebook

3 months ago

06/19/2019, 12:51 PM
NEEDED: experienced server for Wednesday-Saturday evenings (4 nights a week) and possibly more. Perfect for students or if you have a day job but want a few extra shifts a week. Shifts last 4-5 hours, including set up and breakdown, and a shift meal is included!
Small, family restaurant atmosphere with 9 years serving the San Marco area, with regulars you’ll come to know and love 💚
Stop by to fill out an application, and talk to Mashid or Sara for more info!
Anonymous on Facebook

4 months ago

05/22/2019, 02:12 AM
We will be closed for the upcoming Memorial Day holiday (Monday, May 27), and reopen Tuesday, May 28 at 11 AM.
We look forward to serving you very soon 💚
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Anonymous on Facebook

4 months ago

05/08/2019, 15:38 PM
We are currently experiencing issues with our internet and phone lines due to a Comcast outage this morning, so please bear with us and stop by our storefront to place a to-go order or dine in with us.
We hope it is resolved ASAP 💚
Green Erth Bistro on Facebook

6 months ago

03/27/2019, 12:04 PM
Thank you for featuring us on First Coast Foodies as part of Meatless March, Alex at First Coast News!
We appreciate you 💚
Anonymous on Facebook

6 months ago

03/05/2019, 04:35 AM
NEEDED: experienced server for Wednesday-Saturday evenings (4 nights a week). Perfect for students or if you have a day job but want a few extra shifts a week. Shifts last 4-5 hours, including set up and breakdown, and a shift meal is included!
Small, family restaurant atmosphere with 9 years serving the San Marco area, with regulars you’ll come to know and love 💚
Stop by to fill out an application, and talk to Mashid or Sara for more info!
Anonymous on Facebook

9 months ago

12/31/2018, 01:57 AM
We are open for lunch only today, per our usual Monday hours, but we’ve decided to take a lil more time to spend with family, so we will be closed on New Year’s Day, January 1, and reopen on Wednesday, January 2 at 11 AM.
We look forward to serving you today and in the new year to come 💚
Anonymous on Facebook

9 months ago

12/22/2018, 02:18 AM
Tag your favorite baghlava eating partner in the comments!
As a sweet lil reminder, we will be closed for the Christmas holiday and dining room spruce up from December 24-26. Come see our new look on December 27 when we reopen for our regular business hours at 11 AM! We will also be open during normal business hours for NYE and New Year’s Day. Can’t wait to show you our new look ✨
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.