Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Green Dream Doctors

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.3
331 reviews
|Alternative Medicine|Phoenix, AZ 85017

3001 West Indian School Road, ste 311, Phoenix, AZ 85017

(602) 910-9628

https://arizonamedicalmarijuanacarddoctor.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(5) · Massage Therapy

20851 E Rittenhouse Rd

(480) 677-2800
5.0
(2) · Alternative Medicine

5461 E Enrose St

(602) 290-6422
5.0
(11) · Alternative Medicine

10530 W Carlota Ln

(623) 299-0199
5.0
(1) · Alternative Medicine

7005 E Cave Creek Rd #107

(480) 488-0814
5.0
(19) · Wellness

10752 N 89th Pl Suite 209A

(480) 243-2453
4.8
(136) · Alternative Medicine

8415 N Pima Rd Suite 165

(480) 563-7648
About

We are the best medical marijuana certification clinic in Phoenix Arizona. Our doctors are compassionate and caring. Call us today to find out how to become MMJ patient in Arizona.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.3
331 reviews
5168
  
414
  
313
  
213
  
1113
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 293 Reviews3.4Google
  • 28 Reviews3.6Facebook
  • 6 Reviews1.7Dex Knows
  • 4 Reviews1.0BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mrsad M on Dex Knows

8 months ago

06/29/2020, 04:03 AM
It's been almost 3 months Where is my medical card it has been almost three months since I've applied for it which is April 18 you guys sent me an e-mail saying you have lost my information I turn around since you guys back more information I've been texting you guys asking if you guys have gotten my info if you guys have done anything with it I still have not gotten a reply back I do not recommend it at all and I don't care what anybody says they suck they lost my info and still haven't gotten back to me after I sent him my info so they can fix what application so I can get my medical card you guys are very poorly just stupid
Respond to negative reviews
MzKavii F on Dex Knows

8 months ago

06/26/2020, 16:27 PM
Need My Money Back Now Been three weeks can?t get anyone on the phone & been at the office an hour drove from Casa Grande to Phoenix just to find doors locked & lights off I?m highly upset for wasting my time & money with this lady!! I will get my money back!! You should be ashamed of yourself on how you conduct business!!
Respond to negative reviews
Guy on Dex Knows

9 months ago

05/26/2020, 05:41 AM
closed closed now
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Reputation marketing: 5 pillars to success

Reputation marketing: 5 pillars to success

Reputation marketing: 5 pillars to success
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Harold Jacquez on Facebook

10 months ago

05/02/2020, 05:47 AM
very good place for your card..
Stephen E on BBB

a year ago

02/28/2020, 01:08 AM
This company has been consistent for two years in a row. Takes your money and then sits on it for 30 days or more and only submits your application to the state after multiple complaints. Took more than 30 days to submit to the state two years in a row. No reason given except we don't do it here at the office, it is done at another site by different people. State doesn't care, just tells you to contact the medical board or BBB. When I got through on the phone today and left a message, I was called back and told my application to the state had been submitted 20 minutes earlier. Can't believe anything they tell me though. This business will never get accredited by the BBB since they seem to be incapable of giving the service they charge for in anything resembling a timely manner. They deserve a negative star rating. Maybe a -5 stars
Respond to negative reviews
Candice on BBB

a year ago

12/19/2019, 04:12 AM
Went to the green dream doctors still waiting on even a confirmation code. Everytime a call no one answers. finally got threw and she said it would be another 20 days . its not like i payed any less than another place. Cant even check status because i have not recieved a code. They have no answers for you. Reading the reviews made it worse they do it to everyone.Does anyone know how to go about getting some progress . ususally they want you to get your card so you can get medication. Not 30 days later.. Its not like i can go somewhere else i already payed and am depending on the company
Respond to negative reviews
B on Dex Knows

a year ago

09/24/2019, 05:08 AM
I'd give no stars if I could Customer service doesn't exist here. I could hear the female doctor and the front desk worker talking about c*m shots and previous relationships while I waited to be helped and move on to the next step in the process. The funniest part was after 3 minutes of "clearing my throat" to get their attention they just shut the door so they couldn't hear me and I them. The entire process was a shit show. I felt like I was being interrogated about the answers I gave to the patient packet you have to fill out and actually started having a panic attack due to the things she was making me talk about (THAT HAD NOTHING TO DO WITH WHY I WAS RECEIVING MY MEDICAL CARD). These doctors show a big God complex about who they want to receive cards. If you like zero customer service and wasting your time this is the place to go (made sure to leave a review because the doctors made it clear how against these reviews they are and now I see why).
Respond to negative reviews
Chelsea W on BBB

2 years ago

07/22/2019, 06:51 AM
Horrible so far ever bit of this process 8 days latter state still hasn’t got my application!!!!!! The lady even complained about my signature
Business Response:

service was provided in full. Patient let her previous card expire and there was a gap.

Respond to negative reviews
Eric B on Dex Knows

2 years ago

11/07/2018, 12:27 PM
Green dream doctor So this place is a total scam. They lied to me on my renewal fee when i first got my card and told me one price and i talked to someone else there and she told me another price. This is after i had already purchased my card throw them and went to get it renewed. The girl refused to talk to me and hung up the phone. Great customer service right. This place is a total joke you can find better places cheaper in the new times. I definitely WOULD NOT RECOMMEND THIS PLACE TO ANY ONE SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM!!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.