Logo White
Watch Demo

Green Dream Doctors

Own this business?
3.4
327 reviews
|Wellness|Phoenix, AZ 85017

3001 West Indian School Road, ste 311, Phoenix, AZ 85017

(602) 910-9628

https://arizonamedicalmarijuanacarddoctor.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Alternative Medicine

5461 E Enrose St

(602) 290-6422
5.0
(10) · Alternative Medicine

10530 W Carlota Ln

(623) 299-0199
5.0
(5) · Alternative Medicine

7005 E Cave Creek Rd #107

(480) 488-0814
4.9
(28) · Wellness

10752 N 89th Pl Suite 209A

(480) 243-2453
4.6
(61) · Alternative Medicine

8415 N Pima Rd Suite 165

(480) 563-7648
4.6
(8) · Wellness

4727 E Bell Rd

(800) 611-8331
About

We are the best medical marijuana certification clinic in Phoenix Arizona. Our doctors are compassionate and caring. Call us today to find out how to become MMJ patient in Arizona.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.4
327 reviews
5168
  
414
  
313
  
213
  
1109
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 292 Reviews3.4Google
  • 28 Reviews3.6Facebook
  • 4 Reviews1.0BBB
  • 3 Reviews2.3Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Harold Jacquez on Facebook

a month ago

05/02/2020, 05:47 AM
very good place for your card..
Stephen E on BBB

3 months ago

02/28/2020, 01:08 AM
This company has been consistent for two years in a row. Takes your money and then sits on it for 30 days or more and only submits your application to the state after multiple complaints. Took more than 30 days to submit to the state two years in a row. No reason given except we don't do it here at the office, it is done at another site by different people. State doesn't care, just tells you to contact the medical board or BBB. When I got through on the phone today and left a message, I was called back and told my application to the state had been submitted 20 minutes earlier. Can't believe anything they tell me though. This business will never get accredited by the BBB since they seem to be incapable of giving the service they charge for in anything resembling a timely manner. They deserve a negative star rating. Maybe a -5 stars
Respond to negative reviews
Candice on BBB

5 months ago

12/19/2019, 04:12 AM
Went to the green dream doctors still waiting on even a confirmation code. Everytime a call no one answers. finally got threw and she said it would be another 20 days . its not like i payed any less than another place. Cant even check status because i have not recieved a code. They have no answers for you. Reading the reviews made it worse they do it to everyone.Does anyone know how to go about getting some progress . ususally they want you to get your card so you can get medication. Not 30 days later.. Its not like i can go somewhere else i already payed and am depending on the company
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
B on Dex Knows

8 months ago

09/24/2019, 05:08 AM
I'd give no stars if I could Customer service doesn't exist here. I could hear the female doctor and the front desk worker talking about c*m shots and previous relationships while I waited to be helped and move on to the next step in the process. The funniest part was after 3 minutes of "clearing my throat" to get their attention they just shut the door so they couldn't hear me and I them. The entire process was a shit show. I felt like I was being interrogated about the answers I gave to the patient packet you have to fill out and actually started having a panic attack due to the things she was making me talk about (THAT HAD NOTHING TO DO WITH WHY I WAS RECEIVING MY MEDICAL CARD). These doctors show a big God complex about who they want to receive cards. If you like zero customer service and wasting your time this is the place to go (made sure to leave a review because the doctors made it clear how against these reviews they are and now I see why).
Respond to negative reviews
Chelsea W on BBB

10 months ago

07/22/2019, 06:51 AM
Horrible so far ever bit of this process 8 days latter state still hasn’t got my application!!!!!! The lady even complained about my signature
Business Response:

service was provided in full. Patient let her previous card expire and there was a gap.

Respond to negative reviews
Eric B on Dex Knows

2 years ago

11/07/2018, 12:27 PM
Green dream doctor So this place is a total scam. They lied to me on my renewal fee when i first got my card and told me one price and i talked to someone else there and she told me another price. This is after i had already purchased my card throw them and went to get it renewed. The girl refused to talk to me and hung up the phone. Great customer service right. This place is a total joke you can find better places cheaper in the new times. I definitely WOULD NOT RECOMMEND THIS PLACE TO ANY ONE SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM!!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Alex Puzzle Bermudez on Facebook

2 years ago

09/24/2018, 04:57 AM
Tucson office: walk-in was so easy spoke to the doctor after seeing the receptionist gave them my medical history is so easy and you could pay the fee on your debit card or cash if you make it in before September Ends you pay 170 after that in October is 190 still the cheapest in town with with SNAP food stamps for those who don't know
Charna F on Dex Knows

2 years ago

09/21/2018, 10:54 AM
Quiet and quick Very comfortable and personable service. Location a little hard to find at first. I recommend looking it up online so you can see the building structure before trying to find the address. Once you get in it is worth the drive. GREAT DOCTOR �ND RECEPTIONIST.😀
Tim Nif on Facebook

2 years ago

09/20/2018, 10:02 AM
My experience at receiving my recommendation was such a positive and enjoyable setting that I would recommend everyone in the area to come here for all their medical cannabis needs.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.