Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Green Crescent Herbs and Acupuncture Clinic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
47 reviews
|Acupuncture|Dallas, TX 75243

13520 T I Blvd #110, Ste 110, Dallas, TX 75243

(214) 718-7646

http://greencrescentclinic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Acupuncture

2435 E Southlake Blvd # 100

(817) 488-9613

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Wellness

12740 Hillcrest Rd

(214) 220-9099
5.0
(33) · Acupuncture

3851 Long Prairie Rd

(972) 899-2650

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Wellness

2800 W Parker Rd Suite 101

(972) 612-7961

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Wellness

4144 N Central Expy Suite 515

(469) 449-4477

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(21) · Wellness

Center, 1217 W State Highway114, SUITE #124 office 34

(469) 514-8617

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
47 reviews
546
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lisa Merito on Facebook

3 years ago

05/02/2018, 02:01 AM
Toni Allred on Facebook

4 years ago

06/18/2017, 17:00 PM
Hiba Tanvir on Facebook

4 years ago

05/29/2017, 09:32 AM
My brother in law suggested this place to me for my seasonal allergies that seemed to be getting worse and worse every year. I could not believe that in just two weeks, my allergies were completely gone. Dr.Ahmad is very kind, likeable and caring in his approach. I highly recommend him to anybody looking for long-term solutions to Health Care issues..
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Mohammad Farhan Saadeh on Facebook

5 years ago

10/03/2016, 14:13 PM
We visited the clinic for my son's Asthma. he was having asthma for the last 2 years. we found about the clinic and figured to give it a try. Dr. Ahmad was great , he took his time to figure out what was the reason for my son asthma and he spent an hour with us, he found out that he has allergy to dairy products , he recommended to stop giving him dairy products , and to give him a mix of honey and black seed oil and vitamin D. that treatment was successful , after one week, no wheezing no coughing and no steroid inhaler needed. I highly recommend this clinic. thanks Dr. Ahmad
Sahar Alhindi on Facebook

5 years ago

10/03/2016, 07:46 AM
Vickie Ann on Facebook

5 years ago

09/25/2016, 07:40 AM
I've had more relief from a head injury in 3 acupuncture treatments than I had with hours of PT, HBOT and Chiropractic combined. Saiyad Ahmed is attentive and passionate about treating patients.
Saadia Muzaffar on Facebook

6 years ago

01/27/2016, 08:06 AM
To me it was like a magic! My Allergies were completely cured. I could live without Kleenex and sleep without getting up 20 times at night. It is amazing treatment. And Dr. Ahmad and his staff are so friendly and cooperative. Definitely worth a try.
Saima Siddiqui on Facebook

6 years ago

10/26/2015, 07:37 AM
My first hijama experience with Madiha was awesome on so many levels. Madiha is detail-oriented and explains every part of the hijama. She also explained after effects and directions for aftercare. She listens to you and will adjust anything based on your comfort level. May Allah SWT reward you, Madiha, for being a part of the revival of a sunnah :)
Abdussamad Quadri on Facebook

8 years ago

01/06/2014, 10:27 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.