BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

Green Chiropractic -West Omaha

5.0
26 reviews
(Chiropractors)
 18460 Wright St, (184th & West Center Rd.), Omaha, NE 68130

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(402) 933-5392

Write a review

5on Google, Jun 19, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jun 08, 2017
Green Chiropractic has awesome people and I love coming here! more »
5on Google, Mar 09, 2017
I'm very impressed with Green Chiropractic! My headaches, low back, hip, and neck pain have improved significantly in the short time since I started treatment. I was suffering from chronic low back and hip pain during exercise and since starting at Green Chiropractic I can exercise again without pain! Dr Johnson took time to explain my xrays, discuss my issues, and thoroughly explained my treatment to me. I love that she gives me stretches and exercises to do at home to assist in my healing, along with the treatment I receive in the office. The staff are are so friendly and always help with my toddlers that I have to bring to my appointments. I really appreciate that they are so family friendly! I highly recommend Green Chiropractic! more »
5on Google, Oct 10, 2016
more »
5on Google, Sep 10, 2016
Green Chiropractic is amazing! I have never been to a better chiropractor. I have also never felt better. I have been dealing with upper back and neck pain for quite some time and have had significant relief from the adjustments, stretching and exercises.
Dr. Green and his team are extremely dedicated to getting you back to your normal self. The staff is exceptionally friendly. Appointment times are flexible and I have never felt rushed through any of my appointments. They truly care about their patients and their health. I highly recommend Green Chiropractic!
more »
5on Google, Sep 10, 2016
I love going here. They treat you like family. I recommend Green Chiropractic to everyone I know. They really do look out for your best interests. more »
5on Google, Aug 10, 2016
Absolutely fantastic done away with my back pain and I can walk so much better and straighter more »
5on Google, Aug 10, 2016
I've came to Green Chiropractic a few years back for lower back issues. Impressed that they took radiographs right away to see what was going on. Went through suggested treatment, adjustments and traction, to fix my issue. Within a short time I was improving signifcantly. So much so that I hadnt returned for a year or so. However, due to a car accident I am now going back on a regular basis and starting to finally feel a bit more normal. Hope to be pain free soon. more »
5on Google, Jul 03, 2016
I had been suffering from back pain for nearly 5 months and had been in a car accident which compounded my pain at the time I began getting chiropractic care from Dr. Green. Previous to my car accident I had been under the care of a different Chiropractor for the first time ever. My pain wasn't getting any better. After exhausting all resources to find answers to the cause of my pain through medical Drs. and the previous chiropractor by under going an MRI, Xrays, and an EMG test all for the Drs to say " We don't know whats wrong with you". I was getting so frustrated! My niece began seeing Dr Johnson for headaches, she urged me to try out Green Chiropractic. I finally gave in and decided to get a second opinion from them. I had a consult and new Xrays and immediately Dr Green explained to be very clearly verbally and visually why I was having back and neck pain. I cannot express how truly grateful I am to the staff at Green Chiropractic. I was given a choice to get patch care or to fix the problem. I decided to fix my spine to as near normal as possible. I'm currently back pain free. They offer a very unique style of chiropractic care. Along with manipulations, stretching, traction, and daily home exercises I'm finally feeling healthy again. I highly reccommend Green Chiropractic and the Omaha Headache clinic to any and all of my family, friends, and acquaintances. more »
5on Google, May 31, 2016
I started having sinus headaches which turned out to actually be migraines about 18 months ago. After several tests, I was referred to a Neurologist who specializes in migraines. I was already a patient of Dr. Green and after months of prevention medication, vitamins and pain killers I talked with Dr. Johnson who spent about 10 minutes working on a trigger spot. 18 months of migraines and 8-12 pills a day and now I have been migraine free for 6 weeks! more »
5on Google, Aug 16, 2015
more »
5on Google, Aug 16, 2015
After a month of suffering through lower back pain, I decided to visit a local chiropractor. It had been a few years since I had been seen and I knew I should not have waited, but sometimes life gets in the way. I wanted someone close to home and called several places. Dr. Greens office was the only one that said "come in right away." After the initial xrays and consultation, I began my path of not only fixing my problem, but healing myself back to how I should be. Being a medical person myself, I know a "quick fix" is only a "band aid" and I needed to get myself back into good health. I am still on my journey, but have realized much pain relief through my manipulations and stretches. Also, home exercises have enhanced the progress. Dr Green and the staff are so great to be and I am truly blessed to be on the road to recovery. more »
Business Response:
Glad to hear you are happy! We know suffering isn't fun and we try our best to help right away! Thank you for the compliments!
5on Google, Aug 16, 2015
Honest service first chiropracter to treat my problems the right way more »
Business Response:
Thank you Liberty! You are always delightful to visit with and it is awesome to have you active in your care! Thank you for the compliments!
5on Google, Mar 17, 2015
I love going here. They treat you like family. more »
5on Google, Mar 17, 2015
more »
5on Google, Mar 17, 2015
After having migraines for over 6 years and taking medications to help that no longer did, I was in desperate need of relief. I saw an ad for Green Chiropractic and the Omaha Headache Clinic and thought why not? I have now been going to them since 2013 and absolutely love it. I drive across town from where I live to their location because they are that good. Would highly recommend them and encourage anyone to go there. They are not your typical chiropractor. Tell them your fears and they will quickly help you fight them. They are open later so you can catch them after work as well. more »
Business Response:
Thank you and VERY happy to hear your headaches are better! We strive for open communication. Without it, patient care suffers.
5on Google, Mar 17, 2015
I was skeptical about Chiropractic care, I can fully admit that. I chose to go to Green Chiropractic for the convenience of their location and the Chiropractors themselves. Dr. Toby Green took the time educate and explain not only the procedure he was doing, but also what I can do to prevent injury as well as correct the injury that has already occurred. They offer Spine classes, which for a girl who like more information is perfect and appreciated.
Bottom line Dr. Green and Dr. Johnson make you feel like family and they are really good at what they do. I feel great and I refer them to everyone.
Side Note: They offer Massages at a really affordable rate!!
more »
5on Google, Mar 17, 2015
The staff is very friendly, accommodating, and knowledgeable. I personally drive across town to see Green when my back is in need of repair. more »
Business Response:
Thank you! Glad we're happy to help any time!
5on Google, Mar 17, 2015
Great staff, location and service! Highly recommend Green Chiropractic for your health needs! more »
5on Google, Mar 17, 2015
I've had daily headaches my entire life. I finally decided to see Dr. Johnson and she's done amazing things to help keep my headaches to a bare minimum. I'm so happy to have found Green Chiropractic and highly recommend them! -Nicole S. more »
5on Google, Mar 17, 2015
I left my previous Chiropractor last year when I happened to visit Green Chiropractic. I saw some cars there on a Saturday and so stopped in. The doctor finished visiting with the only patient there then asked me about my concerns. I explained everything, they performed some functional movement assessments, and said that I should come back during business hours for a more in depth discussion. She spent 30 minutes with me, and they were closed! What more can I say? What other doctor do you know that would have that much concern? I came back during the week for an appointment, had x-rays, met with Dr. Green a few evenings later and discovered some significant alignment issues. Now, nearly a year later, I'm virtually pain free! Dr. Green is such a genuine, caring, practitioner - I feel lucky to have found him. The other staff members are just as good, Dr. Green has clearly taken the time and effort to surround himself with quality people to help him keep the practice running smooth and professional. Mary and Bo are both extremely professional AND friendly, qualities you don't often find at other practices.
My quality of life is so much better since I've been coming here, 5-stars aren't enough.
more »
5on Google, Mar 17, 2015
I have been treated at Green Chiropractic for a few years now. I visit for routine maintenance and adjustments and am always impressed with Dr. Green's attentiveness to my individual needs. He also continues to be aware and finds ways to improve upon my overall chiropractic care. more »
5on BirdEye, Feb 24, 2015
Dr Green helped me with my headaches immensely. I am able to manage them now and even if they occur, they aren't nearly as severe. The entire staff is great and they are easy to work with. more »
5on Yellow Pages, Jan 15, 2015
My entire family has been seeing Dr Green for over two yrs now with awesome results. We've seen him for everything from chronic migraines to chronic back pain and have seen amazing results. He truly cares about each of his patients and sets an individualized treatment plan according to their needs. I would highly recommend Green Chiropractic to anyone requiring chiropractic care. more »
5on Google, Mar 17, 2013
I absolutely love going to Dr.Green and Dr.Johnson, they are awesome at what they do and I always feel better after seeing them. The thing I like the most is how comfortable I am with both of them. It says a lot when you can trust someone to work on your injuries without hurting you further. Ive been seeing them for 3 years now and would not change doctors for the world! I refer everyone I know to them and couldn't speak a negative word about them. Their secretary Nicole is equally amazing, she has helped me through my accident cases and works WITH my lawyer to ensure they have all the right informaiton. more »
Page 1 of 2
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
18460 Wright St, (184th & West Center Rd.), Omaha, NE 68130
Chiropractors
Closed

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
Green Chiropractic is located at 184th& West Center Road, in front of LOWE'S. Their doctors specialize in chronic pain associated with posture, injuries, auto accidents, work injuries, sports injuries, desk sitting, and much more.more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  26
4  
3  
2  
1  
5.0
26 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence