Logo White
Watch Demo

Green Apple Mechanical

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
14 reviews
|Water Heater Installation/Repair|Garfield, NJ 07026

96 Belmont Ave, Garfield, NJ 07026

(201) 300-5554

http://www.greenapplemechanical.com/

Open 24/7

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube

Instagram

Bbb

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(7) · Contractors

39 Fields Ln

(914) 276-0100

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Plumbing

62 Hawkins Ave

(631) 724-0161

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Plumbing

12909 26th Ave #206

(718) 888-1855
5.0
(3) · Contractors

45 US-206 #101

(973) 383-6644

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Plumbing

1664 Bergen St

(718) 210-5686
5.0
(1) · Plumbing

749 St Nicholas Ave

(212) 234-9800
About

WELCOME TO GREEN APPLE MECHANICAL Green Apple Mechanical is a full service HVAC contractor specializing in heating, air conditioning and plumbing in New Jersey. We have the capabilities to maintain and service most home heating, ventilation, and air conditioning systems. Our commitment to fast and dependable service is unsurpassed. You can rest assured that when you choose us to be your NJ HVAC contractor, you will get a professional technician who is committed to solving your heating and air conditioning problems. WE ARE PASSIONATE Whether you are in need of service, repair or new installation our HVAC contractors have the skills necessary to make sure the job is done right the first tim

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
14 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Ann on BirdEye

    2 years ago

    10/29/2018, 15:39 PM
    Completely satisfied. Came quickly and addressed the issue. Prices are fair. This is my second time using Green Apple and I will use them again
    Phyllis F. on BirdEye

    2 years ago

    08/24/2018, 09:05 AM
    Both service people were very professional and courteous. Honest, too!
    NIKOLAI B. on BirdEye

    2 years ago

    07/09/2018, 09:47 AM
    Very professional and timely service. Came after the hours on emergency call. Explained everything. Returned next day at the time promised and fixed it. Many thanks!
    Featured content
    Introducing BirdEye Interactions

    Introducing BirdEye Interactions

    Introducing BirdEye Interactions
    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
    Nikolai B. on BirdEye

    2 years ago

    07/09/2018, 09:33 AM
    Very professional and timely service. Came after the hours on emergency call. Explained everything. Returned next day at the time promised and fixed it. Many thanks!
    Kruse L. on BirdEye

    2 years ago

    06/05/2018, 22:30 PM
    Fast, high quality, friendly service - with reasonable pricing! At 10 at night - when turning off the basement supply line to my refrigerator ice maker - in preparation for a kitchen floor replacement taking place early the next morning - I discovered it was completely frozen up - and applying the force required to close the valve - of course twisted the handle right off! Called around and randomly discovered Green Apple Mechanical [+1 (201) 300-5554]... They told us the price for late night work was no higher than for the middle of the day... Amro and with his son assisting - both stopped by within 45 minutes - as promised. Although I am pretty handy and only wanted him to do this work, he did alot more than was requested - for no extra charge! Amro replaced the old fashioned valve as requested - with a better ball valve. He then also disconnected the water line from the refrigerator for free. Also for free, he then disconnected the gas line to the stove, and although the supply line had a shut - off valve - he terminated the supply pipe with a threaded plug with sealant as well to absolutely ensure it was sealed. He then left me with a supply of sealant and reviewed with me the steps I would take to safely reconnect the supply line to the oven using said sealant. Although I knew this - we then discussed how he uses soapy fluid to validate there are no leaks in the line when he finishes working with gas lines. Evidently there is a plumbing fluid designed for that and he gave me a supply of that as well. All of this took place within about 30 minutes. I have never experienced such fine service from a plumber! He is not the least expensive plumber around, but his prices are reasonable and fair. If you need a plumber, call Green Apple Mechanical - and ask for Amro! [+1 (201) 300-5554]; http://www.greenapplemechanical.com
    Richard on BirdEye

    2 years ago

    05/23/2018, 19:10 PM
    That was the first time I called Green Apple Mechanical, after I was completely pissed by the deteriorating quality and yet rude attitude of servicemen from another plumbing company which I had been giving business for the last 18 years. This was a small job, to check and reignite the water heater ... Although, I didn't expect Green Apple to respond so quick and solved the problem so promptly. What impressed me the most, is Amro's kindness (he only charged me flat trip fee considering that I was in a emotionally and financially stressful situation - see my next story), and his professionalism and great personality. After this excellent initial experience working with Amro, especially after being ripped off and humiliated by the other 2 plumbers including that one I worked with for over 18 years, I made up my mind - Green Apple is my new plumbing company and I'd like to give business to Amro! Only a few days later, I had another larger job and gave that to Amro. No doubt, Amro is the best (see my next story)
    Cat on BirdEye

    2 years ago

    05/16/2018, 15:46 PM
    I head a leak in my bathroom. Within one hour of calling Green Apple Mechanical, Amro showed up found the problem and fix it. I highly recommend Amro. He is professional, responsive and very knowledgeable. When time is of the essence call Green Apple. You will never be disappointed.
    ZIYAD on BirdEye

    2 years ago

    05/09/2018, 08:18 AM
    I had a leak from dishwasher, Amro from Green Apple came in on short notice, spent time figuring out the problem and fixed it. great guy and good attitude and patience.
    Miguel Q. on BirdEye

    3 years ago

    03/10/2018, 14:35 PM
    Quick and professional same day service. I sent an online estimate request from the website and received a call back within the hour. I scheduled an appointment and Amro came to my house to provide the quote. Armo was very knowledgable, professional, and provided detailed explanations of the work, so I asked him if he can do the job that same day. I was happy that the job was well done and was also impressed by how quickly it was completed, with minimal disruption, given they had to shut the water for my entire house. I will definitely call again. Great work, great same day service.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.