Logo White
Watch Demo

Greater Rome Bancshares INC

Own this business?
5.0
27 reviews
|Finance|Rome, GA 30165

1600 Martha Berry Blvd Ne, Rome, GA 30165

(706) 295-9300

Open now:9:00 am - 4:30 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Personal Banking, Loans & Mortgages, High Interest Checking, Financial Services, FDIC, Equal Housing Lender, Cash Management Services, Business Banking

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
27 reviews
523
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Larry Moni Owen on Facebook

    4 months ago

    05/04/2019, 02:34 AM
    Great to work with, knowledgeable of banking options. Always willing to accommodate helping your money work for you.
    Jason Dempsey on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/08/2018, 04:07 AM
    it is wonderful bank with wonderful friendly people.
    Jim Arp on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/03/2018, 01:29 AM
    Tellers are great and service is exceptional.
    The East Rome branch knows customers by name and are very friendly.
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Adairsville Supermarket on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/17/2018, 03:27 AM
    Business Response:

    Thank you so much!

    Brad Westerbeck on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/28/2017, 06:20 AM
    Great Bank!!! We have lived 6hrs away now for 3 years and we still do all of our banking with them. I love the people that work there. You can walk in, talk to a person, and be treated like a person and not an account number.
    Business Response:

    Wow! Thank you for your testimony and kind words. We appreciate your business!

    Scotty Buffington on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/24/2017, 06:24 AM
    It's a beautiful bank great people working their. And they get my business.
    Business Response:

    Thank you, Scotty! We appreciate you!

    Manoj Patel on Facebook

    3 years ago

    01/28/2017, 03:19 AM
    Business Response:

    Thank you!

    Michael Payne on Facebook

    3 years ago

    01/12/2017, 01:38 AM
    LOVE MY BANK .....RYNISA (HOPE I SPEELED THAT RIGHT ). AND KATHY AT THE CALHOUN BRANCH OR AWESOME!!!!
    Karen Baker Tomlinson on Facebook

    3 years ago

    01/07/2017, 02:42 AM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.