Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Greater Rome Bancshares INC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
28 reviews
|Banks|Rome, GA 30165

1600 Martha Berry Blvd Ne, Rome, GA 30165

(706) 295-9300

https://www.greatercb.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(2) · Mortgage Brokers

3330 Cumberland Blvd SE

(770) 898-0030

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Financial Services

616 Gault Ave N

(256) 845-2610

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Banks

829 Industrial Blvd

(706) 276-8000

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Financial Services

4332

(770) 971-9141

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Financial Services

3350 Riverwood Pkwy #2200

(404) 260-0710
5.0
(3) · Financial Advising

12415 N Main St

(706) 657-2900

1 person is looking at this business

About

Personal Banking, Loans & Mortgages, High Interest Checking, Financial Services, FDIC, Equal Housing Lender, Cash Management Services, Business Banking

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
28 reviews
523
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bill Foster review for Greater Rome Bancshares INC
Bill Foster on Facebook

2 years ago

12/02/2019, 00:54 AM
Fantastic people, great service.
Larry Moni Owen review for Greater Rome Bancshares INC
Larry Moni Owen on Facebook

2 years ago

05/04/2019, 02:34 AM
Great to work with, knowledgeable of banking options. Always willing to accommodate helping your money work for you.
Jason Dempsey review for Greater Rome Bancshares INC
Jason Dempsey on Facebook

3 years ago

07/08/2018, 04:07 AM
it is wonderful bank with wonderful friendly people.
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Jim Arp review for Greater Rome Bancshares INC
Jim Arp on Facebook

3 years ago

07/03/2018, 01:29 AM
Tellers are great and service is exceptional. The East Rome branch knows customers by name and are very friendly.
Adairsville Supermarket review for Greater Rome Bancshares INC
Adairsville Supermarket on Facebook

4 years ago

01/17/2018, 03:27 AM
Business Response:

Thank you so much!

Brad Westerbeck review for Greater Rome Bancshares INC
Brad Westerbeck on Facebook

4 years ago

06/28/2017, 06:20 AM
Great Bank!!! We have lived 6hrs away now for 3 years and we still do all of our banking with them. I love the people that work there. You can walk in, talk to a person, and be treated like a person and not an account number.
Business Response:

Wow! Thank you for your testimony and kind words. We appreciate your business!

Scotty Buffington review for Greater Rome Bancshares INC
Scotty Buffington on Facebook

5 years ago

03/24/2017, 06:24 AM
It's a beautiful bank great people working their. And they get my business.
Business Response:

Thank you, Scotty! We appreciate you!

Manoj Patel review for Greater Rome Bancshares INC
Manoj Patel on Facebook

5 years ago

01/28/2017, 03:19 AM
Business Response:

Thank you!

Michael Payne review for Greater Rome Bancshares INC
Michael Payne on Facebook

5 years ago

01/12/2017, 01:38 AM
LOVE MY BANK .....RYNISA (HOPE I SPEELED THAT RIGHT ). AND KATHY AT THE CALHOUN BRANCH OR AWESOME!!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.