Logo White
Watch Demo

Greater Charlotte Oral & Facial Surgery, Dental Implants & Wisdom Teeth

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
202 reviews
|Oral Surgeons|Charlotte, NC 28210

10042 Park Cedar Drive, 10042 Park Cedar Dr suite b, Charlotte, NC 28210

(704) 542-9600

https://greatercharlotteoralsurgery.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(71) · Dental

9713 Northcross Center Ct #100

(704) 875-8833

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Oral Surgeons

701 S Laurel St

(704) 732-7477
5.0
(109) · Oral Surgeons

3452 Graystone Pl. S.E.

(828) 322-1667
5.0
(19) · General Dentistry

261 18th St. Circle SE

(828) 327-7867

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Oral Surgeons

19910 N Cove Rd

(704) 892-1198

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

1562 Constitution Blvd

(803) 328-3886

1 person is looking at this business

About

The team at Greater Charlotte Oral & Facial Surgery works hard to ensure patients receive the highest level of care with the latest techniques and technology. When choosing an oral surgeon in the greater Charlotte area or the Fort Mill area, all patients want to find a surgical team that they feel comfortable with and that they trust to provide exceptional care. Dr. Amir Marashi, Dr. Arman Haghighi, and their highly skilled surgical and office staff are a competent, caring oral surgery team who understand the uncertainty, worry, and stress that any oral surgery procedure can cause. Drs. Marashi and Haghighi offer the full scope of oral and maxillofacial surgery options from dental implants,

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
202 reviews
5167
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
27 reviews have no rating
  • 101 Reviews4.8Google
  • 96 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews4.0Healthgrades
  • 1 Review5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carol O'Toole Foster on Facebook

3 years ago

05/26/2017, 01:11 AM
Vicki Keeler McCoy on Facebook

3 years ago

05/16/2017, 07:42 AM
MY MOM Jo Keeler had an excellent appointment with Dr & Staff ! Very Professional & Very Gentle !! We Highly recommend anyone to see them for your Dental Surgery needs !
Meredith Hendricks Galloway on Facebook

3 years ago

04/27/2017, 04:32 AM
My son had his wisdom teeth removed by Dr. Marashi. We were so impressed by Dr. Marashi and his team and we highly recommend Greater Charlotte Oral & Facial Surgery. Not only did Dr. Marashi answer his phone at 2:00 am to calm my concerns, but he continued to follow up with us until my son was completely healed. I feel they were very similar to others in the area as far as the cost of the surgery, but the care they gave us was priceless.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Andrea D Walker on Facebook

3 years ago

04/04/2017, 04:09 AM
Lovely staff, fast recovery, quick procedure. Like the reviews say, he is the doctor you want! 10 days and I'm already almost completely healed with no excessive pain or issues!
LaShay Avery on Facebook

4 years ago

03/10/2017, 05:26 AM
Excellent experience from start to finish. Thanks
Kimberly Wier Ruel on Facebook

4 years ago

03/03/2017, 06:01 AM
Dr. Marashi is very professional and kind and his staff goes above and beyond to make you as comfortable as possible. Definitely would recommend his services to anyone.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/28/2017, 02:23 AM
Excellent.
Business Response:

Thank you for the 5-star review! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Thank you for choosing us.

Chassity Hoggard on Facebook

4 years ago

01/18/2017, 02:21 AM
Great experience and wonderful staff! Dr. Marashi was highly recommended by my dentist and I see why! My family and friends were amazed at my recovery time!
Brittany Howell on Facebook

4 years ago

01/17/2017, 05:03 AM
My experience with Dr. Marashi and his team was absolutely wonderful. I had my wisdom teeth removed and all four of them were impacted (below the gum line) and I was extremely nervous about the surgery. However, it went outstandingly well; I was up and about after the second day of surgery and I am healing amazingly! I would highly recommend anyone looking for a great oral and facial surgeon to consult with Dr. Marashi and his team; they will take great care of you!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.