Logo White
Watch Demo

Greater Charlotte Oral & Facial Surgery, Dental Implants & Wisdom Teeth

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
202 reviews
|Oral Surgeons|Charlotte, NC 28210

10042 Park Cedar Drive, 10042 Park Cedar Dr suite b, Charlotte, NC 28210

(704) 542-9600

https://greatercharlotteoralsurgery.com/

Open now:7:30 am - 4:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(71) · Dental

9713 Northcross Center Ct #100

(704) 875-8833

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(109) · Oral Surgeons

3452 Graystone Pl. S.E.

(828) 322-1667
5.0
(14) · Oral Surgeons

701 S Laurel St

(704) 732-7477
5.0
(19) · General Dentistry

261 18th St. Circle SE

(828) 327-7867

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Oral Surgeons

19910 N Cove Rd

(704) 892-1198

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

1562 Constitution Blvd

(803) 328-3886

1 person is looking at this business

About

The team at Greater Charlotte Oral & Facial Surgery works hard to ensure patients receive the highest level of care with the latest techniques and technology. When choosing an oral surgeon in the greater Charlotte area or the Fort Mill area, all patients want to find a surgical team that they feel comfortable with and that they trust to provide exceptional care. Dr. Amir Marashi, Dr. Arman Haghighi, and their highly skilled surgical and office staff are a competent, caring oral surgery team who understand the uncertainty, worry, and stress that any oral surgery procedure can cause. Drs. Marashi and Haghighi offer the full scope of oral and maxillofacial surgery options from dental implants,

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
202 reviews
5167
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
27 reviews have no rating
  • 101 Reviews4.8Google
  • 96 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews4.0Healthgrades
  • 1 Review5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeffery Hentz on Facebook

3 years ago

01/19/2018, 08:47 AM
Jason Konieczny on Facebook

3 years ago

01/12/2018, 04:21 AM
My 11 year old needed a tooth extraction, a very nerve wracking concept for an 11 year old, but Dr. Marashi & his team at Greater Charlotte Oral & Facial Surgery made us feel like family from the moment we walked in the door. His demeanor was warm and understanding with my daughter and he immediately calmed her nerves, making her feel at ease. Additionally he did not try to “up-sell” or pressure us into a more expensive procedure and made sure we had his direct cell phone number after the procedure to ensure my daughters comfort and ease our concerns as parents. I sincerely can’t give a higher recommendation to Dr. Marashi and his team at Greater Charlotte Oral & Facial Surgery.
Shelby Saunders on Facebook

3 years ago

01/12/2018, 00:07 AM
Overall great experience. The staff was super friendly and procedure took minimal time. The recovery process was like no other. I got many compliments on how quickly I recovered. I would highly recommend anyone here to get their future procedures. �
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Matthew V on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/06/2017, 05:02 AM
Horrible billing experience. They told me one amount in the office, which I paid that day. They then billed my insurance company a completely different amount. Finally, they sent me a bill, because the insurance company didn't pay the amount that they had estimated. When I called to discuss it, the person in billing was rude. I would not recommend this practice due to their billing issues, and rude staff.
Respond to negative reviews
Michy Betancourt on Facebook

3 years ago

10/31/2017, 06:16 AM
Amber Hamacher on Facebook

3 years ago

09/21/2017, 09:11 AM
Tina Decker Blanton on Facebook

3 years ago

09/06/2017, 03:35 AM
My hubby went to see Dr. Marashi to have his wisdom teeth removed. He was very happy with the whole process. Fast and efficient all at the same time. While I was there with said hubby I got info on facial services. I went in yesterday to have a HydraFacial and Dermaplanning done with Alexandra Redecker. I was very pleased with my services. Alexandra was very good at explaining everything to me and learning what I felt like I needed help with before hand. I will be going back.
Emily Schill on Facebook

3 years ago

08/21/2017, 03:29 AM
Kathy Ballard on Facebook

3 years ago

06/04/2017, 02:55 AM
This office is exceptional. I had 3 wisdom teeth extracted (at age 69!) and it was, in fact, a very pleasant experience! Extraordinary professional staff who took such good care of me. I recommend this office very, very highly.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.