Logo White
Watch Demo

Greater Charlotte Oral & Facial Surgery, Dental Implants & Wisdom Teeth

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
202 reviews
|Oral Surgeons|Charlotte, NC 28210

10042 Park Cedar Drive, 10042 Park Cedar Dr suite b, Charlotte, NC 28210

(704) 542-9600

https://greatercharlotteoralsurgery.com/

Open now:7:30 am - 4:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(71) · Dental

9713 Northcross Center Ct #100

(704) 875-8833

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(109) · Oral Surgeons

3452 Graystone Pl. S.E.

(828) 322-1667
5.0
(14) · Oral Surgeons

701 S Laurel St

(704) 732-7477
5.0
(19) · General Dentistry

261 18th St. Circle SE

(828) 327-7867

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Oral Surgeons

19910 N Cove Rd

(704) 892-1198

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

1562 Constitution Blvd

(803) 328-3886

1 person is looking at this business

About

The team at Greater Charlotte Oral & Facial Surgery works hard to ensure patients receive the highest level of care with the latest techniques and technology. When choosing an oral surgeon in the greater Charlotte area or the Fort Mill area, all patients want to find a surgical team that they feel comfortable with and that they trust to provide exceptional care. Dr. Amir Marashi, Dr. Arman Haghighi, and their highly skilled surgical and office staff are a competent, caring oral surgery team who understand the uncertainty, worry, and stress that any oral surgery procedure can cause. Drs. Marashi and Haghighi offer the full scope of oral and maxillofacial surgery options from dental implants,

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
202 reviews
5167
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
27 reviews have no rating
  • 101 Reviews4.8Google
  • 96 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews4.0Healthgrades
  • 1 Review5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Catherine Rita Cummings on Facebook

a year ago

04/19/2019, 10:29 AM
One of the best surgeons in Charlotte.. He successfully completed a very difficult operation with no complications. I will recommend him to all family and friends!
Phil Roman on Facebook

2 years ago

03/22/2019, 01:57 AM
Great, Professional Staff that make you feel like a friend within minutes of arriving. Thank you especially to Dr Arman Haghighi !
DrEric Shapiro on Facebook

2 years ago

03/21/2019, 01:44 AM
I must commend Dr Marashi and his staff for the entire experience with my extraction from the expertise and the expeditious scheduling my extraction. I wish all surgeons treated the process like he does. Cudos to everyone at the surgery center and I, as a physician myself know what true compassion feels like and they deliver on all levels. Thank you! Dr Eric Shapiro
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Summer LeaEtta Barbuscia on Facebook

2 years ago

03/08/2019, 08:41 AM
The staff is friendly and truly goes above and beyond! My daughter had the flu during my husbands surgery the staff worked around her and was amazing. I would recommend this place to anyone the doctor is fast and efficient had my husband out and ready in less that 40 minutes! Great job guys!
Rose Ruiz on Facebook

2 years ago

02/26/2019, 04:27 AM
I was truly impressed by the ladies at the office. Caring, attentive, and awesome customer interaction. As for the doctor, he was a hoot. Great bedside manners, and awesome personality. He made me feel like I did not have a worry in the world. I am petrified of dentists, but doc took all my worries away. Awesome.
Shakeema Guess Bouyer on Facebook

2 years ago

01/26/2019, 05:32 AM
I had all 4 of my wisdom teeth removed yesterday and so far haven’t had any pain. They put me to sleep and I didn’t feel a thing! I can’t even tell you when the Dr came in the room. When the nurse woke me up I kept asking if I was really done lol They made sure I had taken my meds before coming in and had a genuine care & understanding of my current health. Thank you Dr Marashi and the team at Greater Charlotte Oral & Facial Surgery 5 ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Cindy Palmer on Facebook

2 years ago

01/21/2019, 08:05 AM
The whole process from making an appointment to leaving after wisdom teeth removal went smoothly. Office personnel were friendly and informative. My daughter felt safe and pleased with all involved in her care. Would so recommend Exparel (long-acting local anesthetic) to anyone needing wisdom teeth out. No need for narcotic. My daughter did not complain of any pain associated with procedure. Did use ibuprofen and ice pack to keep swelling at bay. Will be returning in near future with son for his wisdom teeth.
Ken Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

01/17/2019, 10:21 AM
they extracted my cracked tooth with no pain.the staff and doctor are the best i ever experianced in my life and i'm pretty old thanks guys
Celesia Patterson on Facebook

2 years ago

01/17/2019, 08:39 AM
I had two wisdom teeth extracted at the Steele Creek location. Dr. Arman Haghighi and his staff were efficient and professional during my visit. I appreciate their friendliness and keeping me well informed during the procedure. Five stars for Dr. Haghighi and the team!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.