Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Great Harvest Bread Company

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
95 reviews
|Sandwiches|Charlottesville, VA 22903

1701 Allied Ln, McIntire Plaza, Charlottesville, VA 22903

(434) 202-7813

http://greatharvestcville.com/

Open now:07:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.8
(12) · Bakeries

201 Mill St # B

(434) 392-1624

4 people are looking at this business

4.8
(294) · Restaurants

418 W Main St

(434) 293-6456

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(201) · Cafes

317 E Main St

(434) 296-8555

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(160) · Cafes

9386 S Congress St

(540) 740-9010
4.6
(367) · Cafes

140 E Beverley St

(540) 887-0041

2 people are looking at this business

4.6
(159) · Sandwiches

115 Elliewood Ave

(434) 295-1899

2 people are looking at this business

About

Our breads are handmade daily from freshly milled whole wheat flour. We also make a variety of specialty breads, sweets and fresh sandwiches. Love to cater your lunches!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
95 reviews
565
  
48
  
36
  
20
  
13
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dawn Woodring on Facebook

a year ago

08/28/2020, 16:19 PM
They offer incredibly fast service considering that everything is made fresh! The shop is impeccably clean and I feel very safe in there. The owners are friendly and go out of their way to please. They source local ingredients and serve fresh Shenandoah coffee!
Walter O on Trip Advisor

a year ago

07/09/2020, 13:57 PM
Really Great Food Had a nice lunch and was able to sit inside. Basic but delicious sandwiches and tasty treats. Staff are engaging and helpful. Nice to support a locally owned business.
Business Response:

Thank you - we create high quality sandwiches with Boars Head brand Meats & Cheeses and make all salads fresh to order. We look forward to serving you again soon - enjoy our patio seating as well as inside!

Rebecca Kathryn Olvera-Hill on Facebook

a year ago

04/17/2020, 02:54 AM
Great Harvest is wonderful business that takes care of its community.
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Kristie Burns on Facebook

a year ago

04/07/2020, 03:15 AM
Love their Bread! Always Fresh!
Mandy Baskin on Facebook

2 years ago

01/05/2020, 04:30 AM
Got several bags of Great Harvest oatmeal in my stocking this year. I'm going to need to come back for refills. the cranberry oatmeal is delicious!
Suzanne Aldorisio Queheillalt on Facebook

2 years ago

12/04/2019, 06:33 AM
Thanks for saving our meeting at the last minute. Lunch was fantastic.
April Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

12/04/2019, 05:15 AM
BIG THANK YOU to you all for pulling our order for our department meeting at the last minute. You guys ROCK!!!!!
April Shelton on Facebook

2 years ago

10/21/2019, 11:20 AM
I must admit that I love working for Aileen. She is the most kind, caring, loving, giving, understanding, humble, non judgmental woman I have ever met. She sets a great example for us to follow everyday. And she never asks us to do something she hasn’t done before. I’m proud to work for her and I’m honored to have gotten to know her. The food is outstanding. It is held to the highest level at all times. The time and effort that goes into all of the great treats and bread are second to none. They are truly blessed to have Cameron to bake such things. I recommend it here because it’s a family friendly service and that is so extremely important!
Gabe Andersen on Facebook

2 years ago

09/26/2019, 03:52 AM
Such a delicious place to get a meal, snack or bread to take home. Always friendly people too.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.