Logo White
Watch Demo

Great Harvest Bread Co.

Own this business?
4.8
106 reviews
|Restaurants|Eugene, OR 97405

2564 Willamette St, Eugene, OR 97405

(541) 345-5398

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Great Harvest handcrafts bread daily using pure and simple ingredients. Each morning we fresh-grind premium whole wheat in the bakery and blend it with wholesome ingredients. The result is bread that tastes simply amazing. We offer sandwiches and sweets that are made fresh each day.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
106 reviews
582
  
412
  
32
  
21
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 63 Reviews4.7Google
  • 43 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rachael Zahler on Facebook

3 months ago

09/13/2019, 19:27 PM
Warm, friendly people, fast service, mouth watering, gourmet, wholesome, natural, satisfying cookies, muffins, biscuits, scones, brownies, cinnamon rolls, hot or cold sandwiches, drinks, and an excellent variety of sweet, savory and standard breads. Try their Mexican chocolate muffins- slightly spiced with their secret recipe. Edible beauty you can experience with all your senses! Yuuuum!
Hilary Brown on Facebook

5 months ago

07/12/2019, 01:52 AM
Never had a bad loaf of bread here. The cookies and pastries are always delicious too. Had a tasty white chocolate walnut cookie yesterday that was amazing. I like the variety. I do wish the sourdough was more sour but I guess you have to go to California for that.
Ok, I do have a tiny complaint. It seems as if they don’t pay attention when they make sandwiches. You get what you get no matter how you order it, usually an extra or missing ingredient. No matter though, they are always so good.
Margaret Dahlgren on Facebook

8 months ago

04/16/2019, 08:19 AM
I get several loaves and freeze them. They taste great! Best bread anywhere! Maybe they could deliver to Cottage Grove and I would be happy. Outstanding bread!
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Joli Darling on Facebook

8 months ago

04/02/2019, 01:47 AM
Best bread ever, just like homebaked bread every time; but also, best cookies, muffins, fruit bars & ice cream cookie sandwiches ever.
Nancy L. Couture on Facebook

9 months ago

03/04/2019, 14:52 PM
oh my goodness 💕 🍞 The Breads are just to die for ! i am very fond of the Popeye Loaf and all the other flavors are wonderful also. One cannot wrong with any of their goods.
Lama Randall on Facebook

a year ago

01/21/2019, 20:00 PM
great friendly staff. Thanks for helping out us furloughed federal employees!
Martin R Davis on Facebook

a year ago

10/31/2018, 14:41 PM
Good sandwiches and delicious baked goods (cookies, buns, scones etc.) - friendly staff - awesome baking smells and atmosphere.
Jim Daniel on Facebook

a year ago

10/14/2018, 15:39 PM
You need only walk in and take a couple samples, you'll know.
Panda Molina on Facebook

a year ago

09/20/2018, 13:49 PM
wow! Their bread is phenomenal. I love cinnamon chip for French toast, its just the right amount of cinnamon.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.