Logo White
Watch Demo

Great Expressions Dental Centers

Own this business?
4.4
125 reviews
|Dental|Tucker, GA 30084

4450 Hugh Howell Road, Ste 140, Tucker, GA 30084

(770) 938-9090

Open now:7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Singer Richard S DDS
5.0
(1) · Dental

4915 Lavista Rd

(770) 934-1907

6 people are looking at this business

Allure Dental
5.0
(145) · Dentists

1901 U.S. 190

(985) 951-2220

11 people are looking at this business

Indiana Endodontics: Malooley Jr James DDS
5.0
(14) · Dental

8782 Madison Ave

(317) 882-2882

11 people are looking at this business

Advanced Implant Dentistry of Greater Portland
5.0
(4) · Dentists

243 U.S. 1

(207) 883-1248

5 people are looking at this business

Brad C. Hwang, DDS, PS
5.0
(4) · Pediatric Dentists

24837 104th Avenue Southeast

(253) 850-1234

8 people are looking at this business

Vargas Orthodontics: Vargas Enrique G DDS
5.0
(26) · Dentists

2841 Northwest 41 Street

(352) 373-1000

4 people are looking at this business

About

Great Expressions Dental Centers provides access to affordable dental care without sacrificing quality or convenience. Our talented and dedicated doctors and staff put the patients needs first because our patients rely on us to improve their oral health and we deliver it; one smile at a time. Choosing a neighborhood dental office is an important decision. Great Expressions Dental Centers has been a leader in providing preventive dental care, orthodontics, surgery, and cosmetic dentistry to the communities we serve. We are consistently recognized for our contributions to improving oral health care through quality and safety initiatives, affordable dental care services, patient convenience and

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
125 reviews
593
  
412
  
32
  
22
  
114
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 118 Reviews4.4Google
  • 5 Reviews3.3Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
LeLe on Wellness

5 years ago

04/06/2015, 01:11 AM
Very nice and polite staff. There wasn't that long dreaded wait to see the dentist. The facility and equipment could use a facelift though; that's the reason for the 4 starts. Otherwise, I would give it a 5.
Sheryl on Wellness

6 years ago

10/20/2013, 02:50 AM
Does this provider leave you on hold for a long time when you call? I usually have to wait on hold for quite a while, but not as long as some other places Did you receive sample toothbrushes or toothpaste to take home? No, I didn't receive anything at all Did this dentist offer you anesthetic when appropriate? No, I was in pain, but they said I didn't need it Did you experience any unnecessary pain while your teeth were cleaned? A little. I wish they had been more gentle Was the chair you sat in during your dental procedure comfortable? Yes, it was comfortable
Gloria on Wellness

8 years ago

08/27/2012, 02:59 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes Was this provider's office easy to locate? Fairly Easy
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

05/01/2012, 02:06 AM
They NEVER pick up the phone, which is beyond frustrating. You have to actually go there to make an appointment. I left work early TWICE this week and the office was locked up for the day at 3:30!!! Ridiculous! I'm dropping them immediately.
Respond to negative reviews
Bee1 on Citysearch

8 years ago

11/30/2011, 06:25 AM
Waiting Game – Not happy with how long I have to wait until they submit the estimate to my insurance. I am currently in pain and want this to be over
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

06/30/2011, 02:11 AM
Did this provider have an entertaining selection of waiting room magazines? Yes Was it easy to find parking at this provider's office? Yes, it was convenient Did you experience excessive oral pain after you left your appointment? Not at all! I felt fantastic when I left Did this provider ever dismiss your concerns as unimportant? Never, they go out of their way to address every concern of mine immediately
fliprich on Citysearch

9 years ago

11/01/2010, 03:01 AM
Poor service...and then some. – My family went to this office almost 6 months ago, and my wife told me these people were rude. After getting the explanation of benefits from my insurance, we noticed that they had billed my insurance for procedures they did not perform. Upon looking even further into the EOB, we found that they had also billed the insurance for a procedure that they also said we had to pay out of pocket. Which we did pay before leaving. I called them several times, getting the run around the whole time. I was told that the amount owed to me was half of what the procedure cost because they had returned to the insurance co, the money they had billed them for the procedures not performed. When I explained to them that they can't take my money to pay for their mistake they acted confused. To this day, almost 6 months later. They still have not returned all the money to the insurance co, and still have not refunded any of my money paid out of pocket. I was told they would keep the money for future appointments. Over the past two weeks I have called every single day to speak to the manager. On two occasions, I did get to speak to the manager directly, and have been given several different excuses for the problem, but every time we go over it, with the paperwork in my hand, they have to check with someone else, have a new reason for the "mixup", but we are still no closer to resolving the issue. I feel like I am being "avoided" now. This person has not returned a single call yet. I have been told you will recieve a call tonight, by tomorrow, and from their corporate office "by the end of the business day today". Needless to say, the call has not happened. They still won't refund my money, or the insurance co either. In my opinion, that is outright theft, and I am considering other legal actions. My family will NOT return to this office, and probably not to this company if the issues are not resolved in a timely manner. According to my research, their actions constitute insurance fraud, and in my opinion, they have "stolen" my money by demanding payment of covered items.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.