Logo White
Watch Demo

Great Expressions Dental Centers

Own this business?
4.4
650 reviews
|Dental|Atlanta, GA 30331

3752 Cascade Road, Ste 190, Atlanta, GA 30331

(678) 836-2118

https://www.greatexpressions.com/dental-offices/endodontist-in-atlanta-georgia-cascade-rd/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(32) · Dentists

927 Southwest 122nd Avenue

(305) 559-3870

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dental

23212 Brewers Tavern Way

(301) 515-5525

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Dental

644 West Monroe Street

(217) 544-2232
5.0
(22) · Dental

628 South Avenue West

(406) 543-0300
5.0
(143) · Dentists

651 Cross Timbers Road

(972) 662-8661
5.0
(7) · Dental

10630 Little Patuxent Pkwy

(443) 324-1999
About

Great Expressions Dental Centers provides access to affordable dental care without sacrificing quality or convenience. Our talented and dedicated doctors and staff put the patients needs first because our patients rely on us to improve their oral health and we deliver it; one smile at a time. Choosing a neighborhood dental office is an important decision. Great Expressions Dental Centers has been a leader in providing preventive dental care, orthodontics, surgery, and cosmetic dentistry to the communities we serve. We are consistently recognized for our contributions to improving oral health care through quality and safety initiatives, affordable dental care services, patient convenience and

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
650 reviews
5499
  
455
  
318
  
217
  
159
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 643 Reviews4.4Google
  • 4 Reviews4.5Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Darryl R. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

02/20/2018, 00:32 AM
I'm writing this review to inform the community and world of the GREAT!!!! experience I had as an patient of the Great Expressions Dental Office on Cascade Road. I've been a patient of Dr. William Dancy and Dental Hygienist Brandy for many years until my retirement. They have always given top notch service with pride and professionalism and that I will miss. My last office visit/procedure was performed by Dr. Kimberly Williams and what a fantastic job. Doctors and Staff keep up the GREAT!!!!! work. Darryl J Rogers
Michelle R. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

05/18/2017, 01:38 AM
Each visit for me has always been a good one. The "Cascade Office" are a great team of professional people. My dentist is Dr. Dancy, and my periodontist - Dr. Ash. They are very candid, and they don't hurry me because of their many patients. It's a humane feel there. Last month I had a serious fall - lost a (front tooth) Dr. Dancy put me back together, in time for my wedding next week and my bridal shower on April 22nd. I've been going there for nearly 7 yrs now. I live in Loganville, surely I could go to another office nearby, but I choose to take the long ride and go to . - Cascade Rd. - Great Expressions where the doctors, dental assistants, dental hygienist (everyone) care.
Rachel F. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

11/26/2015, 00:21 AM
I like this office because they are very flexible scheduling times. They have early morning and afternoon appointments. The dental techs are super fast.
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Kita R. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

10/19/2015, 02:14 AM
I'm a bit of a punk. There staff is very courteous and helpful. And Ms Becky the patient account representative is the best
Katy C. on Citysearch

5 years ago

07/01/2015, 02:34 AM
These femals working for this company is a sad case I think they all should be fired their attitudes STINKS, FUNKY, lowdown they are dirty treat the clients like they don't really want them their. I will never visit this Funky Location again.
Briana E. on Citysearch

8 years ago

05/17/2012, 01:53 AM
Chain Dentists are no good! – Unfortunately, the service I got while going to Nanston over the past few years was very disappointing. I have been told not to go to chain dentists because you are treated like a number and the chains are definitely driven by money! I didn't truly realize this until after spending a few years going to Nanston, which is now called Great Expressions. A few years ago, they told me that I needed this periodontal treatment because they thought I had the developing stage of gum diesease. I thought this was a little strange considering I was only 23 at the time and took very good care of my teeth. The privately owned dental office I go to now told me that was a bunch of crap and I didn't need that procedure at all! How was I to know?? I just did what I was told and paid what I had to...they're the professionals, right? What a waste of money!! Then, more recently, I started having pain in one of my back tooths. I went to Nanston and told them about it. They took an xray and since I had recently had a filling done two months ago, they said it was probably just hurting because it hadn't healed all the way....Hmm, I thought that was strange considering the pain all of the sudden started, even though the filling was done more than a month ago. But, again, they are the professionals....I should have gotten a second opinion. Turns out, I really needed a root canal done and not just the filling and that tooth was dying. The nerves were dying and that was what caused the pain. I had to go to the ER that night because the pain was so bad, plus fork out hundreds of dollars more for the ER to give me pain medication and cut into my inflamed gums!!! It was the worst experience ever. When I went back to Nanston after that weekend, I told them what had happened and they said, "Yeah, looks like you did need a root canal!" With all that being said, choose a dentist that is a private practice and one that has good reviews. You can really save a lot of money, trust their judgement, and not feel like your being shoved to the side when you come to them and tell them that something is wrong....
Debbie J. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

02/12/2010, 02:20 AM
Nanston Dental-Cascade God used Nanston Dental -Cascade to save me from loosing all my teeth, My first visit with them make me feel like want to go back everyday. They are so caring, Thanks to all their staff.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.