Logo White
Watch Demo

Gray & Son's Construction Inc

Own this business?
5.0
13 reviews
|Contractors|Courtland, VA 23837

2301, 23495 Sunlight Dr, Courtland, VA 23837

(757) 569-8824

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Enterprise Architectural Sales Inc
5.0
(1) · Contractors

20 W 64th St

(212) 362-6577

4 people are looking at this business

Camco Electric Inc
5.0
(9) · Contractors

4614 8th Ave NW

(206) 781-0808

3 people are looking at this business

Walsh Mechanical Contractors
5.0
(1) · Contractors

380 North Ave

(781) 871-7496

5 people are looking at this business

Herlihy Mid-continent Company
5.0
(4) · Contractors

1306 Marquette Dr

(630) 378-1000
American Septic & Backhoe Services
5.0
(5) · Contractors

3402 Carvale Drive

(410) 836-2588

1 person is looking at this business

Hudson Valley Sunrooms
5.0
(3) · Contractors

393 Fishkill Ave

(845) 275-0368

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
13 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Cory Paulson on Facebook

    a month ago

    10/17/2019, 11:06 AM
    The work they do... it always right,and very professional!!
    Paula Dullas on Facebook

    3 months ago

    08/08/2019, 19:03 PM
    Never received the promissed quote :(
    Lauren Maynor on Facebook

    6 months ago

    05/24/2019, 23:34 PM
    This company smashed my mailbox today, came to my door and admitted to my brother in law that it was their fault, then promised to fix it. They then left and never came back. I tried to call this company when I got off work and their mailbox was full, so I couldn’t leave a message.
    Featured content
    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Brooke Haught on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/08/2018, 20:11 PM
    Awesome service today with Alex. Messaged him at 3 to deliver rock today and he was at my house an hour and a half later. Thank you Alex for working me in last minute, my boys are enjoying the rock and my driveway looks great.
    Business Response:

    That’s great to here Brooke Haught! We strive to deliver not only excellent sand and gravel products, but satisfaction as well! Thank you for the recommendation!

    Bradlee Jennings on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/01/2018, 03:15 AM
    We have used them several times and would recommend them to anyone. They have done a great job with our driveway
    Business Response:

    We thank you for not only your business but the kind words and recommendation!

    Sheila Baines on Facebook

    a year ago

    05/17/2018, 16:31 PM
    Alex and his crew gave me a beautiful driveway today! Great family to work. I will definitely recommend them to everyone I know! Thanks a million!!! I just love it!
    Business Response:

    Thank you Shelia for the kind words! We hope you enjoy your new driveway for years to come!

    Scott Bean on Facebook

    a year ago

    05/16/2018, 08:51 AM
    Jack Bizzell on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/30/2018, 11:34 AM
    Lou Anne Davis on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/18/2018, 19:14 PM
    The Grays are top of the line folks! Honest, hard-working, as promised work!
    Business Response:

    Thank you Lou anne! We strive for excellence everyday!

    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.