Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gray Fox Realty

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
155 reviews
|Real Estate Services|Franklin, TN 37064 United States

232 3rd Ave N, #225, Franklin, TN 37064 United States

(615) 656-8181

https://www.grayfoxrealty.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(31) · Real Estate Services

2521 TN-49 E

(615) 247-7247
5.0
(4) · Real Estate Services

3001 Iroquois Dr

(615) 394-0180
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

5734 Murfreesboro Hwy

(931) 728-3683
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

688 Pebble Springs Dr

(615) 771-9900
5.0
(7) · Real Estate

6383 Jones Ln

(615) 893-8881
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Services

1033 12th Ave N

(615) 329-1694
About

Gray Fox Realty Full Service – Flat Fee Gray Fox will not only market your home but as a Full Service Brokerage, will be with you each step of the way, from professional marketing to the closing table. Thanks to technology and streamlined processes, Gray Fox can offer you a flat fee marketing agreement for $995* and let you keep the equity that you have earned right where it belongs, in YOUR pocket. *Gray Fox Realty does have a 3 tier fee structure starting at $995. At closing the seller is responsible for a 3% Buyer’s Agent commission and a $395 administrative fee. Joey McCloskey and Mike Grumbles are the owners and have a lot of experience in Williamson County selling homes and

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
155 reviews
5146
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Scott Glasel review for Gray Fox Realty
Scott Glasel on Facebook

2 years ago

08/12/2020, 12:38 PM
Mike & Joey sold our house for us and helped us purchase our new one. Their advice was excellent, which helped us get top dollar, and they helped us get our new house at a bargain. Mike always got back to us quickly and with an excellent attitude. Even on Sundays. We recommended them to some close friends. They had a superlative experience also. We found them through our next door neighbors. Gray Fox sold their house in 3 days.
Kaz Miller review for Gray Fox Realty
Kaz Miller on Facebook

2 years ago

08/10/2020, 05:26 AM
Gray Fox Realty assisted us in selling our home even during the COVID pandemic. The team was professional, prepared, and always ready to help answer our questions. Mike and Joey were the faces that we saw and heard from the most however, the team behind the scenes kept all of the details moving and were of great assistance. For those of you not familiar with a flat fee brokerage, do your homework and reach out to Joey and Mike for more information. The result is the sale of your home and more money in your pocket. I would recommend Gray Fox to anyone looking to sell or buy. Both have years of experience and knowledge of the neighborhoods that will allow you to sell for maximum value. If I had more than 5 stars to give, I would!!
Kevin Sanders review for Gray Fox Realty
Kevin Sanders on Facebook

3 years ago

04/23/2020, 08:43 AM
It was great working with Mike and Joey to sell our home. Their experience and expertise were very valuable in helping us through a complicated sale, complete with twists and turns. To a seller, they offer what few others can - an opportunity to save you thousands of dollars, while giving you the attention , guidance, and support you need to have a successful sale. Thanks, guys!
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Mitch Canter review for Gray Fox Realty
Mitch Canter on Facebook

3 years ago

03/18/2020, 19:47 PM
Allison Bounds Lurwick review for Gray Fox Realty
Allison Bounds Lurwick on Facebook

3 years ago

03/18/2020, 19:47 PM
I’m SO grateful for Mike & Joey! They made the entire process so much less stressful & stuck with me thru the craziness! Best in the business!!!! ❤️
Meg Cowden review for Gray Fox Realty
Meg Cowden on Facebook

3 years ago

03/18/2020, 19:47 PM
Mike and Joey are a great team who work for your best interest. They were so patient in our search for the perfect home, and stepped us through the whole process. Their flat fee approach for selling is amazing and the marketing they did for our home when we sold was top notch!
Jay Johnson review for Gray Fox Realty
Jay Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

01/08/2020, 00:24 AM
It was a great experience working with Mike and Joey. They were patient with us and helped us find the perfect house, quickly sell our home, and save money. We highly recommend them to anyone looking to purchase or sell a home.
Stephanie Anderson review for Gray Fox Realty
Stephanie Anderson on Facebook

3 years ago

11/03/2019, 05:23 AM
Erika Kirpal review for Gray Fox Realty
Erika Kirpal on Facebook

4 years ago

01/03/2019, 00:38 AM
Mike and Joey are the best! We had such a positive experience selling and buying a house with them! The savings are for real, and the service is phenomenal. We were building a new home and Joey had our backs every step of the way. He helped us save money on the lot and was with us at every appt and inspection. We would 100% recommend Gray Fox, and already have!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.