Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gray Family Chiropractic

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
211 reviews
|Chiropractors|Raleigh, NC 27609

4908 Professional Ct, Raleigh, NC 27609

(919) 850-2440

https://www.grayfamilychiropractic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(12) · Healthcare

133 W Cornelius Harnett Blvd

(910) 893-8000

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Chiropractors

1143 B Executive Cir

(919) 386-1081
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

2028 Renaissance Park Pl

(919) 559-9548
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

1000 N Miami Blvd

(919) 687-2700
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

81 Glen Rd

(919) 553-5505
5.0
(96) · Healthcare

242 S Main St STE 210

(919) 762-5034

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specializing in: - Sports Medicine & Injuries Treatment - Pain Management - Back Care Products & Services - Chiropractors & Chiropractic Services - Alternative Medicine & Health Practitioners - Massage Therapists

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
211 reviews
5201
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 152 Reviews4.9Google
  • 51 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Emerald Hill Rice on Facebook

7 years ago

08/13/2013, 14:16 PM
Bekki Brantley Preast on Facebook

7 years ago

07/27/2013, 12:44 PM
Stephanie Kluttz on Facebook

8 years ago

04/25/2013, 08:44 AM
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Kristen G. on Citysearch

9 years ago

03/03/2012, 06:08 AM
Simply Amazing! – After a difficult birth my youngest daughter was diagnosed with Erb's Palsy which left her with no movement in right shoulder or elbow. During her first 4 months we saw an occupational therapist and between that and time she gradually regained some movement in those joints but not enough. At 4 months our neurologist told us that if he didn't see two types of movement over the next few weeks he'd be sending us for further testing (some very painful) and to see a neurosurgeon to discuss the possibility of surgery on the nerve's leaving the spine. Talk about one scared mama! It was at that point that we sought out chiropractic care. Dr. Davis had been recommended to us by several friends so where to take our daughter was an easy decision. They were even able to get us in the next day! At our first appointment Dr. Davis was great about explaining what she would do and how she could help. She really took the time to get to know us and she was genuinely interested in seeing my daughter recover. We felt like more than "just another patient" which is something I hadn't felt from our OT, neurologist, and even our pediatrician. After just two adjustments my daughter had achieved one of the two movements that the neurologist wanted to see! We've now been going for 3 months and the changes I've seen in my daughter's arm are extraordinary! At this point if you didn't know she had Erb's Palsy you wouldn't notice. I do believe that she would have regained some of the movement with time but I can say with great confidence that I don't think we would have seen such great results nor as quickly as we did. I'm also certain that we'd have been talking with a neurosurgeon and possibly doing surgery. Dr. Davis has been such a valuable part of my daughter's medical team. I cannot say enough good things about her care and what she has done for our family.
Keely B on Citysearch

11 years ago

11/11/2009, 10:26 AM
Great Chiropractor – She is great with pregnant women and kids. Very understanding and down to earth. Will not pressure you into coming more than you can or need to.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.