Logo White
Watch Demo

Gray Family Chiropractic

Own this business?
5.0
170 reviews
|Healthcare|Raleigh, NC 27609

4908 Professional Ct, Raleigh, NC 27609

(919) 850-2440

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Governors Family Chiropractic
5.0
(31) · Healthcare

40100 Moring

(919) 903-9077

2 people are looking at this business

Lillington Family Chiropractic
5.0
(13) · Healthcare

133 W Cornelius Harnett Blvd

(910) 893-8000

3 people are looking at this business

Dr Maggie Mattis, Chiropractic Physician
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

2028 Renaissance Park Pl

(919) 559-9548

1 person is looking at this business

Family Focus Chiropractic
5.0
(109) · Healthcare

242 S Main St STE 210

(919) 762-5034

3 people are looking at this business

Premier Chiropractic
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

1000 N Miami Blvd

(919) 687-2700

1 person is looking at this business

Premier Chiropractic
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

1620 Martin Luther King Jr Blvd

(919) 250-3330

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specializing in: - Sports Medicine & Injuries Treatment - Pain Management - Back Care Products & Services - Chiropractors & Chiropractic Services - Alternative Medicine & Health Practitioners - Massage Therapists

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
170 reviews
5165
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 113 Reviews5.0Google
  • 50 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Millissa Garner on Facebook

4 years ago

09/27/2015, 01:25 AM
Mary Kressin on Facebook

4 years ago

09/27/2015, 01:06 AM
They are great people, and Dr. Gray works with you to help you feel better, you are not just a number.
Business Response:

Happy taking of you Mary!

Kristen Karpowicz Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

07/02/2015, 15:47 PM
I went from constant back and neck pain to NONE and enjoy a tune up every 3 weeks. I would not be as active and happy if it were not for Dr. Gray and staff.
Business Response:

Glad we could help you Kristen:)

Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Phyllis Lipcsak Mangum on Facebook

5 years ago

11/01/2014, 05:05 AM
Sarah O. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

10/15/2014, 10:52 AM
Life Saver!
Dr. Davis has been an absolute life saver for me and my family! She has been adjusting us and has gotten us all straightened out. I no longer ache to walk up stairs and I can go running now. Our boys fall down a lot and she puts them right back into place. My husband has a stressful job and she helps relieve his back pressure. I recommend Dr. Davis to all of my friends and family!
Terra J. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

10/15/2014, 08:29 AM
A huge help!
Dr Davis was a huge help during my pregnancy for all my aches and pains, as well as getting my baby to turn into position! She's helped with our boys as well whenever they have ear infections or colds! She's been a life saver! We love her!
raquel l. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

10/15/2014, 07:52 AM
Great with moms and kids!!
Dr. Davis was able to help get my baby to turn when I was pregnant and the baby was breech. I can't believe how she was able to help--it was such a gift! She also has treated my son and he loved going to see her too. The office is great for families too! A train table in the waiting room, toys and books in the exam room, etc. It really helps me as a mom to be able to get treatment for myself when I know I can bring my kids along too. I would recommend her to everyone!
Kellie D. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

10/15/2014, 06:37 AM
I love Dr. Davis!
I started seeing her for back pain while I was pregnant. My visits to her literally made my back pain disappear. In addition, my baby was breech and she used the Webster technique to give him room to turn around. I had an extremely fast labor -- less than 3 hours -- and I think much of it was due to proper hip and spine alignment.
Sue E. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

10/15/2014, 05:37 AM
I'm very happy with Dr. Davis
I just started going to Dr. Davis a couple of months ago. I've been going to different chiropractors for the past 30 years and she is right up there with the best.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.