Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gray Family Chiropractic

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
211 reviews
|Chiropractors|Raleigh, NC 27609

4908 Professional Ct, Raleigh, NC 27609

(919) 850-2440

https://www.grayfamilychiropractic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(12) · Healthcare

133 W Cornelius Harnett Blvd

(910) 893-8000

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Chiropractors

1143 B Executive Cir

(919) 386-1081
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

2028 Renaissance Park Pl

(919) 559-9548
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

1000 N Miami Blvd

(919) 687-2700
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

81 Glen Rd

(919) 553-5505
5.0
(96) · Healthcare

242 S Main St STE 210

(919) 762-5034

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specializing in: - Sports Medicine & Injuries Treatment - Pain Management - Back Care Products & Services - Chiropractors & Chiropractic Services - Alternative Medicine & Health Practitioners - Massage Therapists

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
211 reviews
5201
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 152 Reviews4.9Google
  • 51 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Debbey Wade on Facebook

5 years ago

09/27/2015, 06:20 AM
Dr. Stacy Gray is simply amazing she will sit there and take the time that you need... Explain to you everything that's going on... And get you back in alignment!!!!!
Amanda Allen Hohl on Facebook

5 years ago

09/27/2015, 03:32 AM
Great practice! Dr. Gray is amazing and is skilled!
Business Response:

Thanks Amanda.

Millissa Garner on Facebook

5 years ago

09/27/2015, 01:25 AM
Featured content
A guide to creating a short link for your Google My Business profile

A guide to creating a short link for your Google My Business profile

A guide to creating a short link for your Google My Business profile
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Mary Kressin on Facebook

5 years ago

09/27/2015, 01:06 AM
They are great people, and Dr. Gray works with you to help you feel better, you are not just a number.
Business Response:

Happy taking of you Mary!

Kristen Karpowicz Smith on Facebook

5 years ago

07/02/2015, 15:47 PM
I went from constant back and neck pain to NONE and enjoy a tune up every 3 weeks. I would not be as active and happy if it were not for Dr. Gray and staff.
Business Response:

Glad we could help you Kristen:)

Phyllis Lipcsak Mangum on Facebook

6 years ago

11/01/2014, 05:05 AM
Sarah O. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

10/15/2014, 10:52 AM
Life Saver! Dr. Davis has been an absolute life saver for me and my family! She has been adjusting us and has gotten us all straightened out. I no longer ache to walk up stairs and I can go running now. Our boys fall down a lot and she puts them right back into place. My husband has a stressful job and she helps relieve his back pressure. I recommend Dr. Davis to all of my friends and family!
Terra J. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

10/15/2014, 08:29 AM
A huge help! Dr Davis was a huge help during my pregnancy for all my aches and pains, as well as getting my baby to turn into position! She's helped with our boys as well whenever they have ear infections or colds! She's been a life saver! We love her!
raquel l. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

10/15/2014, 07:52 AM
Great with moms and kids!! Dr. Davis was able to help get my baby to turn when I was pregnant and the baby was breech. I can't believe how she was able to help--it was such a gift! She also has treated my son and he loved going to see her too. The office is great for families too! A train table in the waiting room, toys and books in the exam room, etc. It really helps me as a mom to be able to get treatment for myself when I know I can bring my kids along too. I would recommend her to everyone!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.