Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gray Family Chiropractic

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
211 reviews
|Chiropractors|Raleigh, NC 27609

4908 Professional Ct, Raleigh, NC 27609

(919) 850-2440

https://www.grayfamilychiropractic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(12) · Healthcare

133 W Cornelius Harnett Blvd

(910) 893-8000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Chiropractors

1143 B Executive Cir

(919) 386-1081
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

2028 Renaissance Park Pl

(919) 559-9548
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

1000 N Miami Blvd

(919) 687-2700
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

81 Glen Rd

(919) 553-5505
5.0
(96) · Healthcare

242 S Main St STE 210

(919) 762-5034

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specializing in: - Sports Medicine & Injuries Treatment - Pain Management - Back Care Products & Services - Chiropractors & Chiropractic Services - Alternative Medicine & Health Practitioners - Massage Therapists

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
211 reviews
5201
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 152 Reviews4.9Google
  • 51 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nikolei Zinsli on Facebook

5 years ago

05/06/2016, 08:24 AM
Dr. Gray has been very helpful and courteous with the transition from my former chiropractor in Michigan. The staff are all very nice and the treatments are just what I need to keep the pain away! Thanks!
Business Response:

Nikolei I'm honored you choose our office for your chiropractic wellness!

Matt Knudson on Facebook

5 years ago

04/30/2016, 16:04 PM
Have gone to see Dr. Gray since a kid. Helped me through general discomfort as well as pain from a car wreck. Wish I could have brought her with me to Texas!
Business Response:

Miss you Matt! Hope you are doing great in Texas!

Lauren Anjelica on Facebook

5 years ago

12/02/2015, 15:59 PM
I've been coming here since 2007. The staff is great and it's always nice to get adjusted here. Wouldn't go elsewhere.
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews
Jason Davis on Facebook

5 years ago

10/22/2015, 06:52 AM
Great practice on every level! Dr Gray is awesome!
Tasha Thrift King on Facebook

5 years ago

10/05/2015, 15:01 PM
Dr. Gray and her team are fabulous! She has helped our family with chiropractic and so much more! I recommend her to everyone!
Dianne Marie Gibson on Facebook

5 years ago

09/30/2015, 16:23 PM
Dr. Stacy Gray has helped our whole family for many years! We highly recommend her & her staff! Can't imagine going anywhere else!
Business Response:

We love seeing your family's smiling faces in our practice Dianne.

Jennifer Rose Losee on Facebook

5 years ago

09/30/2015, 01:03 AM
My first visit was on Monday just 2 days ago and the atmosphere is very inviting. Staff is great! First time I haven't felt rushed and could go over all my concerns in detail! Thank you so much for your time and patience! I'm looking forward to better health! :)
Cassandra Rickard on Facebook

5 years ago

09/28/2015, 02:42 AM
Dr Gray, I could never thank you enough being so wonderful an such a vital part of my well being! You helped me get the best sleep during my pregnancy and peace of mind which is so important when growing a human, I felt so stress free. Thank you for all you do! And your staff is truly stocked with excellence, it is the best part of my day visiting your office and knowingI'm getting the best of the best!
Business Response:

Cassandra~ I am glad chiropractic care was able to help you have a healthier pregnancy.

Joseph Boyette on Facebook

5 years ago

09/27/2015, 16:36 PM
I have to say this place is awesome. After having intense pain not only am I feeling MUCH better, they take time and explain your situation personally with you. I want to say thanks so much!!
Business Response:

You are most welcome Joseph! Glad you are feeling so much better naturally with chiropractic care.

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.