Logo White
Watch Demo

Gray Family Chiropractic

Own this business?
5.0
170 reviews
|Healthcare|Raleigh, NC 27609

4908 Professional Ct, Raleigh, NC 27609

(919) 850-2440

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Governors Family Chiropractic
5.0
(31) · Healthcare

40100 Moring

(919) 903-9077

1 person is looking at this business

Lillington Family Chiropractic
5.0
(13) · Healthcare

133 W Cornelius Harnett Blvd

(910) 893-8000

2 people are looking at this business

Dr Maggie Mattis, Chiropractic Physician
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

2028 Renaissance Park Pl

(919) 559-9548

1 person is looking at this business

Family Focus Chiropractic
5.0
(109) · Healthcare

242 S Main St STE 210

(919) 762-5034

1 person is looking at this business

Premier Chiropractic
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

1000 N Miami Blvd

(919) 687-2700

1 person is looking at this business

Premier Chiropractic
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

1620 Martin Luther King Jr Blvd

(919) 250-3330

About

Specializing in: - Sports Medicine & Injuries Treatment - Pain Management - Back Care Products & Services - Chiropractors & Chiropractic Services - Alternative Medicine & Health Practitioners - Massage Therapists

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
170 reviews
5165
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 113 Reviews5.0Google
  • 50 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lauren Anjelica on Facebook

4 years ago

12/02/2015, 15:59 PM
I've been coming here since 2007. The staff is great and it's always nice to get adjusted here. Wouldn't go elsewhere.
Jason Davis on Facebook

4 years ago

10/22/2015, 06:52 AM
Great practice on every level! Dr Gray is awesome!
Tasha Thrift King on Facebook

4 years ago

10/05/2015, 15:01 PM
Dr. Gray and her team are fabulous! She has helped our family with chiropractic and so much more! I recommend her to everyone!
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Dianne Marie Gibson on Facebook

4 years ago

09/30/2015, 16:23 PM
Dr. Stacy Gray has helped our whole family for many years! We highly recommend her & her staff! Can't imagine going anywhere else!
Business Response:

We love seeing your family's smiling faces in our practice Dianne.

Jennifer Rose Losee on Facebook

4 years ago

09/30/2015, 01:03 AM
My first visit was on Monday just 2 days ago and the atmosphere is very inviting. Staff is great! First time I haven't felt rushed and could go over all my concerns in detail! Thank you so much for your time and patience! I'm looking forward to better health! :)
Cassandra Rickard on Facebook

4 years ago

09/28/2015, 02:42 AM
Dr Gray, I could never thank you enough being so wonderful an such a vital part of my well being! You helped me get the best sleep during my pregnancy and peace of mind which is so important when growing a human, I felt so stress free. Thank you for all you do!
And your staff is truly stocked with excellence, it is the best part of my day visiting your office and knowingI'm getting the best of the best!
Business Response:

Cassandra~ I am glad chiropractic care was able to help you have a healthier pregnancy.

Joseph Boyette on Facebook

4 years ago

09/27/2015, 16:36 PM
I have to say this place is awesome. After having intense pain not only am I feeling MUCH better, they take time and explain your situation personally with you. I want to say thanks so much!!
Business Response:

You are most welcome Joseph! Glad you are feeling so much better naturally with chiropractic care.

Debbey Wade on Facebook

4 years ago

09/27/2015, 06:20 AM
Dr. Stacy Gray is simply amazing she will sit there and take the time that you need... Explain to you everything that's going on... And get you back in alignment!!!!!
Amanda Allen Hohl on Facebook

4 years ago

09/27/2015, 03:32 AM
Great practice! Dr. Gray is amazing and is skilled!
Business Response:

Thanks Amanda.

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.