Logo White
Watch Demo

Gray Family Chiropractic

Own this business?
5.0
170 reviews
|Healthcare|Raleigh, NC 27609

4908 Professional Ct, Raleigh, NC 27609

(919) 850-2440

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Governors Family Chiropractic
5.0
(31) · Healthcare

40100 Moring

(919) 903-9077

2 people are looking at this business

Lillington Family Chiropractic
5.0
(13) · Healthcare

133 W Cornelius Harnett Blvd

(910) 893-8000

3 people are looking at this business

Dr Maggie Mattis, Chiropractic Physician
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

2028 Renaissance Park Pl

(919) 559-9548

1 person is looking at this business

Family Focus Chiropractic
5.0
(109) · Healthcare

242 S Main St STE 210

(919) 762-5034

3 people are looking at this business

Premier Chiropractic
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

1000 N Miami Blvd

(919) 687-2700

1 person is looking at this business

Premier Chiropractic
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

1620 Martin Luther King Jr Blvd

(919) 250-3330

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specializing in: - Sports Medicine & Injuries Treatment - Pain Management - Back Care Products & Services - Chiropractors & Chiropractic Services - Alternative Medicine & Health Practitioners - Massage Therapists

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
170 reviews
5165
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 113 Reviews5.0Google
  • 50 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mary Michele Nidiffer on Facebook

3 years ago

07/06/2016, 11:50 AM
Always great, personable service! Stacy is a master at adjustments and alleviating pain. Highly recommended!
Business Response:

Michele we aim HIGH to make your visit to our office extraordinary and specific in your adjustments so you can feel better naturally with chiropractic care!

Carson Monteith on Facebook

4 years ago

05/25/2016, 02:38 AM
Dr Gray has really helped both me and my son. If you are looking for a chiropractor I highly recommend her. The office staff is friendly and efficient.
Business Response:

Happy taking care of you both Carson!

Julie Oxenford Owen on Facebook

4 years ago

05/23/2016, 01:27 AM
Dr. Gray is not only a incredible chiropractor , but a true wellness advocate. She cares about her patients overall well being. My children and I have all been greatly served by her.
Business Response:

Adjusting for spinal alignment and to keep our bodies functioning at our optimal level! That's what Chiropractic is all about! Thanks for letting us serve your family Julie!

Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Tamara Watkins on Facebook

4 years ago

05/12/2016, 08:58 AM
I love Dr. Gray! She is wonderful! I had an issue that hurt for more than six months, Dr Gray took care of it in one visit. She is great and her staff is wonderful as well. If you are looking for a chiropractor I recommend Dr. Gray.
Business Response:

So glad you are feeling better Tamara!

Honey Lynn on Facebook

4 years ago

05/12/2016, 02:00 AM
Courtney Walsh Woodfin on Facebook

4 years ago

05/11/2016, 08:35 AM
Dr. Gray is always available to help my family out when we are in pain. We have a crazy schedule with my work and 3 active girls. She works hard to find a time that works for us. She has an excellent bed-side manner, extremely professional yet so warm and friendly. She is very good at what she does. Years of neck and back pain that is complicated by scoliosis has completely gone away since seeing Dr. Gray. So thankful for her practice.
Business Response:

I love taking care of families Courtney! Thank you for allowing Gray Family Chiropractic to take care of yours!

Jay Hadlock on Facebook

4 years ago

05/06/2016, 18:16 PM
Went to Dr. Gray's office with a some back issues after the first visit she made my back feel 100% better!! Before Dr. Gray I went to the orthopedics about my back and they said there was nothing they could do for me it was the best choice to going to Dr. Gray as a chiropractor. The staff there is also awesome and super helpful.
Business Response:

So glad you are feeling better and chiropractic helped you Harold!

Nikolei Zinsli on Facebook

4 years ago

05/06/2016, 08:24 AM
Dr. Gray has been very helpful and courteous with the transition from my former chiropractor in Michigan. The staff are all very nice and the treatments are just what I need to keep the pain away! Thanks!
Business Response:

Nikolei I'm honored you choose our office for your chiropractic wellness!

Matt Knudson on Facebook

4 years ago

04/30/2016, 16:04 PM
Have gone to see Dr. Gray since a kid. Helped me through general discomfort as well as pain from a car wreck. Wish I could have brought her with me to Texas!
Business Response:

Miss you Matt! Hope you are doing great in Texas!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.