Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gray Family Chiropractic

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
216 reviews
|Chiropractors|Raleigh, NC 27609

4908 Professional Ct, Raleigh, NC 27609

(919) 850-2440

https://www.grayfamilychiropractic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(12) · Healthcare

133 W Cornelius Harnett Blvd

(910) 893-8000

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Chiropractors

1143 B Executive Cir

(919) 386-1081

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Healthcare

2028 Renaissance Park Pl

(919) 559-9548
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

1000 N Miami Blvd

(919) 687-2700
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

81 Glen Rd

(919) 553-5505

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Chiropractors

106 New Edition Ct

(919) 460-8593
About

Specializing in: - Sports Medicine & Injuries Treatment - Pain Management - Back Care Products & Services - Chiropractors & Chiropractic Services - Alternative Medicine & Health Practitioners - Massage Therapists

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
216 reviews
5206
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 157 Reviews4.9Google
  • 51 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Margot Hafner on Facebook

4 years ago

05/01/2017, 11:33 AM
Just wanted to say that I have been going to Gray Family Chiropractic for over 10 years. I have gone to other Chiropractic places because I wasn't in the area and have not had the professional care and concern that Dr Gray and the staff have given me. Keep up the outstanding job. I have referred coworkers and they have thanked me many times for referring. They have been totally satisfied as well. I like the honesty and the tips for better success that comes with the thorough adjustments for numerous injuries and general maintenance.
Business Response:

Thank you Margot for letting others know about chiropractic and our office. We enjoy taking care of you!

Nivia Tillman Webb on Facebook

4 years ago

09/08/2016, 16:38 PM
Today was my first appointment with Dr. Gray. I was greeted by her wonderful staff and then had the pleasure of meeting Dr. Gray. Not only did she ask me very through questions she was very kind and easy to speak to, she made me feel at ease. She took X-rays and adjusted me and I have feel like a brand new person. I would totally recommend Dr. Gray's practice and I'm bringing my family back as well.
Business Response:

I'm so glad you are feeling better and look forward to meeting your family!

Mary Michele Nidiffer on Facebook

5 years ago

07/06/2016, 11:50 AM
Always great, personable service! Stacy is a master at adjustments and alleviating pain. Highly recommended!
Business Response:

Michele we aim HIGH to make your visit to our office extraordinary and specific in your adjustments so you can feel better naturally with chiropractic care!

Featured content
Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage

Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage

Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Clair Winn Green on Facebook

5 years ago

05/26/2016, 05:37 AM
Dr. Gray is amazing! I started going 4 months ago and I feel so much better not just physically but emotionally. I trust her and now my two children go as well! Chiropractic is perfect for my kids as they play competitive sports. Dr. Gray has helped with knees, ankles, posture and anxiety! I highly recommend a visit!
Carson Monteith on Facebook

5 years ago

05/25/2016, 02:38 AM
Dr Gray has really helped both me and my son. If you are looking for a chiropractor I highly recommend her. The office staff is friendly and efficient.
Business Response:

Happy taking care of you both Carson!

Julie Oxenford Owen on Facebook

5 years ago

05/23/2016, 01:27 AM
Dr. Gray is not only a incredible chiropractor , but a true wellness advocate. She cares about her patients overall well being. My children and I have all been greatly served by her.
Business Response:

Adjusting for spinal alignment and to keep our bodies functioning at our optimal level! That's what Chiropractic is all about! Thanks for letting us serve your family Julie!

Tamara Watkins on Facebook

5 years ago

05/12/2016, 08:58 AM
I love Dr. Gray! She is wonderful! I had an issue that hurt for more than six months, Dr Gray took care of it in one visit. She is great and her staff is wonderful as well. If you are looking for a chiropractor I recommend Dr. Gray.
Business Response:

So glad you are feeling better Tamara!

Courtney Walsh Woodfin on Facebook

5 years ago

05/11/2016, 08:35 AM
Dr. Gray is always available to help my family out when we are in pain. We have a crazy schedule with my work and 3 active girls. She works hard to find a time that works for us. She has an excellent bed-side manner, extremely professional yet so warm and friendly. She is very good at what she does. Years of neck and back pain that is complicated by scoliosis has completely gone away since seeing Dr. Gray. So thankful for her practice.
Business Response:

I love taking care of families Courtney! Thank you for allowing Gray Family Chiropractic to take care of yours!

Jay Hadlock on Facebook

5 years ago

05/06/2016, 18:16 PM
Went to Dr. Gray's office with a some back issues after the first visit she made my back feel 100% better!! Before Dr. Gray I went to the orthopedics about my back and they said there was nothing they could do for me it was the best choice to going to Dr. Gray as a chiropractor. The staff there is also awesome and super helpful.
Business Response:

So glad you are feeling better and chiropractic helped you Harold!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.