Logo White
Watch Demo

Gray Family Chiropractic

Own this business?
5.0
170 reviews
|Healthcare|Raleigh, NC 27609

4908 Professional Ct, Raleigh, NC 27609

(919) 850-2440

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Governors Family Chiropractic
5.0
(31) · Healthcare

40100 Moring

(919) 903-9077

2 people are looking at this business

Lillington Family Chiropractic
5.0
(13) · Healthcare

133 W Cornelius Harnett Blvd

(910) 893-8000

2 people are looking at this business

Dr Maggie Mattis, Chiropractic Physician
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

2028 Renaissance Park Pl

(919) 559-9548

1 person is looking at this business

Family Focus Chiropractic
5.0
(109) · Healthcare

242 S Main St STE 210

(919) 762-5034

2 people are looking at this business

Premier Chiropractic
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

1000 N Miami Blvd

(919) 687-2700

1 person is looking at this business

Premier Chiropractic
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

1620 Martin Luther King Jr Blvd

(919) 250-3330

About

Specializing in: - Sports Medicine & Injuries Treatment - Pain Management - Back Care Products & Services - Chiropractors & Chiropractic Services - Alternative Medicine & Health Practitioners - Massage Therapists

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
170 reviews
5165
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 113 Reviews5.0Google
  • 50 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nicole Coombs on Facebook

3 years ago

05/12/2017, 09:17 AM
Always a great experience! Friendly and efficient support team and Dr. Gray is fantastic!
Stephanie McFadden on Facebook

3 years ago

05/09/2017, 11:45 AM
I've been coming to Dr. Gray since 2007! She's the best Chiropractor in the Triangle. I promise if you're easy to catch a cold, have bad allergies, etc... you probably need an alignment. The office staff is the best! You will not regret your decision. Tell them Stephani sent you! ❤️
Business Response:

It's true Stephanie... a healthly spine keeps the immune system strong! Thank you for your review.

Kathy Purser Laukhart on Facebook

3 years ago

05/09/2017, 08:07 AM
Dr. Gray keeps me going! I love the personalized care. The entire staff is wonderful and I always leave feeling better with a smile on my face.
Business Response:

I am truly blessed to have such an amazing team! We strive hard to make each visit a positive one!

Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Erin Chaffee Brothers on Facebook

3 years ago

05/03/2017, 07:26 AM
I started seeing Dr. Gray in 2013 with my first pregnancy. I suffered from extreme sciatic pain. On my search for information everyone had told me that was just something you deal with when you're pregnant. I did not want to except this it was too excruciating. As I continue to search for answers I heard about the Webster's technique and chiropractic care. I searched for chiropractors in the area that performed the Webster's technique and came across to Dr. Gray. Within a week I was pain-free I couldn't believe it. I continued to see see her after my pregnancy because of the overall wellness I felt from her adjustments.
Cathie Martin Masters on Facebook

3 years ago

05/03/2017, 06:00 AM
Love Dr. Gray and staff! My daughter has benefitted greatly from going, now if I could just get my husband in there!
Alivia Masters on Facebook

3 years ago

05/02/2017, 14:55 PM
I've been seeing Dr. Gray on and off for a few years and it has made such a difference in my sleeping habits and allergies!
Business Response:

We are so happy you are feeling better!

Sookia Winger on Facebook

3 years ago

05/02/2017, 10:20 AM
Dr. Gray and her staff take wonderful care of my whole family. I feel like regular Chiropractic care makes a difference in our lives. Dr. Gray is someone I trust and refer to family and friends often.
Business Response:

Our practice focuses on chiropractic care for the whole family and we enjoy taking care of yours!

Margot Hafner on Facebook

3 years ago

05/01/2017, 11:33 AM
Just wanted to say that I have been going to Gray Family Chiropractic for over 10 years. I have gone to other Chiropractic places because I wasn't in the area and have not had the professional care and concern that Dr Gray and the staff have given me. Keep up the outstanding job.
I have referred coworkers and they have thanked me many times for referring. They have been totally satisfied as well.
I like the honesty and the tips for better success that comes with the thorough adjustments for numerous injuries and general maintenance.
Business Response:

Thank you Margot for letting others know about chiropractic and our office. We enjoy taking care of you!

Nivia Tillman Webb on Facebook

3 years ago

09/08/2016, 16:38 PM
Today was my first appointment with Dr. Gray. I was greeted by her wonderful staff and then had the pleasure of meeting Dr. Gray. Not only did she ask me very through questions she was very kind and easy to speak to, she made me feel at ease. She took X-rays and adjusted me and I have feel like a brand new person. I would totally recommend Dr. Gray's practice and I'm bringing my family back as well.
Business Response:

I'm so glad you are feeling better and look forward to meeting your family!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.