Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gray Family Chiropractic

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
211 reviews
|Chiropractors|Raleigh, NC 27609

4908 Professional Ct, Raleigh, NC 27609

(919) 850-2440

https://www.grayfamilychiropractic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(12) · Healthcare

133 W Cornelius Harnett Blvd

(910) 893-8000

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

1000 N Miami Blvd

(919) 687-2700
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

81 Glen Rd

(919) 553-5505
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

2028 Renaissance Park Pl

(919) 559-9548
5.0
(9) · Chiropractors

1143 B Executive Cir

(919) 386-1081
5.0
(96) · Healthcare

242 S Main St STE 210

(919) 762-5034

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specializing in: - Sports Medicine & Injuries Treatment - Pain Management - Back Care Products & Services - Chiropractors & Chiropractic Services - Alternative Medicine & Health Practitioners - Massage Therapists

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
211 reviews
5201
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 152 Reviews4.9Google
  • 51 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Danielle McCowan on Facebook

4 years ago

05/24/2017, 11:56 AM
I started seeing Dr. Gray for shoulder and neck pain and am already feeling much better after just 2 adjustments! Her and the rest of the office staff are very attentive, thorough, and extremely friendly. I highly recommend Dr. Gray for any and all Chiropractic needs you may have!
Laura Adams on Facebook

4 years ago

05/18/2017, 11:09 AM
My whole family has had a good experience with Dr. Gray. My 4 month old went from not being able to turn his head to one side to being able to lift his head and roll over after two sessions.
Business Response:

We love taking care of your family Laura!

Nicole Coombs on Facebook

4 years ago

05/12/2017, 09:17 AM
Always a great experience! Friendly and efficient support team and Dr. Gray is fantastic!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Stephanie McFadden on Facebook

4 years ago

05/09/2017, 11:45 AM
I've been coming to Dr. Gray since 2007! She's the best Chiropractor in the Triangle. I promise if you're easy to catch a cold, have bad allergies, etc... you probably need an alignment. The office staff is the best! You will not regret your decision. Tell them Stephani sent you! ❤️
Business Response:

It's true Stephanie... a healthly spine keeps the immune system strong! Thank you for your review.

Kathy Purser Laukhart on Facebook

4 years ago

05/09/2017, 08:07 AM
Dr. Gray keeps me going! I love the personalized care. The entire staff is wonderful and I always leave feeling better with a smile on my face.
Business Response:

I am truly blessed to have such an amazing team! We strive hard to make each visit a positive one!

Erin Chaffee Brothers on Facebook

4 years ago

05/03/2017, 07:26 AM
I started seeing Dr. Gray in 2013 with my first pregnancy. I suffered from extreme sciatic pain. On my search for information everyone had told me that was just something you deal with when you're pregnant. I did not want to except this it was too excruciating. As I continue to search for answers I heard about the Webster's technique and chiropractic care. I searched for chiropractors in the area that performed the Webster's technique and came across to Dr. Gray. Within a week I was pain-free I couldn't believe it. I continued to see see her after my pregnancy because of the overall wellness I felt from her adjustments.
Cathie Martin Masters on Facebook

4 years ago

05/03/2017, 06:00 AM
Love Dr. Gray and staff! My daughter has benefitted greatly from going, now if I could just get my husband in there!
Alivia Masters on Facebook

4 years ago

05/02/2017, 14:55 PM
I've been seeing Dr. Gray on and off for a few years and it has made such a difference in my sleeping habits and allergies!
Business Response:

We are so happy you are feeling better!

Sookia Winger on Facebook

4 years ago

05/02/2017, 10:20 AM
Dr. Gray and her staff take wonderful care of my whole family. I feel like regular Chiropractic care makes a difference in our lives. Dr. Gray is someone I trust and refer to family and friends often.
Business Response:

Our practice focuses on chiropractic care for the whole family and we enjoy taking care of yours!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.