Logo White
Watch Demo

Gray Family Chiropractic

Own this business?
5.0
178 reviews
|Healthcare|Raleigh, NC 27609

4908 Professional Ct, Raleigh, NC 27609

(919) 850-2440

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Premier Chiropractic
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

1000 N Miami Blvd

(919) 687-2700
Governors Family Chiropractic
5.0
(31) · Healthcare

40100 Moring

(919) 903-9077

2 people are looking at this business

Lillington Family Chiropractic
5.0
(13) · Healthcare

133 W Cornelius Harnett Blvd

(910) 893-8000

3 people are looking at this business

Dr Maggie Mattis, Chiropractic Physician
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

2028 Renaissance Park Pl

(919) 559-9548
Family Focus Chiropractic
5.0
(106) · Healthcare

2106 Crossway Ln

(919) 762-5034

1 person is looking at this business

Premier Chiropractic
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

1620 Martin Luther King Jr Blvd

(919) 250-3330

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specializing in: - Sports Medicine & Injuries Treatment - Pain Management - Back Care Products & Services - Chiropractors & Chiropractic Services - Alternative Medicine & Health Practitioners - Massage Therapists

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
178 reviews
5173
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 121 Reviews5.0Google
  • 50 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Leighann Kinter on Facebook

2 months ago

09/26/2019, 05:37 AM
I’ve been seeing Dr. Gray for prenatal adjustments. Compared to every other woman I know who is or was recently pregnant, I have experienced next to no discomfort in my back and ligaments throughout my pregnancy. Dr. Gray has become a more valuable resource to me than even my regular OB-GYN doctors have been.
In the final months of my pregnancy, my doctors were amazed at how well positioned the baby was, which I attribute to the weekly repositioning that Dr. Gray would perform using the Webster technique.
Not to mention, every other member on staff at her office is incredibly friendly and helpful. It is such a pleasant experience from the moment you walk in the door to the moment you leave.
...  more>>
Arnella Hunt on Facebook

a year ago

08/15/2018, 05:01 AM
Extremely pleased with the service in which I was given. Everyone associated with this practice is very friendly and makes you feel very comfortable. Dr Grey is very knowledgeable and put my worries to ease quickly with a plan of action. Would highly recommend.
Sonya Bullock on Facebook

a year ago

07/07/2018, 04:28 AM
Best of the best!!!
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Sandy Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

04/16/2018, 03:21 AM
My favorite Chiropractor, Dr. Stacy Gray! Thank you for taking care of my family!
Business Response:

You are welcome!

Caleb Frye on Facebook

2 years ago

04/16/2018, 02:48 AM
If you are looking for a helpful, caring, and professional chiropractic practice then your search will end here. Dr. Gray and her staff are absolutely incredible. I love the fact when I walk into the office I feel like I am part of their family. Dr. Gray is extremely knowledgeable and sincerely listens to all of my concerns. I HIGHLY recommend Gray Family Chiropractic!
Business Response:

We are so glad you choose our practice! Glad you are feeling better!

Cathy Oliver Terrill on Facebook

2 years ago

01/14/2018, 15:29 PM
Michelle Bernardoni Kalasz on Facebook

2 years ago

06/27/2017, 13:25 PM
Dr. Stacy Gray is the best of the best! We've lived all over the country and I've never found a better, more knowledgeable, caring chiropractor. Her knowledge of the body, how everything works together truly amazes me. Our entire family has gone to her for years and we're so thankful to have found her. We see Dr. Gray on a regular basis and it's made all the difference in our overall health. I'm amazed how much our kids (ages 16, 14 and 10) are "in tune" with their bodies. They know and feel when something is "off" and ask to go to see her. Our middle daughter suffers from migraines with aura (she loses her vision), and since seeing Dr. Gray these migraines are much lest often and much less ...  more>>
Business Response:

It is my pleasure taking care of your family and I appreciate the kind review. After taking care of adults, kids and teens for the last 22 years it never stops amazing me that chiropractic helps people be more in tune with "dis-ease" in their bodies. A…See More

Danielle McCowan on Facebook

2 years ago

05/24/2017, 11:56 AM
I started seeing Dr. Gray for shoulder and neck pain and am already feeling much better after just 2 adjustments! Her and the rest of the office staff are very attentive, thorough, and extremely friendly. I highly recommend Dr. Gray for any and all Chiropractic needs you may have!
Laura Adams on Facebook

2 years ago

05/18/2017, 11:09 AM
My whole family has had a good experience with Dr. Gray. My 4 month old went from not being able to turn his head to one side to being able to lift his head and roll over after two sessions.
Business Response:

We love taking care of your family Laura!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.