Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gravie INC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.6
7 reviews
|Business Services|Minneapolis, MN 55402

10 5th St S, Ste 650, Minneapolis, MN 55402

(612) 355-1590

https://www.gravie.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Business Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Business Services

10125 Crosstown Cir #315

(952) 931-1242
5.0
(1) · Business Consulting

6750 France Ave S # 114

(952) 920-9411

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Business Services

1345 Corporate Center Curve

(651) 200-3400
5.0
(1) · Business Services

2600 Eagan Woods Dr

(651) 452-5154
5.0
(6) · Business Services

10044 Goodhue St NE

(763) 785-9278
5.0
(16) · Business Services

403 Main St NW

(763) 494-0340

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.6
7 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 6 Reviews3.0Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeremy Karja on Facebook

2 years ago

02/20/2019, 02:22 AM
Gravie admitted fault to recommending a plan that was out of network despite me telling them our doctor and hospital for an upcoming child birth. Now our family of 7 is having to slowly pay off a $12,000 over many years. They refuse to help in any way. Also, the hospital did not tell us we were out of network during any of the prenatal appointments, C-section, etc either. We have this financial burden for years now. That is not right considering during the review process they admitted I told the rep multiple times that Doctor and hospital we would be having the baby at.
Sara Zero-OneThree on Facebook

2 years ago

01/20/2019, 00:39 AM
I lost my insurance coverage thanks to Gravie. After using them for *years*, they apparently decided to move my account to a new company (?) without notifying me. Because I didn’t know, they stopped making my monthly premium payments, so my insurance company retroactively cancelled my policy. You’d think that something that could literally be a matter of life and death would at least merit a phone call or paper letters in the real mail. Avoid this useless “service” company at all costs.
Respond to negative reviews
Rich Foley on Facebook

2 years ago

11/14/2018, 02:00 AM
Gravie will not display non-PPACA compliant health insurance plans and even will not display some high deductible PPACA compliant ones as well. The end result is the consumer needs to do shopping on their own because Gravie will only display PPACA compliant health insurance plans they want you to see. That seems pretty far from customer-centric to me. Beware.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Matt Michael on Facebook

3 years ago

04/25/2018, 02:02 AM
GRAVIE WILL TAKE MONTHS TO DRAG OUT A PAYMENT FOR A CLAIM. I HONESTLY THINK THEY ARE TRAINED TO MISLEAD YOU. I'VE WAITED MONTHS TO BE REIMBURSED AND EVERY TIME I CALL IM TOLD ONE OF TWO THINGS. 1) I DIDNT FILL OUT THE CORRECT FORMS OR 2) I SHOULD RECEIVE PAYMENT IN 10 DAYS. THEY TAKE MONEY AND DEPOSIT MONEY DIRECT TO MY ACCOUNT ON A MONTHLY BASIS YET WHEN THEY PAY A CLAIM YOU ARE MAILED A PAPER CHECK. THERE IS PEOPLE AT THE COMPANY I WORK FOR THAT DOESNT HAVE HEALTH INSURANCE BECAUSE OF GRAVIE TACTICS. DONT BE FOOLED BY THIS COMPANY. THEY WILL KEEP YOUR MONEY AS LONG AS THEY CAN.
Respond to negative reviews
Casimir J S. on BirdEye

3 years ago

03/14/2018, 22:47 PM
This has been one of the worst experiences with customer support I have ever experienced. Money was taken from my account without my consent and a botched and terrible communication led to over drafts and not paying my premium. I still have no idea who the person is that I was supposed to call back I could not understand their name in the numerous attempts to get someone to help me out. I sent several emails with no response and countless hours arguing my situation with them and I am currently without health care, including my kids! They are supposed to be helping me but I have had better luck working directly with the insurance company! It has been 2 months of taking money for my HSA and I have yet to receive that back into my account. I am sorta stuck now because its past open enrollment...but I am looking forward to moving on from Gravie asap and i would not recommend this company to anyone...this has been nothing but stressful.
Respond to negative reviews
Aakash Brown on Facebook

3 years ago

01/26/2018, 00:00 AM
Brent Roelofs on Facebook

4 years ago

09/21/2017, 01:30 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.