Logo White
Watch Demo

Graves Piano and Organ Co.

Own this business?
4.8
230 reviews
|Retail|Columbus, OH 43229

5798 Karl Rd, Columbus, OH 43229

(614) 847-4322

https://gravespianos.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

New & Used Pianos, Keyboards, Organs, Grand Pianos, Player Systems and more! In a 20,000 square-foot showroom Graves stocks a massive inventory of new and used pianos, digital pianos, player pianos and organs to offer you one of the best selections available anywhere in the world. Graves also offers you rebuilt and refinished pianos by Steinway and other world class brands such as Bechstein, Bluthner and Bosendorfer. Graves stocks approximately 200 used pianos. All instruments include a full inspection, concert tuning and warranty that features prompt in-home service. Prices for used upright pianos start at only $499! Used grands from only $1,995! Finally, Graves Sheet Music stocks the best

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
230 reviews
5188
  
428
  
34
  
20
  
13
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 171 Reviews4.8Google
  • 59 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tom Mccready on Facebook

3 months ago

04/12/2020, 01:31 AM
Very relialable, great selection , Priced very affordable
Dave Anderson on Facebook

a year ago

08/13/2019, 12:38 PM
Great service & expertise. Time tested through the decades
Robert Pavich on Facebook

a year ago

07/10/2019, 04:33 AM
I travelled to Ohio to buy a piano because your store was recommended to me from the Piano Forum, they said you'd take care of me and sure enough, you did! Our salesman (Greg I think) was knowledgeable and helpful throughout the entire process. We found a great piano at a great price and I couldn't be happier. When it's time to trade up...I'll be back.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Dalia Roy on Facebook

a year ago

05/30/2019, 19:30 PM
Very nice collection of pianos. Specially the one in the recital hall. Just mesmerizing to listen
Joel Ensign on Facebook

a year ago

04/13/2019, 11:14 AM
Excellent selection and staff.
David Taylor on Facebook

a year ago

01/22/2019, 08:33 AM
Excellent instruments and service. I just had my warranty tuning today and my piano sounds even better than it did the day I bought it.
Business Response:

👏✔️

Lynnette Bowery on Facebook

2 years ago

05/15/2018, 21:11 PM
Business Response:

Thank you, Lynnette! 🙏🏼

Adam Dickinson on Facebook

2 years ago

05/12/2018, 05:42 AM
Our schools always had pianos from Graves and one time we got to go to the store, it was super cool. Also, my old studio piano for lessons from when I was a kid came from Graves!
Business Response:

Very cool, Adam 😎 Thank you for the recommendation! 🙏🏼

Jane Toohey on Facebook

2 years ago

05/11/2018, 11:04 AM
Business Response:

Thank you, Jane! 💪🏼💪🏼💪🏼

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.