Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Graves Injury Law Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
112 reviews
|Lawyers|Vero Beach, FL 32960

3885 20th St, Vero Beach, FL 32960

(772) 569-8155

https://www.gravesthomas.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(2) · Legal

1900 S Harbor City Blvd #124

(321) 459-1107
5.0
(3) · Lawyers

1735 W Hibiscus Blvd # 300

(321) 723-8281
5.0
(82) · Lawyers

1025 SW Martin Downs Blvd

(772) 600-8166

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(63) · Lawyers

1901 S Harbor City Blvd

(321) 726-8338
5.0
(6) · Legal

525 E Strawbridge Ave

(321) 725-1542
5.0
(8) · Legal

730 East Strawbridge Ave

(321) 241-6628
About

Specialties If you have been injured in a car accident, or any other type of accident, call Graves Thomas Injury Law Group. Come in to see us immediately. We will tell you where you stand. The call is free. The consultation is free. The counsel is priceless. Offices in Vero Beach, Melbourne and Port St Lucie.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
112 reviews
591
  
43
  
32
  
21
  
18
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Leo George on Facebook

a year ago

08/05/2020, 09:42 AM
I recommend a HAPPY BIRTHDAY to Matthew Thomas since you can’t post directly to his Facebook page!!!
Aven Bailey Puderer on Facebook

a year ago

07/16/2020, 06:08 AM
After my accident, I asked several trusted friends who they would recommend to represent me in being sure my medical bills were covered. I wanted an attorney (and support staff) who would be responsive to my needs and assertive in dealing with the insurance companies, but also someone who would not push me to do anything that I was not comfortable with from a moral or ethical standpoint. Joe Graves and his staff fit the bill perfectly. From the day we first met until my case was settled, he and his staff were extremely professional, polite and responsive to my inquiries and thoroughly explained the process to me. They were invaluable in dealing with the doctors offices and insurance companies so that I could focus on my recovery. While I did have worries over my huge medical bills, and future care, they never flinched in their assurance that they would be sure everything was covered. My husband and I are extremely pleased with their services and the moral and ethical standards they uphold, not only in their office, but in our community. We would highly recommend Graves Thomas to anyone in need of the services of an injury law group.
Kelly J Koch on Facebook

a year ago

07/01/2020, 05:11 AM
They did an awesome job on my case which had been botched by another local law firm. Great communication made for a great result.
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Becca Feeley on Facebook

a year ago

06/27/2020, 05:26 AM
They really care about you & your case !! So glad I chose them!
Joanne Jacob on Facebook

2 years ago

08/20/2019, 01:56 AM
Graves Thomas Injury Law Group is a uniquely compassionate and respectable firm that not only upholds the legal rights of its clients, but also commits to the welfare and well-being of the community it serves. I am privileged to have been referred to this law firm when I was in need of their counsel.
Lesley Kuhn on Facebook

2 years ago

06/10/2019, 11:13 AM
I had a bad experience with another attorney office where I was being taken advantage of and they weren't being honest I went to graves for a second option and it was the best decision I ever made. they worked so hard to fix my case and correct all the wrongs from the other attorney. they were honest and very reliable from the beginning! thank you again for this last fight you did for me! 5 STAR SERVICE! I wouldn't have chosen anyone else to fix the mess with my case!!
Mike Barrett on Facebook

3 years ago

06/18/2018, 06:01 AM
They are very concerned about my health and well being 'they have a great legal team and I highly recommend them to everyone"
Amber Gerard on Facebook

3 years ago

03/17/2018, 08:47 AM
Business Response:

Thank you, Amber!

Katie Lin Woods on Facebook

3 years ago

03/12/2018, 06:15 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.