Logo White
Watch Demo

Gratz Sewing

Own this business?
5.0
39 reviews
|Minneapolis, MN 55441

10100 6th Ave N # 123, Ste 123, Minneapolis, MN 55441

(763) 595-0610

https://www.gratzsewing.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

68 Years Of Service In The Twin Cities Area. Since 1949, Gratz Sewing has been servicing the Twin Cities Metro for all of your sewing machine needs. We specialize in new & used machines as well as sewing machine repairs. To begin resolving your sewing needs please give us a call or stop in our store today!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

5.0
39 reviews
531
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 21 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 16 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Janet Harvey on Facebook

11 days ago

05/14/2019, 12:12 PM
Super knowledgeable, friendly staff, and great pricing. David's mohawk is pretty rad too!
Shirley Langdon Guzzi on Facebook

2 months ago

03/24/2019, 03:31 AM
Great pricing, very knowledgeable staff, great trade-in prices too!
Nicole Newman Brecht on Facebook

6 months ago

11/15/2018, 20:08 PM
Fixes anything I have done to my machine. Knowledgeable and great help w choosing my next machine. Highly recommend!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Georgie Waulk on Facebook

6 months ago

11/13/2018, 15:57 PM
They are the best. Always willing to help with whatever you need be it needles, repairs or ideas.
Shirley Relander on Facebook

6 months ago

11/10/2018, 13:29 PM
Excellent service! Quick, reasonable prices, nice customer service!
Tim Meyer on Facebook

10 months ago

08/07/2018, 23:11 PM
Friendly fast courteous service!
Molly Muniz on Facebook

10 months ago

07/30/2018, 07:22 AM
A perfect small shop staffed by an expert repair staff. Extremely reasonably priced and fabulous customer service. If every store could be this could, what a wonderful world this would be.
Gayle Nyberg on Facebook

a year ago

05/09/2018, 05:53 AM
Wendy Lee Froistad on Facebook

a year ago

01/04/2018, 06:56 AM
Dave is a miracle worker, fixed my machine in seconds after I told him what happened. Is always pleasant and willing to help.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.