Logo White
Watch Demo

Grateful Companion Pet Care

Own this business?
5.0
23 reviews
|Consumer Services|Hollywood, FL 33020

2657 Johnson St, Hollywood, FL 33020

(754) 208-8655

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We offer a variety of services including pet sitting, pet boarding, dog walking, pet taxi, etc. We can also customize services to meet your needs as a pet owner. You can bring your pet to us , or we can visit your place of residence. -We are fully insured and bonded, by Business Insurers of the Carolinas. -We are members of Pet Sitters International -We ensure minimal stress on your pets by keeping their routine intact. -You do not have to impose on friends, neighbors, or family to care for you pet. -With in-home visits, you retain your pet-based crime deterrent, and ensure that your home is also cared for. Contact us if you are interested in become a pet sitter and a part of our team.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
23 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 19 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Karin Smith Lawson on Facebook

8 months ago

02/06/2019, 01:53 AM
Andre has looked after our kitties for the past three years and we’ve always been happy with the services, including the need to unexpectedly extend care when a family emergency happened while we were out of town. I would highly recommend!
Pedro San Miguel on Facebook

2 years ago

04/22/2017, 11:18 AM
Erin Kawell on Facebook

3 years ago

02/19/2017, 19:16 PM
I'm at peace knowing my fur baby is in good hands with Grateful Companion when I'm away on trips. No matter where I am in the world, they always send me pictures and videos of my dog playing and resting. Most importantly, my dog loves her little "vacation" time with Grateful Companion. They make her feel at home and loved and giver her plenty of exercise.
Business Response:

Thank you Erin 🙏🏽🙏🏽

Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Natalie Johnston on Facebook

3 years ago

09/05/2016, 16:35 PM
Andre and Joan are really the best pet sitters ever!! I never worry about my kitten who is 21 years old. I highly recommend these guys.
Business Response:

Thank you Natalie so much or your review. We are gratefully appreciated

Tommy Emoff on Facebook

3 years ago

07/14/2016, 18:03 PM
I have been bringing my dogs, Celli and Cleo, to Andre and Joan since they moved down to Florida. We have used both their in-home service and home visits for the shorter trips. The quality of service and care for my dogs is not matched by anyone in the area. If you're looking for the best possible care for your pets, Andre and Joan are the people that you can trust to take care of your pets as if they were their own. My favorite service that they provide is the incredible communication while they are caring for Celli and Cleo. They constantly send me pictures and videos of the dogs during their visits. This is a very comforting and appreciated feature that they offer. I highly recommend Grat...  more>>
Business Response:

Hi Tom, thank you so so much for your review. We truly appreciate it! Give our love to Celi and Cleo we miss them 🐶🐶

Alison Gross Ledbetter on Facebook

4 years ago

08/04/2015, 08:36 AM
No one has ever watched our dogs bedsides my family and closest friend. Trying to coordinate having our new puppy Oscar watched this summer became a worry to me, until I was introduced to Grateful Companion Petcare through two of my friends that have used their services. My main concern is that Oscar would be crated. They treat our pets as if they were their own, everyone sleeps together. From the minute I stepped into their home to introduce Oscar, I was immediately impressed with Andre and Joan. Their love and care for animals is so amazing. Not only was I updated daily about Oscar's stay, but was sent a video at the end that made me laugh and cry. Thank you so much for putting my mind at ...  more>>
Business Response:

Thank you Alison, please give Oscar our love 😃

Lori Waters on Facebook

4 years ago

07/17/2015, 19:18 PM
Business Response:

Thank you Lori. 😃

Pellegrini Silva on Facebook

5 years ago

04/15/2015, 02:03 AM
Grateful Companion Pet Care was a Godsend! Andre and Joan were constant in their communication with photos, videos, and updates on Ringo's daily doings with them. He was so happy playing with Andre, and the other dogs that were also there with him. He was exercised daily, and kept so clean.
We highly recommend GCPC. We will never leave our boy with anyone else.
Business Response:

Hi Tom, Carlos, Ringo & Sophie, thank you so much for your review :-)

Erin Tucker on Facebook

5 years ago

02/05/2015, 20:10 PM
We left our 10 year old cocker spaniel, Bailey, while we went to get married in Hawaii! I have never felt so comfortable! The care he received was excellent!! They took him into their home and made him part of their family. We were sent pictures, videos and updates daily!! Anyone who is thinking of using this company I promise you, your pet will be well taken care of. I will definitely use them again, so happy!!!
Business Response:

Woohoo!!! Thank you Erin for the awesome review. Can't wait to see Bailey again 😄😃

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.