Logo White
Watch Demo

Grass Skirt Tiki Room

Own this business?
4.4
1013 reviews
|Restaurants|Columbus, OH 43215

105 N Grant Ave, (at E. Long St.), Columbus, OH 43215

(614) 429-3650

http://www.grassskirttiki.com/

Open now:11:00 am - 11:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.8
(202) · Mexican

1980 Hard Rd

(614) 659-7475
4.8
(111) · Mexican

1777 E Dublin Granville Rd

(614) 888-5289
4.8
(4) · Restaurants

7227 N High St

(614) 284-2491
4.7
(186) · Mexican

2200 E Dublin Granville Rd

(614) 390-6346
4.6
(439) · Mexican

308 W High St

(740) 397-6325
4.5
(1168) · Restaurants

1376 Cherry Bottom Rd

(614) 471-4717
About

Grass Skirt Tiki Bar and Restaurant is located at 105 N Grant Ave, Columbus, OH. This business specializes in Adult Entertainment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
1,013 reviews
5605
  
4218
  
380
  
236
  
126
  
48 reviews have no rating
  • 527 Reviews4.4Google
  • 463 Reviews4.4Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jessica McCullen Badarak on Facebook

2 years ago

08/19/2018, 11:43 AM
This place is super fun! Love the decor inside, and the drinks are always fun, festive and delicious! �
Len Pantz on Facebook

2 years ago

08/02/2018, 08:44 AM
Must drink a banana hammock!!!
Gwen Watson on Facebook

2 years ago

07/22/2018, 09:37 AM
This place was awesome!!! Drinks were awesome, menu was great, service top notch!! Can’t wait to go back!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Roshelle Pate on Facebook

2 years ago

07/20/2018, 01:22 AM
So I got lost driving, turned around in a parking lot and saw this restaurant hidden back in the cut! It looked interesting from the outside, so even though I had no intention of stopping to get something to eat, I was tired so I went in.... BEST MOVE EVER! Great Food, Great Atmosphere and a nice departure for the same old chain restaurants. If you like DIFFERENT, you'll love this place! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THE FRIED PINEAPPLE!
David Voderberg on Facebook

2 years ago

07/14/2018, 01:45 AM
I love it. The atmosphere and food and drink are top notch.
Steve Steele on Facebook

2 years ago

07/13/2018, 13:27 PM
Superb drinks, delicious food, lovely people. Enjoyed our visit immensely.
Danielle Akers-Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

06/25/2018, 08:34 AM
Food and drinks were delicious!!!! Loved the atmosphere and decor!!!
Robert Keeton on Facebook

2 years ago

06/22/2018, 10:44 AM
Amazing
Stephen Avery on Facebook

2 years ago

06/19/2018, 07:21 AM
I adore this place. Its best with a small group who can linger to savor the drinks and atmosphere.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.