Logo White
Watch Demo

Grass Skirt Tiki Room

Own this business?
4.4
1013 reviews
|Restaurants|Columbus, OH 43215

105 N Grant Ave, (at E. Long St.), Columbus, OH 43215

(614) 429-3650

http://www.grassskirttiki.com/

Open now:11:00 am - 11:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.8
(202) · Mexican

1980 Hard Rd

(614) 659-7475
4.8
(111) · Mexican

1777 E Dublin Granville Rd

(614) 888-5289
4.8
(4) · Restaurants

7227 N High St

(614) 284-2491
4.7
(186) · Mexican

2200 E Dublin Granville Rd

(614) 390-6346
4.6
(439) · Mexican

308 W High St

(740) 397-6325
4.5
(1168) · Restaurants

1376 Cherry Bottom Rd

(614) 471-4717
About

Grass Skirt Tiki Bar and Restaurant is located at 105 N Grant Ave, Columbus, OH. This business specializes in Adult Entertainment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
1,013 reviews
5605
  
4218
  
380
  
236
  
126
  
48 reviews have no rating
  • 527 Reviews4.4Google
  • 463 Reviews4.4Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Scott Klusty on Facebook

2 years ago

11/18/2018, 04:45 AM
Looking forward to a return visit. Pulled pork tacos were outstanding.
Tina Bucchioni on Facebook

2 years ago

11/14/2018, 13:04 PM
My drink was perfect, my bartender was fab, and the food was great! The decor is fantastic. I will be back, next time I make it down from Cleveland!
Paul Unger on Facebook

2 years ago

09/30/2018, 08:14 AM
Love love love this place. Fun, great food, awesome service, and good vegetarian options too.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Michael Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

09/30/2018, 06:17 AM
Our group just stopped in for drinks, but had a wonderful time. Atmosphere was great, service was great, and the drinks were exceptional! We are already planning another stop with friends.
Jillian Nicholson on Facebook

2 years ago

09/20/2018, 02:18 AM
the food was amazing and the atmosphere was awesome. Ths service was quick.
Juliana McCorison on Facebook

2 years ago

09/07/2018, 04:12 AM
We had a girls night out last night. great food, great rum drinks fun fun fun
Jim McGue on Facebook

2 years ago

09/04/2018, 03:00 AM
Real deal Tiki! Classic drinks and new takes on them. Great food!
Denise Stanga on Facebook

2 years ago

08/27/2018, 05:20 AM
Great place! My favorite Tiki bar on our travels!
Lauren M. Farrell on Facebook

2 years ago

08/21/2018, 06:50 AM
Great food and drinks with a chill atmosphere.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.