Logo White
Watch Demo

Grants Pass Pharmacy

Own this business?
4.3
123 reviews
|Retail|Grants Pass, Oregon 97526

414 SW 6th St, Grants Pass, Oregon 97526

(541) 476-4262

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Pinchgear.com
5.0
(2) · Retail

1802 SW 22nd St

(239) 558-5155

7 people are looking at this business

Miguelena
5.0
(4) · Retail

555 1st St

(707) 746-5008

3 people are looking at this business

Tech Pro Communications
5.0
(3) · Retail

18791 Park Tree Ln

(707) 938-2828

2 people are looking at this business

Galatea Linens
5.0
(5) · Retail

1218 Washington St B

(201) 222-0606

2 people are looking at this business

Parker's Custom Upholstery
5.0
(9) · Retail

1525 W 1850 N

(765) 536-2881

2 people are looking at this business

Dallas Bike Works
5.0
(2) · Retail

6780 Abrams Rd Ste 107

(214) 341-8921

3 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Your Local Pharmacy. Grants Pass Pharmacy offers medical prescription filling and compounding in Grants Pass, OR. Our experienced pharmacists take care to accurately dispense medication as prescribed by your doctor.In addition to medical supplies, we have many unique gifts including Snowbabies, Precious Moments, candles, and more.Our products and services include:* OTC drugs* Gift items* Medical supplies* Wheelchairs & walkersWe are happy to handle your Medicare and insurance billing.Ask about free local delivery.Call Grants Pass Pharmacy today to learn more about our products and medical compounding!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
123 reviews
574
  
424
  
39
  
23
  
18
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 78 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 36 Reviews4.1Google
  • 5 Reviews4.4Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Crystal Juanita Eva Sharpe on Facebook

5 months ago

09/06/2019, 01:01 AM
every thing is great at the old town pharmacy..wish they would play music of the time period.
Tammi Meeks on Facebook

5 months ago

08/14/2019, 01:02 AM
Try the .75 cent phosphates!
Bob Irvin on Facebook

10 months ago

03/09/2019, 03:57 AM
Great place for an old time experience. The phosphates are low priced enough that everyone can enjoy something
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Jennifer Dymock on Facebook

a year ago

02/27/2019, 03:25 AM
The pharmacy is terrible and their customer service is even worse. I rely on my medication and every month there has been an issue. When I call to discuss my concerns, they are rude and dismissive. I refuse to do any more business with them as this last time of them not filling my order in time is causing me to have some side effects. If you are on medications you rely on, I would take them elsewhere.
Anita Short on Facebook

a year ago

11/13/2018, 16:22 PM
They care about their customers!! They actually picked up a phone and called me on my Birthday! No big box pharm is going to even notice I had a Bday. And I have been In LOVE with their phosphates since high school! Nevermind how long ago that was! Haha! Great customer service from local people who care!
Tyler Reinhardt on Facebook

2 years ago

07/08/2018, 19:30 PM
We sat there as a family enjoying our ice cream and phosphates wondering how many elbows had rested on that very bar over the years. What a nostalgic feeling, and such a beautiful shop, with courteous staff. We will be going back. This place was amazing and the desert tasting so wonderful was just a bonus!
Jessica Davis on Facebook

2 years ago

06/03/2018, 12:26 PM
Kiddos love to get ice cream and soda
Ken Valderrama on Facebook

2 years ago

04/26/2018, 08:54 AM
.50 for a soda custom built. The ice cream and malts are to die for
Linda P Terry on Facebook

2 years ago

02/09/2018, 06:04 AM
Awesome customer service. Went above and beyond from what I expected. Went in for some medical supplies, not sure what to get. Even the pharmacist came out and helped. Don't get this kind of service at other pharmacies much these days.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.