Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Grant's Neighborhood Grill

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
292 reviews
|American|Meridian, ID 83642 United States

1835 W Cherry Ln, Meridian, ID 83642 United States

(208) 884-4278

https://grantsgrill.com/

Open now:11:00 am - 9:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

20 S Main St

(208) 642-5053
4.7
(89) · Bars
4.7
(226) · Bars

104 N 10th St

(208) 344-2677
4.7
(214) · Bars

601 W Grove St

(208) 342-9983
4.6
(283) · Restaurants

12342 ID-21

(208) 338-8859
4.6
(953) · Bars

200 N Capitol Blvd

(208) 918-0597
About

Grant’s Neighborhood Grill opened early in June, offering seasonal American cuisine and a friendly neighborhood feel. Using regionally sourced fresh ingredients, our chefs provide both classic and new interpretations for seasonal dishes we are sure you’ll love. Our lunch menu revolves around classic short order, healthful salads, and delicious sandwiches that will fit any budget (dine-in, carry out and delivery available). Dinner offers an opportunity for our chefs to share their passion for food. We will feature regional beef and lamb along with fresh catch fish and seafood. Entrées are paired with seasonal vegetables grown in the Treasure Valley.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
292 reviews
5184
  
427
  
310
  
210
  
19
  
52 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Kim Scott review for Grant's Neighborhood Grill
Kim Scott on Facebook

8 years ago

07/18/2015, 12:25 PM
Meridian finally has a local spot with great food and yummy beers! They are still working out the quirks of opening a new place but we will definitely return!
Scott Cantor review for Grant's Neighborhood Grill
Scott Cantor on Facebook

8 years ago

07/17/2015, 09:36 AM
Well done folks! Very Complimentary dishes, great flavors and proper sized portions! Thank you for an exceptional meal. Thank you, Victoria for the very pleasant service.
Wayne C Anderson review for Grant's Neighborhood Grill
Wayne C Anderson on Facebook

8 years ago

07/10/2015, 17:00 PM
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Michelle Brotzman review for Grant's Neighborhood Grill
Michelle Brotzman on Facebook

8 years ago

07/02/2015, 16:54 PM
It was awesome. Angie is GREAT. Have the tuna! And the beans. And the jack and sour
Khara Oxier-Mori review for Grant's Neighborhood Grill
Khara Oxier-Mori on Facebook

8 years ago

07/01/2015, 08:43 AM
Great atmosphere. Kind service. Amazing food! Will be back.
Annie Lloyd review for Grant's Neighborhood Grill
Annie Lloyd on Facebook

8 years ago

06/29/2015, 10:23 AM
Oh dear Lord; this place was amazing! Locally sourced food, so yummy and AMAZING staff. Something special here in our little side of Meridian.
Sue Hoenig Macartney review for Grant's Neighborhood Grill
Sue Hoenig Macartney on Facebook

8 years ago

06/29/2015, 09:40 AM
What a great new find! Farm to table ... So fresh there's not even a microwave on site! Home made dressings are so flavorful.. Avocado dressing is the best ! Of course the horseradish garlic dressing was a close second.... Had those with fresh green beans . The best. Will be our new hangout! Full bar. Uh huh!
Janell Saxton Billings review for Grant's Neighborhood Grill
Janell Saxton Billings on Facebook

8 years ago

06/29/2015, 08:27 AM
As much as we want to keep this our little secret...I have to rave about the food, the drink and the staff!! Absolutely amazing!! We will be regulars (and friends)!!
Cara Goedeking review for Grant's Neighborhood Grill
Cara Goedeking on Facebook

8 years ago

06/28/2015, 17:00 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.