Logo White
Watch Demo

Granite Vision Inc.

Own this business?
5.0
107 reviews
|Contractors|Woodbridge, VA 22191

14889 Persistence Dr, Woodbridge, VA 22191

(703) 490-3995

https://www.granitevision.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Contractors

9404 Secca Dr

(540) 877-8722
5.0
(3) · Contractors

9207 Enterprise Ct

(571) 379-4750
5.0
(2) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

23101 N Frederick Rd

(301) 428-9249
5.0
(2) · Electricians

21654 Stillbrook Farm Dr

(703) 723-6501
5.0
(1) · Painters

1323 Buchanan St NW

(202) 291-8610
5.0
(1) · Contractors

6304 Aaron Ln

(301) 263-8200
About

Granite and Marble countertop, bathroom vanity top, fireplace, wet-bar, and bar-top

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
107 reviews
5102
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 80 Reviews5.0Google
  • 21 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kuzzat Altay on Facebook

5 years ago

01/24/2015, 00:35 AM
Craig K. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

01/16/2015, 04:29 AM
Thank you for your great job! My mom and I made a decision to replace the existing countertop with granite. We went to Granite Vision just to take a look the granite selections . We met Roni and he gave us the information of granite and process. We chose the Black Galaxy, which looks gorgeous with white spots in black background. The measurement's scheduled for next day. Joseph, who is measurer guy, showed up on time and he got the countertops measurement. He works professionally and knows what he does. Joseph also made easier how it would be our island shape, overhangs and backsplashes. After countertops measurement, Roni kept in touch with us for installation date. After couple days, they put the granite. David and santos were our installers. They really did a great job. They cared and cleaned the kitchen after done . Roni, Joseph and all other crews are very nice and friendly. Above all, we will highly recommend Granite Vision to anyone looking for the best quality, selection and service. Thanks A lot!!
Mark-Wendy Halsey on Facebook

5 years ago

01/16/2015, 01:46 AM
The guys at Granite Vision did a fantastic job, pricing was great and the selection was top notch! I highly recommend them!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Bartu Kızılay on Facebook

5 years ago

01/15/2015, 01:10 AM
Craig Kohnen on Facebook

5 years ago

01/14/2015, 16:00 PM
Abdurrahman öner on Facebook

6 years ago

01/01/2015, 02:53 AM
Dennis T. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

06/21/2014, 03:22 AM
I had them to do my kitchen. My kitchen was around 80 square f. and I got price from 3 places. Roni came to my house for the estimate. He explained me all the process from start to end. He gave me every good price. He also gave some good information about granite. Two days later I went their place to see the showroom and slabs. I saw couple granite places in Woodbridge but I can say they have the most beautiful showroom and colors. So I decided to go with Absulote Black. Now my kitchen looks amazing. I highly recommend them people who wants to have professional job. Thank you Granite Vision. Thank you Roni and his team.
Dennis Toone on Facebook

6 years ago

06/05/2014, 03:30 AM
I had them to do my kitchen. My kitchen was around 80 square f. and I got price from 3 places. Roni came to my house for the estimate. He explained me all the process from start to end. He gave me every good price. He also gave some good information about granite. Two days later I went their place to see the showroom and slabs. I saw couple granite places in Woodbridge but I can say they have the most beautiful showroom and colors. So I decided to go with Absulote Black. Now my kitchen looks amazing. I highly recommend them people who wants to have professional job. Thank you Granite Vision. Thank you Roni and his team.
Eyup T. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

05/17/2014, 11:21 AM
Thank you!! Thank you!! Thank you!! Granite Vision was great to work with from the first time I visited the showroom until the final install. I shopped around to several different companies and decided to go with Roni and his team. I am so glad I did. They made the entire experience a positive one. I was able to pick out my granite of choice, lay out how I wanted it to be cut from the slab and have it installed. The entire team was extremely professional and I enjoyed getting to know everyone. I would highly recommend them. I have had granite installed in previous home and I did not so smoothly. So thank you again for all your help and hard work. I could not be happier with the new kitchen.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.