Logo White
Watch Demo

Granite and Quartz Company

Own this business?
5.0
68 reviews
|Construction|Petoskey, MI 49770

5050 US-131, Petoskey, MI 49770

(231) 487-0846

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Construction in your area

Indian River Contractors Inc
5.0
(4) · Construction

1401 S Straits Hwy

(231) 238-7136

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
68 reviews
555
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 38 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 30 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tammy Zaremba on Facebook

2 years ago

08/09/2017, 03:48 AM
We just had granite countertops installed in our kitchen by Petoskey Granite and I love it!! What a beautiful addition to my kitchen! When the crew came to install, they were very professional and friendly. Installation was quick and very clean. It was everything that I had hoped for! I would highly recommend Petoskey Granite!
John Lunden on Facebook

2 years ago

08/02/2017, 16:20 PM
Staff was very helpful throughout the process. Especially helpful when we came to pick up the piece. Thanks!
Sandy Jakubiak on Facebook

2 years ago

07/30/2017, 13:10 PM
We just had our new granite countertops installed by Granite and Quartz Countertops and I have to say that I am absolutely thrilled with them! The whole process was great. Kathleen was super to workwith in the showroom. She explained everything very well and was a joy to work with. One of our countertop pieces was quite large with several angles and notches to be cut. The crew went out of their way to get it laid out on the slab just perfectly in order to keep it all in one piece while still taking into account the highlights in the stone. When the crew came to do the install, they were nothing but professional. They took their time to figure out the best way to lift a 400 pound countertop i...  more>>
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Yolanda A Pethers on Facebook

2 years ago

07/07/2017, 15:19 PM
Jeremy Josephson on Facebook

2 years ago

05/05/2017, 01:59 AM
As a out of town Builder I was worried about using a out of town Granite company for our job in Petoskey...I am happy to say they did an awesome job and would highly recommend them to anyone in the area!! They fit me into there schedule when I was going to be there and they were on time with there schedule and it was a pleasure working with Robert as a salesman and then all the great guys that came out from the template to install! Very professional and most important a quality job!! Thanks guys!!
Earl Cogan on Facebook

3 years ago

03/31/2017, 01:45 AM
Sonya Gerathy on Facebook

3 years ago

03/20/2017, 02:54 AM
We are very pleased with our new white Venatino quartz countertops from GQC. From the selection process to the installation, everyone was extremely helpful and went out of their way to make sure we were happy. Kathleen showed me exactly what I was looking for within minutes of entering the showroom. Production took less than a month. Installation was quick and they cleaned up after themselves. A week after installation Patrick and his team came over within minutes of receiving our voice mail message to do some additional caulking. I highly recommend this local business for their attention to detail and excellent customer service!
Sharon Blomberg on Facebook

3 years ago

03/13/2017, 10:32 AM
Granite & Quartz Countertops is a great company to work with. Our countertops are beautiful! They were installed quickly, workers were very friendly and helpful. They cleaned up everything when they left. And the cost was comparable to the box stores in town. We are very pleased with this company and highly recommend them.
Linda Moore on Facebook

3 years ago

03/09/2017, 06:57 AM
We just finished a kitchen remodel project which included new granite countertops. The team at Petoskey Granite and Countertops couldn't have been more accommodating. From the very beginning to the beautiful finished project at the end, Kathleen and Patrick answered all our questions and walked us through the process. Everyone was prompt, professional, very patient with our many questions, and wonderful to work with. The end result is exactly what we had hoped for. Thanks team! We would highly recommend this company to everyone.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.