Logo White
Watch Demo

Granite and Quartz Company

Own this business?
5.0
68 reviews
|Construction|Petoskey, MI 49770

5050 US-131, Petoskey, MI 49770

(231) 487-0846

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Construction in your area

Indian River Contractors Inc
5.0
(4) · Construction

1401 S Straits Hwy

(231) 238-7136

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
68 reviews
555
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 38 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 30 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Derrick Brown on Facebook

a year ago

05/14/2018, 10:50 AM
I couldn't be happier with my new counter tops that they helped me out with. Kathleen was very friendly and knowledgeable when picking them out and the guys did a great job installing them. Everything was handled in a prompt and curtious way!
Debra Dunham on Facebook

2 years ago

02/19/2018, 13:08 PM
We absolutely love our new granite countertops! Each step along the way ... From ordering, to measuring, to installation ... Granite & Quartz Countertops were professional and a delight to work with.
Ernie Morris on Facebook

2 years ago

01/22/2018, 08:03 AM
Great service great selections… In and done in one day… I love my kitchen countertops
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Tom Barry on Facebook

2 years ago

01/02/2018, 14:35 PM
We were initially impressed by the price of new granite counters, but are extremely happy with the quick professional installation. Highly recommended!
Esther Whittaker on Facebook

2 years ago

11/16/2017, 08:43 AM
Dan Yenglin on Facebook

2 years ago

10/15/2017, 11:14 AM
We just had our Quartz countertops installed in our new construction by Granite & Quartz Countertops. This is our second experience with this excellent group of craftsmen. Kathleen, Patrick and the entire crew could not be better. This was a big project and once again, they made it easy. Great job!
Sandy Cottrell Bogue on Facebook

2 years ago

08/29/2017, 16:13 PM
This was by far easier than I thought. The crew was fast, efficient, cheerful, knowledgeable and cleaned up their tiny mess. They even took their garbage with them! Fed them cookies and it got even better. Thank you ever so much!
Kari Andrews McKenzie on Facebook

2 years ago

08/26/2017, 09:27 AM
Love our new granite countertops! Excellent service from consultation and time lines to installation!! Extremely professional from beginning to end.
Nancy Whitman on Facebook

2 years ago

08/09/2017, 05:37 AM
We just had our new granite countertops installed by Petoskey Granite & Quartz Countertops and I couldn't be happier. We absolutely love them. They will be the focal point of our new kitchen. I was very impressed working with Robert who took the time to answer all of my questions and help me find just the right piece of granite for our new kitchen. The whole crew was very professional and helpful. I would not hesitate to recommend them. Great job!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.