Logo White
Watch Demo

Granite and Quartz Company

Own this business?
5.0
68 reviews
|Construction|Petoskey, MI 49770

5050 US-131, Petoskey, MI 49770

(231) 487-0846

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Construction in your area

Indian River Contractors Inc
5.0
(4) · Construction

1401 S Straits Hwy

(231) 238-7136

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
68 reviews
555
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 38 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 30 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brieann Thorman Carey on Facebook

a year ago

09/07/2018, 06:27 AM
We love our new countertops! They are beautiful! The customer service received was top notch and we will definitely recommend them as well as be return customers ourselves.
Tim Zowada on Facebook

a year ago

09/06/2018, 16:24 PM
Steve helped me with an unusual project. If I ever need granite or quartz, this will be my first place to shop.
Alison Stahl-Sibbald on Facebook

a year ago

08/29/2018, 09:55 AM
Had our kitchen counters replaced with a gorgeous Giallo Ornamental granite. From the start, everyone was wonderful. The entire process was actually enjoyable and seamless. They met every request (large or small) I made. I appreciated their flexibility and their desire to please, which is extremely hard to find these days. Even my neighbors were extremely impressed with the installers showing up on time (actually early) and in very nice (not beat up) vehicles with appropriate logos. Thank you for a beautiful product.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Alison Johnson Matelski on Facebook

a year ago

08/29/2018, 02:33 AM
We had our kitchen updated with granite countertops as well as three of our bathrooms. I was very impressed with the professionalism as well as the quality of the work. Even the clean up after was excellent. Friendly and professional staff alm around.
Nicole Raciboski on Facebook

a year ago

08/14/2018, 03:14 AM
We recently moved to the Petoskey area and wanted to remodel our kitchen. Kathleen was very professional and friendly. She did not pressure us at all! We love the family atmosphere when dealing with anyone at Granite & Quartz Countertops! The finished product was beautiful, the install was flawless and the experience was above and beyond what we expected! We recommend them to anyone needing new countertops.
Dave Wojtylko on Facebook

a year ago

08/10/2018, 16:04 PM
We're still in the middle of the process of getting our new countertops, but I wanted to give a nod to Steve, the manager. When things went a bit sideways, Steve stepped up and absolutely made it right, and with no hesitation.
Barbara Simmons Smith on Facebook

a year ago

06/26/2018, 07:06 AM
We decided we wanted an under mount sink instead of the drop in sink which meant we needed to match our granite countertops that were installed 17 years ago. Kathleen took a photo of our granite and sent it out to their suppliers. Within 30 minutes one of their suppliers notified her they had it. We now have the new granite countertop installed and each step in the process was seamless. Kathleen, Patrick and staff have been very professional and kept us informed throughout each step of the project.
DeKevin Thornton on Facebook

a year ago

06/25/2018, 03:01 AM
Patrick installed our granite counter top last week. We are more than happy, they turned out somewhere between awesome and outstanding!! Thanks for everything Kathleen.
Jane Shelagowski-Broderick on Facebook

a year ago

06/14/2018, 11:51 AM
We just had our Toasted Almond Quartz installed yesterday!
Awesome job ! Everyone is so professional and reliable and on schedule
We absolutely love it!
This is our 9th home we’ve had built and this Quartz countertop is the best by far over Granite and Corian!
We were very satisfied from selection with Kathleen to scheduling with Patrick and the Great Guys that did the installation
We would highly recommend them�
Thank You!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.