Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Grandview Upholstery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
50 reviews
|Auto Upholstery|Belton, MO 64012

105-A N Chestnut St, Ste A, Belton, MO 64012

(816) 965-9505

https://www.grandviewupholstery.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.6
(15) · Automotive

1112 Dickinson Rd

(816) 461-4470

3 people are looking at this business

About

Natalie has been in theupholstery profession since 2002 and purchased Grandview Upholstery in 2011. Under her direction and expertise, Grandview Upholsteryhas experienced exponential growth and increased awareness throughout the Kansas City area. The business provides upholstery services for cars, trucks, boats and many more vehicles.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
50 reviews
536
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chris Stewart on Facebook

8 months ago

11/20/2020, 07:28 AM
What a great experience! They took care of my two front seats of my ‘98 4Runner. They look great...very reasonable price and they were so professional and pleasant to do business with! I can’t recommend them enough! A++++++
Business Response:

Thank you so much!❤

Clint Woods on Facebook

a year ago

04/04/2020, 04:36 AM
Good work. Honest and top knotch
Matt Weiershauser on Facebook

a year ago

02/14/2020, 00:29 AM
Very helpful done in a timely manner . They do great work and reasonably prices very happy with their work. Would highly recommend them
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Caroline Arner on Facebook

a year ago

02/05/2020, 01:10 AM
The lady who did the work on my two chair seats was wonderful! Great match of colour and super workmanship. She took pity on us because we were in a time-bind and squeezed our job in when she surely did not have to. We are very pleased with her work and grateful for her compassion.
Mark Mcmahon on Facebook

2 years ago

02/26/2019, 12:56 PM
They did a great job on the new top for the Stingray.
Preston Handy on Facebook

2 years ago

02/14/2019, 10:15 AM
I have taken in multiple items over the last 3yrs. Have never been disappointed.
Vicki Woodward Harold on Facebook

3 years ago

12/05/2018, 17:47 PM
Recently had the headliner in my Honda Accord replaced-- outstanding price along with outstanding service-- completed as quoted ( installation and price )-- Natalie ( Boss Lady ) was terrific to work with and was very pleasant in our conversations. If you have work of this nature ( see all services ), do yourself a favor and consider them-- you won't be disappointed. I highly recommend Grandview Upholstery. ( Dave Harold )
Bob Beckett on Facebook

3 years ago

09/15/2018, 01:16 AM
I was really impressed with a detail they did to match the rest of the seats in my truck. it's an older truck. And it came out amazing.
Rodney Bennett on Facebook

3 years ago

02/07/2018, 16:22 PM
They have been great above and beyond my expectations. Very easy to work with service and been surperb.. A+
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.