Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Grandma's Secrets

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
109 reviews
|Desserts|New York, NY 10033

562 W 174th St, Ste 51, New York, NY 10033

(212) 862-8117

https://www.hugedomains.com/domain_profile.cfm?d=grandmasecrets&e=com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

1161 NJ-23

(973) 492-0770
4.9
(35) · Restaurants

By Appointment

(212) 360-0010
About

A Food Network winner, we create works of art from sugar. We hand deliver our creations, Metro Area NYC delivery. We also offer dietary alternatives, such as vegan, organic, diabetic and gluten-free.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
109 reviews
5103
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rita Harris review for Grandma's Secrets
Rita Harris on Facebook

3 years ago

02/09/2019, 00:02 AM
Regina is an artist! Her cakes are amazing!
Nancy Virdi review for Grandma's Secrets
Nancy Virdi on Facebook

3 years ago

11/21/2018, 00:14 AM
The most beautiful cakes. Tastes like some my mom would make.
Roxy Lee review for Grandma's Secrets
Roxy Lee on Facebook

4 years ago

03/09/2018, 00:10 AM
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Ian Rosemen review for Grandma's Secrets
Ian Rosemen on Facebook

4 years ago

12/30/2017, 00:17 AM
My co-worker referred me to Regina and I couldn't have been more grateful. My wedding reception cake tasted and looked better than I could have ever imagined. I got a lot of compliments on the cake in regards to the taste and the look. I am extremely happy that I had Regina at this very important time. Regina went above and beyond to make sure that my cake turned out to be amazing. She even decorated my cake table. I will definitely be using her again the future
Business Response:

Thank you sir trusting my skills with your special occasion. I enjoyed making your cake so much, as you can see, it's my profile pic! Looking forward to future endeavors.....

Jamaris Gomez review for Grandma's Secrets
Jamaris Gomez on Facebook

4 years ago

08/09/2017, 01:16 AM
I'm truly grateful for grandma's secrets for making my daughter's beautiful princess Moana cake it was fun creative and delicious I couldn't have asked for a better person to make it the owner was passionate kind and very professional I will be making her my cake lady and I truly recommend this bakery for any event she will not disappoint!!! Thanks again for a wonderful and delicious cake Regina you truly are extremely talented.
Business Response:

I had a wonderful time working on your order!

Beverly Jones review for Grandma's Secrets
Beverly Jones on Facebook

5 years ago

05/13/2017, 01:15 AM
I getting a cake from here soon but her sample made me glad I choose her
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your confidence in me. Tuesday we see gonna rock those Hennessy cupcakes!

Cambre Eagan review for Grandma's Secrets
Cambre Eagan on Facebook

5 years ago

03/15/2017, 01:18 AM
Grandma's Secret is a *truly* talented baker. Their creations are delicious, fun, creative, and visually stunning! Sometimes it's hard to believe they're edible! Not only do they deliver their clients the best quality products, but they also provide the best quality service to ensure the customer's experience is excellent, every time. I would highly recommend Grandma's Secrets, with confidence, to anyone: from someone looking to add a bit of flare to their event, to someone just looking for good home-cooked breads or desserts to add to their daily meals. Grandma's Secret has scrumptious treats for all occasions.
Christina Claxton review for Grandma's Secrets
Christina Claxton on Facebook

5 years ago

03/12/2017, 00:16 AM
The cake was absolutely Amazing!! Very recommended!!!
Business Response:

Thank you sis! I had so much fun working on it!

Doris J. Jackson review for Grandma's Secrets
Doris J. Jackson on Facebook

5 years ago

02/23/2017, 00:13 AM
This is a first-class operation! The products are simply delicious and the customer service is the best! Love, love, love!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.