Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Grand Villa of Ormond Beach

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
63 reviews
|Assisted Living Facilities|Ormond Beach, FL 32174

535 N Nova Rd, Ormond Beach, FL 32174

(386) 310-1397

https://www.ormondbeachseniorliving.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(6) · Assisted Living Facilities

23 Pepperdine Dr

(386) 627-8090
About

Welcome to Grand Villa of Ormond Beach. Our beautiful assisted living community in Ormond Beach, Florida, is a family-style community with wonderful features and amenities designed to help our residents get the most out of life! Grand Villa offers lifestyle options, including assisted living, personal care and respite care. The different levels of care mean you only pay for the services you require and use. Our all-inclusive monthly rate covers social and recreational activities, restaurant-style dining, housekeeping, apartment maintenance and much, much more! Grand Villa's home-like environment encourages residents to relax and enjoy socializing with friends. Our full-time Activities Coordi

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
63 reviews
551
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tracy Pfuehler review for Grand Villa of Ormond Beach
Tracy Pfuehler on Facebook

2 years ago

04/30/2020, 12:07 PM
My mom lives here and is very happy, which makes us happy! The staff are all wonderful, and during this difficult lock down time have made every effort to help, support and make mom feel good!! The food is delish- and the chef is top notch! Highly recommend this location! Talk with Alayne (awesome) and Jennifer at the front desk (fabulous!) as well as ALL the staff! It is a very clean place as well!
Julieta Madiam review for Grand Villa of Ormond Beach
Julieta Madiam on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2020, 04:57 AM
Been working in this facility for almost 10 yrs now and I consider it my second home,I love of what im doing for our residents treat them as our parents being away from my country and family,Thank you Grand Villa for being a part of your staff,,,
Jennifer Korsch Campbell review for Grand Villa of Ormond Beach
Jennifer Korsch Campbell on Facebook

2 years ago

11/04/2019, 15:10 PM
Totally trust Grand Villa with my moms care. She has been here 3 years now. Mom is comfortable here and happily calls GV home. Mom can also be a challenge at times and the staff here is so patient and empathetic. Thank you GV for taking such great care of mom and Dixie.
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Julia Ries review for Grand Villa of Ormond Beach
Julia Ries on Facebook

2 years ago

09/09/2019, 01:12 AM
My grandmother and aunt recently moved to Florida from outside Philly, so Hurricane Dorian was a big first for many members of the extended family, including me. Earlier in the week, I felt a bit heartbroken that I couldn't be there to transport them away from the storm, as this is something I would totally have done if I still lived close to them. However, I watched all of the Facebook updates and read all of Grand Villa's thoughtful email updates. My brother and I were texting that we were on "Team Dee," because of how supportive and on top of everything you've been this week. Like I said, this was a big first for us and it provided me with a ton of peace and confidence about how emergencies are handled over at Grand Villa.
Nancy Nusbaum review for Grand Villa of Ormond Beach
Nancy Nusbaum on Facebook

4 years ago

01/09/2018, 00:13 AM
Staff here are patient, accommodating, professional, knowledgeable , consistent, warm and friendly. The residents reflect those qualities. The facility is warm and cozy and well maintained . Can’t say enough about Grand Villa. Thank you all for taking such great care of my mom!
Eddie Jensen review for Grand Villa of Ormond Beach
Eddie Jensen on Facebook

5 years ago

05/24/2017, 01:04 AM
The entire staff demonstrates that they love their job. Nobody acts exasperated. The staff actually comes up to ME to let me know the latest about my mother before I can even ask them. This is the entire staff. Administration and the Medical Technicians. The administration eliminated the confusion often associated with transitioning in the process of moving into a new Facility. They handled all the potential hurdles. The maintenance crew keeps the place beautiful. The Bingo facility is of Bingo olympics caliber. My mother was apprehensive to move. Now; she feels so safe and surrounded by friends, yet can retreat to her room to nap at any time. Great staff at all levels and duties. ��
Beltran Morales Ariel review for Grand Villa of Ormond Beach
Beltran Morales Ariel on Facebook

5 years ago

11/05/2016, 01:03 AM
I will miss working for Grand Villa Assisted living. I was given the opportunity to contribute and expand my skills to better the lives of my beloved residents. Could not have had a better working living experience. I will miss you all and pray for more blessing for everyone.
Rosales Par review for Grand Villa of Ormond Beach
Rosales Par on Facebook

5 years ago

09/26/2016, 01:26 AM
Judith Yost review for Grand Villa of Ormond Beach
Judith Yost on Facebook

6 years ago

04/07/2016, 01:19 AM
This is a GREAT place to visit, live, and share with others!! Blessed to know some of the staff...
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.