Logo White
Watch Demo
4.7
86 reviews
|Government|Colton, CA 92324

301 N 7th St, Colton, CA 92324

(909) 370-1805

https://grandsaloncolton.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Here at Grand Salon we cater to your needs. We look forward to serving you at your next event. Wedding receptions, anniversaries, graduations, sweet sixteens, quinceaneras, any event is welcome!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
86 reviews
563
  
411
  
35
  
21
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 52 Reviews4.7Google
  • 34 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stephanie Orona Silva on Facebook

3 months ago

03/16/2020, 09:31 AM
Such a beautiful location would recommend any events
Stephanie Ramirez on Facebook

3 months ago

03/16/2020, 09:31 AM
My wedding reception was amazing! BEAUTIFUL decor, good food, friendly staff, clean and organized and photo booth! Priscilla was there 100% and helped us through our emergency! They all made our event unforgettable! I am so happy! You will love it here! They made us feel like family. Would definitely recommend and would definitely return! 🖤
Espinoza Maria on Facebook

3 months ago

03/16/2020, 09:31 AM
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Gloria Walker on Facebook

8 months ago

10/14/2019, 01:20 AM
too greedy for money! too maniuny add on at the last minute! were not professional but the place was nice!
Krysel Heaton on Facebook

8 months ago

10/09/2019, 08:52 AM
I just had my wedding here and it was beautiful! Very family oriented business. Great prices and they do it all for you I couldn’t have been more satisfied 👏🏻 also I did a outdoor ceremony and it was amazing. Thank you Grand Salon!
Ivonne Ortega-Martin on Facebook

a year ago

06/01/2019, 05:41 AM
Excelente servicio! La fiesta de 15 de mi hija fue un éxito.
Elvia Ortega on Facebook

a year ago

05/19/2019, 08:16 AM
Es un muy buen equipo de trabajo y excelente atención. Lo recomiendo en un 1000%
Maria Torres on Facebook

2 years ago

01/28/2018, 05:10 AM
Just celebrated my daughter’s 15th birthday party this past weekend. They had awesome service. The owners are such a pleasure to work with. All my guest were attended with happy faces. I will definitely plan another even there!!!
Heather Marciano Valdez on Facebook

3 years ago

11/11/2017, 07:51 AM
This place is pretty nice. We had my husband’s grandmother’s funeral reception here. The food was really good and the owners and staff are awesome. The only thing that I was meh about was that they had half the room caution taped off with a bunch of tables set up for another event for the next day. Just seemed a little tacky to me. Other than that everything was really nice.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.